Yoshimura Pipes for the GSR400.

put your name down if you are keen.

http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/7100/vfrsiggy.jpg

1)Testamant.:angel:

me in,kenji better get this.khekhekhe:thumb:

http://media.techeblog.com/elephant//ul/5966-450x-ims_2.jpg

This Ain't No SaTellitE Navi..It FraGS You The 2mile RadIus

Guest motofreak

I can hear the 400 riders screaming like a teenager that just won the Hannah Montana concert ticket.... Muahahahahaha.

Yoshi, downright WORTH IT.

I can hear the 400 riders screaming like a teenager that just won the Hannah Montana concert ticket.... Muahahahahaha.

Yoshi, downright WORTH IT.

Yeaaaaaaa.damn rite balls ur rite!!!!:angel:

1)Testamant.

2)BioMoDiFIed (if this goes thru im going for the Yoshi instead of WR'S)

http://i334.photobucket.com/albums/m420/Biomodified/biomodified.jpg

In Loving Memory: Muhammad Borhan Bin Jamal

A Cousin, A Friend, My Biking Mentor

i previously got the same reply as the yoshi guys but it was from Scorpion exhaust..they wanted to DEVELOP a pipe specifically for GSR400 if the demand is there, but motovation didn't wanna do it...

RE: Scorpion::Web FormMonday, 5 January, 2009 5:00 PM

To: [email protected]

Hi Mahmood

We do not have the GSR400 here in the uk only the 600 version so I

am not sure if they are the same. We do have dealer

in Singapore they are called Motovation Accessories and their phone

number is 6382 3477 and I am sure they will be able

to help. If you have any problems please get back to me.

Best Regards

Brian

replied back to brian and got no reply since then...

http://i334.photobucket.com/albums/m420/Biomodified/biomodified.jpg

In Loving Memory: Muhammad Borhan Bin Jamal

A Cousin, A Friend, My Biking Mentor

put your name down if you are keen.[/size][/b]

1)Testamant.

3)innocenti

Guest motofreak

Just transplant all those names from the GPR list to YOSHI list lah.

Agreed!! hehehhe

Anyway how many people are they targetting? IF we keep on adding to the list but they say not enough how? How much is enough? hehehhe

1)Testamant.

3)innocenti

4)IvikaRazI (Onz)

Guest motofreak
come on 400 guys..put ur name in the yoshi list....

btw...anyone wanna use mirror wif integrated signal lights???

Ni mana nyer treasure box kau dah korek? :p Pics bro pics. Maybe the added stuff mite reduce vibrations.

ok guys..thanx alot for all the advice..im going to claim against his insurance for this..at lease all ur advice calm me down n not to tink too much on this..

Bro you got 3 days MC,might as well go approach a bike shop,make a statement with the police and insult a paralegal,and the let it take it's flow.aniwae i hope you a speedy recovery bro.

Bone got replacement... Khehehehe... Dead man's bone.... :faint:

Looks like the Batton have been passed on....(****):dozed:

Edited by testamant

Agreed!! hehehhe

Anyway how many people are they targetting? IF we keep on adding to the list but they say not enough how? How much is enough? hehehhe

1)Testamant.

3)innocenti

4)IvikaRazI (Onz)

Wat i can say razi,nothing is enuff.cause their names is prolly ard 100's or 200's.tats wat i can say....khkehkhek:angel:

Agreed!! hehehhe

1)Testamant.

3)innocenti

4)IvikaRazI (Onz)

5)Z3U5

Supporting fellow bros here...he he he :cheeky:

:bow: ~ No DrEaM Is ToO BiG~:gun:
Wat i can say razi,nothing is enuff.cause their names is prolly ard 100's or 200's.tats wat i can say....khkehkhek:angel:

Anyway will try and pester them once the list have been pass to MW hehehhe.

Supporting fellow bros here...he he he :cheeky:

Bro you supporting or have a change of heart.khekhekhekhe:angel:

Anyway will try and pester them once the list have been pass to MW hehehhe.

MUst let Kenji see this big2 or is it robert eh? now they want names tats what we gave,in the end fingers crossed hoping it will pull through.:(

bro by the way jgn forget the poison k.i will collect this friday at simpang.i orgy.:p

MUst let Kenji see this big2 or is it robert eh? now they want names tats what we gave,in the end fingers crossed hoping it will pull through.:(

bro by the way jgn forget the poison k.i will collect this friday at simpang.i orgy.:p

If MW i trust la... they will DO IT hwehehehhe

Guest motofreak

U orgy then PUT IT UP LAH PISANG...... :sian:

My poison dah installed. But my eyes and fingers are crooked...

LAST MINUTE OUTING!!

Time: 8.30pm

Date: Today, Friday, 22th May 2009.

Who Got free time? DROP DOWN

What will be the topic there? DUN NOE.

Where will it be held ? JUST READ THE FIRST PARAGRAPH.

When it is raining ? AUTO CANCEL.

Just look2 ,see2 but not too long cause when wana makan oready.khekhe.ok see you simpang goers on friday,rides safe bros =)

1. Testamant.

U orgy then PUT IT UP LAH PISANG...... :sian:

My poison dah installed. But my eyes and fingers are crooked...

yaa a bro got problem with the fonts larrr aniwae,names pls for exhaust khekhekhekhekhek:faint:

oppss for simpang pls.khkekhekhekhe

Guest motofreak

LAST MINUTE OUTING!!

Just look2 ,see2 but not too long cause when wana makan oready.khekhe.ok see you simpang goers on friday,rides safe bros =)

1. Testamant.

2. Motofreak

*****,so big sia my name.heheh really.siaken

LAST MINUTE OUTING!!

1. Testamant

2. Motofreak

3. IvikaRazI

LAST MINUTE OUTING!!

1. Testamant

2. Motofreak

3. IvikaRazI

JUST WANNA CHECK YOU GUYS ALERT OR NOT.heheheheheheh

Originally Posted by IvikaRazI

1)Testamant.

3)innocenti

4)IvikaRazI (Onz)

5)Z3U5

6)yenyenpark

Edited by yenyenpark