Originally posted by kaozie@January 20, 2007 12:24 am

too bad his not 400... if not can change with him... haha...

aiyah i can anytime go take class 2 de ma... np.. :smile:

åˆ†æ‰‹ä¸¤å¹´åŽæˆ‘还是想ç€

多久没有è§è¿‡

现在 ä½åœ¨å“ªé‡Œ

åªæ€•有一天我们都会è€åŽ»

åªæƒ³ç•™ä¸€ç‚¹å›žå¿†

能够 让我们ä¾

http://pic60.picturetrail.com/VOL1771/7822826/14748843/276191675.jpg

Originally posted by kaozie@January 20, 2007 12:23 am

gal on the outside... but behave very much like guy...

hahaha... :cheeky:

Wa.. this one i agree... :giddy:

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/MONSTERENERGY.jpg

It is when power is wedded to chronic fear that it becomes formidable.

Originally posted by E_j@January 20, 2007 12:10 am

nice meeting u guys jus now. hope to see u guys again soon! anyway bibi sorry i didnt shake ur hand before i left..i only realized u offered a hand shake when i got to bishan to pick my gf up..haha normally girls dun offer hand shakes to me..haha :sorry:

its ok lah :D i am a biker after all ehhe and i do behave like a guy lah :p but hor... i cant help it one... when you have a mom who never wears skirt or keep long hair one hor... you get a daughter like me loh ahahhaahah tom boy mom = tom boy daughter haahahahahah :p

She just can't be bother to dress up only.

http://i177.photobucket.com/albums/w221/tricker_juan/Tricker/DSC00476.jpg?t=1177510513

I Been riding her since 2005:angel:

Originally posted by Tricker@January 20, 2007 02:33 am

She just can't be bother to dress up only.

not really lah ahahahha just din even wana dress up at all.. when you are riding.. dress up then get mess up nia hahaahah

Originally posted by BiBi@January 20, 2007 02:34 am

not really lah ahahahha just din even wana dress up at all.. when you are riding.. dress up then get mess up nia hahaahah

Dun dress up equal to dun spend much money on all the branded handbag like LV, Gucci, Prada.

This type of girl good, save money for boyfriend too. :smile:

http://i177.photobucket.com/albums/w221/tricker_juan/Tricker/DSC00476.jpg?t=1177510513

ya lo.. where to find... extinct le.. lol :sweat:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/47/11/7281174/1_463785727l.jpg

The rain will fall, my tears will dry, but my love for you will never die.

Past Rides

Super 4 spec 2, Honda RVF, Suzuki k3 1000, Hayabusa k6, Ducati 999, Yamaha Tmax, Yamaha R6 06 , Drz Sm 400, Phantom 200, Super 4 Revo

Current Rides

Monty Urban Trial Bicycle

Originally posted by Tricker@January 20, 2007 03:06 am

Dun dress up equal to dun spend much money on all the branded handbag like LV, Gucci, Prada.

This type of girl good, save money for boyfriend too. :smile:

but i spend on bike leh :D ehhehe and the safety equipement :p like arai, shoei hehehe, etc etc ehehhe

LI zai si ar...long time ago i already wan to say liao.. dun dare to say but u dare ar....good ar...hehehe :bow:

Originally posted by Khuboy@January 20, 2007 09:36 am

wat i can say for now is it has very strong pick up, even at low rev.

until you try its ablitity to take corners... hee... :lovestruck:

Originally posted by Khuboy@January 12, 2007 09:19 pm

cool man.. gsr400, 4th gear reach 150 liao...

ZOOM!!! :mad:

so guess wats top speed for 6th gear??? i ve yet to find out.

Wah.. tat's realli veri strong pickup.. 4th gear alreadi 150km/hr.. won't be surprise if 6th gear can hit 200km/hr.. But pushing the bike so hard won't harm the engine meh?

Feb 06 till Present - Phantom TA200 Custom 4

Sometimes Results may be Disappointing, but it's never Discouraging..

Originally posted by kaozie@January 20, 2007 12:27 pm

who say she dun dress up??? she wear ARAI full face, riding boots... all expensive ah...

haha u also same ma.. only say ppl... hahaha.. tonite got go out??

