Well i told him to install a huge LCD in his car so i can tag along. :cheeky: ... Hhahahaha... Well take it slow man. Slowly push furthur into malaysia.

Hhahah...yes yes slow and steady...first GP rest stop, then GP town, then further up. :angel: Satey anyone? GP Rest Stop?

Dun worry we got support vehicle...so can join the support team.

support vehicle...support team...hmmm...da like swat team da...got strategy somemore...haha

:gun: To Live Is To Ride >< To Ride Is To Live
Guest motofreak
Hhahah...yes yes slow and steady...first GP rest stop, then GP town, then further up. :angel: Satey anyone? GP Rest Stop?

When? Day or nite?

Guest motofreak
support vehicle...support team...hmmm...da like swat team da...got strategy somemore...haha

Wah... U played too much FIRETEAM BRAVO keppa?

When? Day or nite?

I think for that best to do it at night. If morning then its GP town.....eat eat until vomit...then go home hehehhe...

I''ll smell a plan cooking up when?when?

http://media.techeblog.com/elephant//ul/5966-450x-ims_2.jpg

This Ain't No SaTellitE Navi..It FraGS You The 2mile RadIus

Wah... U played too much FIRETEAM BRAVO keppa?

no la...i play SWAT game...like CS like tat...but more tactical :-)

IMPROMPTU 2ND LINK MAKAN SESSION

DATE: Friday, 070809(Auspicious date that's why must go!)

TIME: 2200HRS

MEET-UP PLACE: JURONG BIRD-PARK CAR PARK if more than 5 bikes, or ESSO WOODLANDS AVE. 2 if less than 5 bikes.

AGENDA: If more than 5 bikes we go Kulai or GP town to eat. if less than 5 bikes we go petrol run at 1st link. if only me and dzal, then consider it cancelled. me and dzal will make our own plans.

fill up the list please.

1) Dinie

2) Dzal

Cheers with halal beers!

http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/7100/vfrsiggy.jpg

meet up TIME: 2200HRS

move off time TIME:070809101112(translated 7th Aug 2009 10:11:12hrs - SUPER Auspicious date - ONCE IN YOUR LIFETIME - that's why must go!)

MEET-UP PLACE: JURONG BIRD-PARK CAR PARK if more than 5 bikes, or ESSO WOODLANDS AVE. 2 if less than 5 bikes.

AGENDA: If more than 5 bikes we go Kulai or GP town to eat. if less than 5 bikes we go petrol run at 1st link. if only me and dzal, then consider it cancelled. me and dzal will make our own plans.

fill up the list please.

1) Dinie

2) Dzal

Cheers with halal beers!

LOL:angel:

i dowan to be fastest...

i just wan to be FAST-er...

there is no such thing as innocence, ONLY DEGREES OF GUILT...

Congratulations u have successfully become the person u hate most

move off time TIME:070809101112(translated 7th Aug 2009 10:11:12hrs - SUPER Auspicious date - ONCE IN YOUR LIFETIME - that's why must go!)

fill up the list please.

1) Dinie

2) Dzal

7)NazAdidas(If GP i On...)

Cheers with halal beers!

169383_451657501512609_265105153_o.jpg?dl=1
Bro EJ, where can i get Hella horn like the one on Naz bike ah..??:angel:

Naz told me that u can get a good deal..:cheeky:

thanks..

hi spyk,

you can get the horns at upper thomson road. a car accessories shop. i forgot the shop name though. PM me your contacts and i'll try pass by there later before i go to work. :)

but i doubt so they can give you the price i got it for. but it wont be as expensive as what autobacs is selling it for.

Guest motofreak

fill up the list please.

1) Dinie

2) Dzal

Cheers with halal beers!

Very impromptu eh... Hahhahaha...

Well i wun be joining tonite. Anyway me and razi will be heading to MW tomoro 10.30am. Look2 see2... Hahhaha... Razi buy2

hi spyk,

you can get the horns at upper thomson road. a car accessories shop. i forgot the shop name though. PM me your contacts and i'll try pass by there later before i go to work. :)

but i doubt so they can give you the price i got it for. but it wont be as expensive as what autobacs is selling it for.

Thanks EJ.. i've jus PM u..

hope it won't be tat expensive..:sweat:

Very impromptu eh... Hahhahaha...

Well i wun be joining tonite. Anyway me and razi will be heading to MW tomoro 10.30am. Look2 see2... Hahhaha... Razi buy2

:slapforehead:LerMaKkK..TmRRw CnnT aR.. I GoT Bicycle LeSSoN..MaKe It AfTeRnOOn LaRh BerG..:angel:

169383_451657501512609_265105153_o.jpg?dl=1
Thanks EJ.. i've jus PM u..

hope it won't be tat expensive..:sweat:

if u can afford our super duper GSR, for sure u can afford the horn...hmmm...like tat we got 2 bike wif ear-piercing horns!! haha

:slapforehead:LerMaKkK..TmRRw CnnT aR.. I GoT Bicycle LeSSoN..MaKe It AfTeRnOOn LaRh BerG..:angel:

:faint: don tell me u noe how to ride a bike but not bicycle :faint: ...come onnn...tell us the truthh...wat 'lesson' are u going forr :angel:

fill up the list please.

1) Dinie

2) Dzal

Cheers with halal beers!

i cant go lei..u all noe my condition :angel: auspicious day..hmmm..ydy juz saw the moon man..it was full yellow colour moon at night...eclipse meiii?

just wan to ask u guys ar,

how come now i notice that my engine is getting hotter ar? the temp used to be always 80+, but now can hit 90+ already? is it because of the coolet? or because of my EO? cos i change eo then will hit 90+ sia

been using OWS 900 Synthomax Xtreme 100% Fully Synthetic Engine Oil for about 1000km already

Honda NSR SP150- FP 564* Z - Since 26 Sep 07 - 09 june 09

Suzuki GSR 400- FBB 753* K -Since 03/ 06 / 09 - 11/03/11

Yamaha R1 08- FBC 19** T - till 00 Apr 2012

kawasaki Versys 650

maybe hor, is it the one on the ride side of the bike near the legs when we sit

Honda NSR SP150- FP 564* Z - Since 26 Sep 07 - 09 june 09

Suzuki GSR 400- FBB 753* K -Since 03/ 06 / 09 - 11/03/11

Yamaha R1 08- FBC 19** T - till 00 Apr 2012

kawasaki Versys 650

just wan to ask u guys ar,

how come now i notice that my engine is getting hotter ar? the temp used to be always 80+, but now can hit 90+ already? is it because of the coolet? or because of my EO? cos i change eo then will hit 90+ sia

been using OWS 900 Synthomax Xtreme 100% Fully Synthetic Engine Oil for about 1000km already

You feeling it too iz it? Could be the weather. I'm getting higher than normal too. Lets seee if others got it too.

To me as long as the temp light not on, should be OK. But do monitor. I check my coolant, still high. Should be the weather la.

Now got Hase somemore....traps more heat hehehhe

You feeling it too iz it? Could be the weather. I'm getting higher than normal too. Lets seee if others got it too.

To me as long as the temp light not on, should be OK. But do monitor. I check my coolant, still high. Should be the weather la.

Now got Hase somemore....traps more heat hehehhe

yup yup..high chance is the weather...last march during hot season is also like this mah...weather temp go up...bike temp up....salary not up!!:offtopic: hehehe