Any of you guys going to PC Show tomorrow? I will be there early for breakfast while waiting in front of the doors till they open ahhahaha.

Guest motofreak
Any of you guys going to PC Show tomorrow? I will be there early for breakfast while waiting in front of the doors till they open ahhahaha.

I goin to look2 see see. Will meet u for breakfast first

Guest motofreak
dinie orgy outing for his fri leh. long time nv meet u guys. been busy the last few weeks. coca cola biggest boss came to sg for visit make us work like ****.

I can already imagine it... Bikes on top of bikes.... MASS ORGY.... :angel:

That's more like an Accident Pileup.....where the rest dun apply brakes (except for hte 1st bike). Then using the 1st bike to stop the other bikes.

Its either this

http://img5.travelblog.org/Photos/40770/222473/t/1732911-Team-Laos-Pile-Up-1.jpg

or this

http://www.topslab.wisc.edu/projects/images/pileup.jpg

sigh.. I thought the PC show at Expo.. damn only today morning then know it's Suntec.. can't go over lunch-time break.. my work place at Changi Business Park..

U guys got go de ar? COunt me in leh, i also wan to go watch motogp.. any idea when is the date, so i can check my working shift..

still got months to go.. 23 to 25 Oct. Race day on 25 October.. Riders from Singapore will have VIP parking.. lolx..

Goonduu trip

7) porridge87 if my bike is still around. (any meet up this fri)

Wah changing bike already....I'd bet its something faster than the current one.

yah he is looking at KTM RC8....so porridge87, did u get the deal???

In the RIDERS' veins there are drops of DIONYSIAN Madness,

Which are beautiful because they give the Heroes of Motorcycling the POWER to live life fully!

Ride among Riders, Race among Racers

T.R.I.B.A.L!

To Race In Battle And Life!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/group.php?groupid=24

still got months to go.. 23 to 25 Oct. Race day on 25 October.. Riders from Singapore will have VIP parking.. lolx..

ok cool, will take noted, maybe will clear leave for this event up to sepang

Honda NSR SP150- FP 564* Z - Since 26 Sep 07 - 09 june 09

Suzuki GSR 400- FBB 753* K -Since 03/ 06 / 09 - 11/03/11

Yamaha R1 08- FBC 19** T - till 00 Apr 2012

kawasaki Versys 650

can you guys roughly tell me how much the total trip there will cost including the ticket??? coz i need to do budget planning~~~ kekekeke thanks :sweat:

MAR 2008 - JUN 2009 : Yamaha X1

JUN 2009 - DEC 2010 : Suzuki GSR 400

DEC 2010 - ????????? : Yamaha X1-R

can you guys roughly tell me how much the total trip there will cost including the ticket??? coz i need to do budget planning~~~ kekekeke thanks :sweat:

Budget is:

1) Petrol from SG to Sepang around 700km (about 3.5 full tank of petrol, assuming full tank can go 200km. it will be aorund RM100 if pump at MY at RM30 per full tank)

2) MainStand Ticket for MotoGP (RM80 for ticket only, RM100 for package)

** Main Grandstand (MGS) Package = 1 MGS Ticket + 1 T-shirt + 1 Cap

3) Parking is RM2 according to Sepang website... they will tag ur bike, and you can leave it there to show u had been there, done it.. lolx..

3) $$ for souvenir.. got some souvenir shop there.. not cheap, but it's in RM, so still affordable for us.. food and drink are MARKED-UP as well..

4) ear-plugs (optional) bring yourself.. the engine noise is SUPER LOUD!!

5) Makan at NSH is quite cheap.. around RM10 will do.. We can stop over for lunch.

Total Cost: RM200 -RM300

Seeing Rossi, Stoner, Lorenzo, Pedrosa race at Sepang: Priceless.

wah thanx... shiok sia... would definately save up for this event!!!~~~ :clap:

Budget is:

1) Petrol from SG to Sepang around 700km (about 3.5 full tank of petrol, assuming full tank can go 200km. it will be aorund RM100 if pump at MY at RM30 per full tank)

2) MainStand Ticket for MotoGP (RM80 for ticket only, RM100 for package)

** Main Grandstand (MGS) Package = 1 MGS Ticket + 1 T-shirt + 1 Cap

3) Parking is RM2 according to Sepang website... they will tag ur bike, and you can leave it there to show u had been there, done it.. lolx..

3) $$ for souvenir.. got some souvenir shop there.. not cheap, but it's in RM, so still affordable for us.. food and drink are MARKED-UP as well..

5) Makan at NSH is quite cheap.. around RM10 will do.. We can stop over for lunch.

Total Cost: RM200 -RM300

Seeing Rossi, Stoner, Lorenzo, Pedrosa race at Sepang: Priceless.

MAR 2008 - JUN 2009 : Yamaha X1

JUN 2009 - DEC 2010 : Suzuki GSR 400

DEC 2010 - ????????? : Yamaha X1-R

wah thanx... shiok sia... would definately save up for this event!!!~~~ :clap:

Just a reminder,

bring along the biggest chain u can get...to chain up your precious...

last year event 3 R1 missing....cheers mate...

p.s - anything just wave at the pit, ill be around there, but only after the event....heheheheheeee....