åˆ†æ‰‹ä¸¤å¹´åŽæˆ‘还是想ç€

多久没有è§è¿‡

现在 ä½åœ¨å“ªé‡Œ

åªæ€•有一天我们都会è€åŽ»

åªæƒ³ç•™ä¸€ç‚¹å›žå¿†

能够 让我们ä¾

http://pic60.picturetrail.com/VOL1771/7822826/14748843/276191675.jpg

Originally posted by Technician III@January 20, 2007 12:31 pm

Wah.. tat's realli veri strong pickup.. 4th gear alreadi 150km/hr.. won't be surprise if 6th gear can hit 200km/hr.. But pushing the bike so hard won't harm the engine meh?

so far the fastest speed clocked by a 400 is 184km/h(i think so)...

that fellow even have a top box!!!

you will harm your engine if you dun push it regularly... as carbon deposit will built up in your engine and exhaust system...

Originally posted by zapzapzap@January 20, 2007 12:32 pm

haha u also same ma.. only say ppl... hahaha.. tonite got go out??

but thats how guys should dress up mah... unless you trying to say she is a guy???

oops... :cheeky:

u all say so much, forgot about this already ah..

http://pic19.picturetrail.com/VOL1097/6938256/13303114/221754108.jpg

mods done:

powerplant device, fuel injector venturis,

underseat cylindrical air filter, bassy stock cans,

super-sensitive in-built gyroscope, inertia-based accelerometer,

streamlined panniers (zero drag),

taped up wires, exposed grounding wires,

TBC mounted, custom tire pressures.

litre bikes watch out! :gun:

Originally posted by kaozie@January 20, 2007 12:52 pm

but thats how guys should dress up mah... unless you trying to say she is a guy???

oops... :cheeky:

i really like ur bike horns :thumb:

i bet if put 2 people will jump out of their skin man..

Originally posted by BiBi@January 20, 2007 09:13 am

but i spend on bike leh :D ehhehe and the safety equipement :p like arai, shoei hehehe, etc etc ehehhe

The girls who want prada, prefer car ley. It might not be their own money, who knoes its some carrot who buy them the car.

I even come across girls who have prada bag dun even have $20 in your bag!!!

Originally posted by kaozie@January 20, 2007 12:50 pm

so far the fastest speed clocked by a 400 is 184km/h(i think so)...

that fellow even have a top box!!!

you will harm your engine if you dun push it regularly... as carbon deposit will built up in your engine and exhaust system...

Hmm.. Does this theory applies to smaller cc bikes like phantom? Pai seh a bit :offtopic: but since u mentioned it I juz ask loh.. Coz so far I nv realli go and "push" my bike.. I juz ride it smoothly.. Seldom do hard acceleration.. If ur theory applies to smaller cc bikes, then I must go and give my bike some "exercise" liao.. Thanks.. sorry for :offtopic:

:sorry:

Feb 06 till Present - Phantom TA200 Custom 4

Sometimes Results may be Disappointing, but it's never Discouraging..

Originally posted by Technician III@January 20, 2007 01:37 pm

Hmm.. Does this theory applies to smaller cc bikes like phantom? Pai seh a bit :offtopic: but since u mentioned it I juz ask loh.. Coz so far I nv realli go and "push" my bike.. I juz ride it smoothly.. Seldom do hard acceleration.. If ur theory applies to smaller cc bikes, then I must go and give my bike some "exercise" liao.. Thanks.. sorry for :offtopic:

:sorry:

this theory applies to any internal combustion engine... be it petrol or diesel...

Originally posted by E_j@January 20, 2007 01:18 pm

i really like ur bike horns :thumb:

i bet if put 2 people will jump out of their skin man..

then must get swoosh and me together and try to scare ppl our of their skin liao... hee...

Originally posted by Tricker@January 20, 2007 01:28 pm

The girls who want prada, prefer car ley. It might not be their own money, who knoes its some carrot who buy them the car.

I even come across girls who have prada bag dun even have $20 in your bag!!!

sh*t man... i got a cheap wallet also dun have $20... hahaha... :cheeky: