He/she may not be in the forum also hahahha

Your point is? Unless he/she is riding dangerously, then maybe can describe what he did. If she, please describe.

Riding in the rain is a normal thing what. Did that before, no big deal. The theory is if ride fast, reach destination fast, beat heavier rain and reach destination less wet.

No la.. I just saying, I was happily riding in the rain with my mesh armoured jacket, full face, gloves. Still felt the rain piercing thru. Then this fella crept up on lane 1 hunched down over his tank. Saw that he's wearing a t-shirt and open face helmet.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg
No la.. I just saying, I was happily riding in the rain with my mesh armoured jacket, full face, gloves. Still felt the rain piercing thru. Then this fella crept up on lane 1 hunched down over his tank. Saw that he's wearing a t-shirt and open face helmet.

It could be that he forgot to bring his raincoat and he was riding in area that has no rain and when he reached the area that rains... then no choice but to carry on riding till destination. As for his speeding... it's obvious that he wanted to get to his destination faster... plus he is hunched down becos he feels the pain of the rain piecing his body.

Sometimes, I brought along my raincoat... but halfway while riding, it rained and caught me in it and if I am already all drenched then I dun bother to use my raincoat anymore.

http://i127.photobucket.com/albums/p141/chrischan76/CyrixRacingTeam2.jpg

need your sincere comment on this.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=253133

looks a good deal, so considering it, to have best of both worlds, class2 bike and upgraded monster...=)

Darklord bro,

you know this guy/bike? comments?

Bro i tink it is a good bike to start off with,accesories pon dah ade so just go down with a fellow Gixxer hear and test engine.recommended man.hshsh

http://media.techeblog.com/elephant//ul/5966-450x-ims_2.jpg

This Ain't No SaTellitE Navi..It FraGS You The 2mile RadIus

Wow! Seriously! OK OK I go check....finally...our hard work have paid off.

YEAH!!!!!!

Wahahahah good sehh dah kluar,wonder how many paid for it liao.ahahahaha:angel:

Guest motofreak
Hahah all kena poison. I still think too low cannot protect from high windblast. Do check with Regina, sekali there cheaper. Freak used before so if wanna know can ask him.

I like MRA double windshield hehehhe I only affraid of the price.

Puig was a bit flimsy lah. Its held up by jus 4 screws. Flutters like flapping wings when i got at 200. Hhahahaha. Have to worry if it mite flutter too much and snap and *chop* your head off. Hahhaahha...

YOU WAN MRA POISON! YOU GET MRA POISON! hehehe

http://www.mrashop.de/mrashop/thumps/bilder/motorrad-typen/naked-bikes/VTNB/vtnb1.jpg GSR 600 - Vario-Touring-Screen for Naked-Bikes

http://www.mrashop.de/mrashop/thumps/bilder/motorrad-typen/naked-bikes/SPS/sps1.jpg GSR 600 - Speed-Screen for Naked-Bikes (NOT double but look nice hahahha)

http://www.mrashop.de/mrashop/thumps/bilder/motorrad-typen/naked-bikes/VNB/vnb1.jpg GSR 600 - Varioscreen for Naked-Bikes

Can buy from Overseas. Unless you can wait then order thru Motoworld lor.

If you wan super fast, go visit their place at

MRA-Klement GmbH

Siemens Str. 6

D-79331 Teningen-Nimburg

Tel.: +49 7663 9389 0

Fax: +49 7663 9389 11

I kinda like the vario. Looks like its also supported by a metal bracket sumwhere in the center portion. Confirm it gives better deflection.

Guest motofreak
Wahahahah good sehh dah kluar,wonder how many paid for it liao.ahahahaha:angel:

December only then come in. So 1st December lah go and book. Khehehehee.e.

Outing tonight !!!

VENUE : KKFC

TIME : 9 PM

1` TESTA

2` FREAKO

3` ICT

4` PUTRA

5` RAZI

6` HELMY

7` SERAPH

8`

Edited by testamant

Guest motofreak
Wah December!! Like dat so long...haiz...oklah can keep money heheheheh

This one bo pian lah. The only street legal pipe out there. Have to wait till december. Be the 1st to book.

Guest motofreak
Outing tonight !!!

1` TESTA

2` FREAKO

3` ICT

4` PUTRA

5` RAZI

6` HELMY

7` SERAPH

8`

Hari Raya Lightings ah???

yaaa can consider oso if you wanna take a sneek peak at geylang.hahaah,btw follow ur bike colour coding mah.hahaha

Outing tonight !!!

1` TESTA

2` FREAKO

3` ICT

4` PUTRA

5` RAZI

6` HELMY

7` SERAPH

8` NazAdidas

WiLL PaSs By LaTeR On..MuST CaBotZ EarLy..GoInG KaDaNG LaTeR On

169383_451657501512609_265105153_o.jpg?dl=1

Outing tonight !!!

1` TESTA

2` FREAKO

3` ICT

4` PUTRA

5` RAZI

6` HELMY

7` SERAPH

8` NazAdidas

9` Dinie

whyyyyyy no simpang....

http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/7100/vfrsiggy.jpg
Wah December!! Like dat so long...haiz...oklah can keep money heheheheh

dec??? long siaaaaaaa...nvr mind we can keep and collect money together hor RAZI!! :cheers:

:gun: To Live Is To Ride >< To Ride Is To Live
dec??? long siaaaaaaa...nvr mind we can keep and collect money together hor RAZI!! :cheers:

Hari Raya Coming...So we take in $$$$$ instead of giving $$$$$..hehehe

Outing tonight !!!

1` TESTA

2` FREAKO

3` ICT

4` PUTRA

5` RAZI

6` HELMY

7` SERAPH

8` NazAdidas

9' Bone - eticz

WiLL PaSs By LaTeR On..MuST CaBotZ EarLy..GoInG KaDaNG LaTeR On

laterz....:cool:

Suzuki B-King 2008 specifications

GSX1300BK -

www.suzuki-bk.com/en/index.html

Engine: 1,340cc

4-cylinder DOHC 16-valve

183.6 hp (137 kW)/ 9,500 rpm,

146 Nm/ 7,200 rpm.o_O

need your sincere comment on this.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=253133

looks a good deal, so considering it, to have best of both worlds, class2 bike and upgraded monster...=)

Darklord bro,

you know this guy/bike? comments?

brader, my opinion is, with ur height, Fazor1000 is the best for u. get the Fazor100 without the partial fairing. then u do accessories add on to it, that will make u look damn fierce.... SERIOUSLY!!!.. u get a 1000 power, with a better riding posture for longer distance.... and if SUDDENLY u feel like putting box(es) u can also do it, never look awkward at all....FZR1000 w/o the partial fairing!!!

thats my sincere two cents for u bro...

ABT the gsr saddle shutter.... that wont be a problem bro... but if i were to make it, it will be made from aluminium..... what the UK are selling are all fibreplastics....

In the RIDERS' veins there are drops of DIONYSIAN Madness,

Which are beautiful because they give the Heroes of Motorcycling the POWER to live life fully!

Ride among Riders, Race among Racers

T.R.I.B.A.L!

To Race In Battle And Life!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/group.php?groupid=24

Outing tonight !!!

1` TESTA

2` FREAKO

3` ICT

4` PUTRA

5` RAZI

6` HELMY

7` SERAPH

8` NazAdidas

9` Dinie

whyyyyyy no simpang....

DING DONG betul, korang selalu chhose timing when im working nite shift!!! join u all next time people...

In the RIDERS' veins there are drops of DIONYSIAN Madness,

Which are beautiful because they give the Heroes of Motorcycling the POWER to live life fully!

Ride among Riders, Race among Racers

T.R.I.B.A.L!

To Race In Battle And Life!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/group.php?groupid=24

hi guys....need some help....i'm finding for a gsr 400? wats the pricing like...and about the exhaust pipe can i change the stock pipe to different kind? say scorpion exhaust pipe....can u recommend me a shop tat sell tis bike.....thanks brothers.......

Guest motofreak
DING DONG betul, korang selalu chhose timing when im working nite shift!!! join u all next time people...

Ohhh.. U dunno ah bro? We secretly planted a spy at your workplace. So we know when u working then we plan it out for outings. Hahhahaa... Just kidding. We jus happen to feel bored at home and spontaneously decided for outings. Wah yan came today but also like feel very distant lah.

Guest motofreak
hi guys....need some help....i'm finding for a gsr 400? wats the pricing like...and about the exhaust pipe can i change the stock pipe to different kind? say scorpion exhaust pipe....can u recommend me a shop tat sell tis bike.....thanks brothers.......

U should look at the previous page. I put a link for 2 2nd hand gsr bike. FBB plate and FBC plate. They now go around 10k - 13k. 1st hand 18k-19k. Thats how much in demand the 400cc is. I think Loois may have 1.

Pipes, whatever the 600cc bike can install. The 400cc can install as well BUT its not street legal. The only pipe thats coming in DECEMBER that is street legal for GSR400 is the Yoshimura. Comes is 4 different colour tones or types.