Suzuki B-King 2008 specifications

GSX1300BK -

www.suzuki-bk.com/en/index.html

Engine: 1,340cc

4-cylinder DOHC 16-valve

183.6 hp (137 kW)/ 9,500 rpm,

146 Nm/ 7,200 rpm.o_O

Just a reminder,

bring along the biggest chain u can get...to chain up your precious...

last year event 3 R1 missing....cheers mate...

p.s - anything just wave at the pit, ill be around there, but only after the event....heheheheheeee....

too many good bikes there.. I parked in front the entrance VIP parking 2 yrs ago.. all SG bikes parked there side by side.. wanna go out also tough.. must wait for other to leave.. lolx.. so quite safe lor..

so, u going to race after MotoGP? I tok there is some local moto racing.. but didn't stay back.. must "rush" back SG

PS: for those who want double safe. bring chain from hardware shop.. I bought a metal bicycle chain to chain two bike together in KL hotel.. but MOtoGP, didn't do.. bcos too many better bike next to us.. lolx

Edited by yenyenpark

Budget is:

walau your Sepang is at Penang ah? 700km?? more like 300plus km only lar. and its advisable to bring earplugs.. cos the engines are really loud. like really really loud. i'm slightly deaf now cos i didnt wear earplugs then.
http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/7100/vfrsiggy.jpg
walau your Sepang is at Penang ah? 700km?? more like 300plus km only lar. and its advisable to bring earplugs.. cos the engines are really loud. like really really loud. i'm slightly deaf now cos i didnt wear earplugs then.

700 is go and back ma....:clapping: 3.5tank. 1 tank 200km.. 3.5 x 200 = 700km. anyway will see how. as i know there will be event for those bike stealer to mark our bike. so guys do make precautions move like lock ur bike and if can do put a switch to cut all the electrical source so they cant start ur bike. the best way is go in group and put a long chain at the front tire and lock all together :clap: mayb can be a little save.:smile:

Live to ride, born to sex.... :cheeky:

1998-1999 - honda c70

1999-2000 - suzuki fx110

2000 dec - 2002 jan - yamaha 125Z

2002 jan - 2005 sept - yamaha TZM

2005 sept - 2007 nov - Yamaha LC135

2007 nov -2009 june- GSR k7

2009 june - R6 08

to and fro, bro. go KL around 350km. Sepang lesser abit..

we first time go MotoGP, cannot sit first row, must sit like 5th row or more, can't tahan the loud noise.. but i see some angmoh can sit first row, no ear-plug..

700 is go and back ma....:clapping: 3.5tank. 1 tank 200km.. 3.5 x 200 = 700km. anyway will see how. as i know there will be event for those bike stealer to mark our bike. so guys do make precautions move like lock ur bike and if can do put a switch to cut all the electrical source so they cant start ur bike. the best way is go in group and put a long chain at the front tire and lock all together :clap: mayb can be a little save.:smile:

that time, the ppl in Sepang get us to park in front of entrance although mine is old bike.. lolx (may be we reached late also, lost our way from KL to Sepang) so never lock.. bcos jus see clearly from ticket booth.. :)

the carpark very huge, those go better park near to entrance, not too far away.. bcos so parking can be very remote..

Anyone Want to pay a visit to Unique by the 19th of this month?

Unique motors Moving out sale it seems...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=5512332#post5512332

Thinking of changing my tyres and sprockets and chains... and see can get a better deal too lol...

http://images.cheezburger.com/completestore/2010/4/26/129167583988157915.gif

Suzuki Saoirse - "Freedom"

"My biggest error? Something that is to happen yet."

Ayrton Senna

he say from SG to Sepang mah. never say SG to Sepang to SG.. hehe.
http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/7100/vfrsiggy.jpg

Thinking of changing my tyres and sprockets and chains... and see can get a better deal too lol...

I'm going down this Sat morning.. I was plannin to do down on Tue but can't make it.. now go down.. save me a little since they offering discount... lol

anyone wanna buy the oil filter of GSR?? original new one... b4 i change my bike i brought and haven use...:sweat: and a pair of stainless steel handle bar slider.... PM for offer.

Live to ride, born to sex.... :cheeky:

1998-1999 - honda c70

1999-2000 - suzuki fx110

2000 dec - 2002 jan - yamaha 125Z

2002 jan - 2005 sept - yamaha TZM

2005 sept - 2007 nov - Yamaha LC135

2007 nov -2009 june- GSR k7

2009 june - R6 08

Hey Guys,jus wanna noe any1 change their tensioner n timing chain already? how much it cost n whr is the best plc to change it?

http://www.actupeople.fr/photos/thumbnails/w150h0xxbio_eva_mendes.jpg

i also wan to go down leh, but wan to ask first, is reall K&N filter better? gives more power ar?

Honda NSR SP150- FP 564* Z - Since 26 Sep 07 - 09 june 09

Suzuki GSR 400- FBB 753* K -Since 03/ 06 / 09 - 11/03/11

Yamaha R1 08- FBC 19** T - till 00 Apr 2012

kawasaki Versys 650

Goonduu trip

Date : 18th July till 19th July (2D1N trip)

Where : Port Dickson, Negeri Sembilan

Who Orgy : HELMY

1) Helmy

2) GSR400 + Bone-eticz + Cargo @140km/h...whoosh...

3) Testamant + Riding styles.

4) Dinie - pending finances, post-ORD fund now open for donations.

5) IvikaRazI + Bike + RAM Mounts + Powerlets + Walkies (Pending) + Racks (Pending) + Exhausts (Pending) + Good Weather (Pending) + Many Many More (Pending)

6) Dzal....Yes la...thats what we have been waiting for...2D1N also can la.

7) porridge87 if my bike is still around. (any meet up this fri)

8)NazAdidas(So Far So Good)ChiLL TiMe BaBe..WoOhOo I'm LoNe RiDeR..WaG MaYbE Cn FoLLoW:angel:

9) AirWoLF: Should be ok lah but never know, school attachment, they can be xiao make me work on a saturday.

10) PuTrA - 50/50

Guys, just received e-mail... They have available rooms on the 18th July..

Tepee --> RM$99++ per unit(for 2pax in one unit)

Log dormitory -->RM$33++ per pax