Bro does power commander 3 is compaitable with gsr400 ?

Its not on their webby but as long as harness can fit....we have a go!!!

I have PCIII in my bike. After change to yoshis need to do remapping issit. How much ah?

Pricewise I not sure maybe bro Wildcard can advice.

Please note....even though same make/model of bike.....still need to remap individually as every ride is different and unique. Cannot just do 1 map and distribute to all the bikes.

Remember the riders are unique also.

A cheaper alternative is to mount a Notebook and tune PCIII from there.....butt dyno......hehehe...that is the best and how lacers do it hehehhe.

Ohh ya make sure you are using 2nd hand rear tires when dyno.......there is a reason y hahahha.

Product Information

NamePart #PriceBuy

Power Commander III USB 332-411 $349.95 http://www.powercommander.com/powercommander/Images/buttons/add_to_cart.jpg

Related AccessoriesPart #PriceBuy

(O2) Oxygen Sensor Eliminator Kit 76423008 $15.00 http://www.powercommander.com/powercommander/Images/buttons/add_to_cart.jpg

LCD Unit LCD-100 $299.99 http://www.powercommander.com/powercommander/Images/buttons/add_to_cart.jpg

Total will be =USD$664.94:P

Currency Conversion Results

Symbol U.S. Dollar ExchangeRate Singapore Dollar Bid Ask

USDSGD=X664.94 Sep 10 1.4257 948.0049 1.4257 1.4262

=S$948.00...wow...:thumb:

That pricey mate....

Edited by Bone-Eticz
Fuhyoo

Suzuki B-King 2008 specifications

GSX1300BK -

www.suzuki-bk.com/en/index.html

Engine: 1,340cc

4-cylinder DOHC 16-valve

183.6 hp (137 kW)/ 9,500 rpm,

146 Nm/ 7,200 rpm.o_O

Guest motofreak
Product Information

NamePart #PriceBuy

Power Commander III USB 332-411 $349.95 http://www.powercommander.com/powercommander/Images/buttons/add_to_cart.jpg

Related AccessoriesPart #PriceBuy

(O2) Oxygen Sensor Eliminator Kit 76423008 $15.00 http://www.powercommander.com/powercommander/Images/buttons/add_to_cart.jpg

LCD Unit LCD-100 $299.99 http://www.powercommander.com/powercommander/Images/buttons/add_to_cart.jpg

Total will be =USD$664.94:P

Currency Conversion Results

Symbol U.S. Dollar ExchangeRate Singapore Dollar Bid Ask

USDSGD=X664.94 Sep 10 1.4257 948.0049 1.4257 1.4262

=S$948.00...wow...:thumb:

That pricey mate....

Well u dun need the O2 sensor eliminator and LCD unit what. Just get the PC3 only.

Yes.

All 400cc no need the O2 eliminator.

Only we 600 have them.

Damn those emissions nazis!

The LCD is extra thing la. No need for single mappers. Unless you planning to have individual maps for each grade of petrol and different maps for street riding and getting away from TP, its not needed.

You can get 2nd hand ones. Look for those that can fit 2004-2005 GSXR 600 and 750.

GSXR1000 will NOT fit.

2003 600s and 750s earlier still using PCIIr if I recall correctly and will not fit even if they have PCIIIusb.

2006 and above GSXR 600 & 750s are using dual injectors per cylinder and will not work with GSRs as ours are still using single injectors per cylinder.

If someone has the big bucks, go for a PC-V.

That will rock your world.

Interested, can contact me and I see how to help for PCIIIs

GdafterNooN GuY..HaPpY LuNcH tiMe..:sian:So BoreD SiA..NuTtIn tO Do..

:btw:AnYtAkEr JB PuMpeT SeSSiOn (WasH BiKe/BuY DvD)..@ 2245pm Esso Woodland Or MayBe By TuaS(PuMpeT/SaTaY/Burger)..@ 2230pm Jurong Bird Park..Kindly Put Your Name & Vote Jb Or Tuas..Thks..Most Vote Will Be tHE pLaCe FoR MiT Up..:angel:

Name: (Vote)

1) NazAdidas (JB)If No Body I'm Going aLoNe..

Gate Close...i'm Going aLoNe..aFtEr WorK:cheeky:

169383_451657501512609_265105153_o.jpg?dl=1

hi there..would like to ask u on transfer ownership if u guys dont mind..my bike is a gsr400 from loois motor..im the subrider as the owner coi the bike to me..ive been using the bike for 1 yr few months now..i would like to transfer the ownership to me n the owner is willing to let go as he aready has a car n doesnt need this bike to be in the ownership of him..so would like to know how to go bout transfering the ownership to me? do i have to pay the transfer fees oni or pay few months advance installment to loois? pls advice..thanx

http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c193/dennisloh/DSC00124.jpg

Oceans of Beer,Mountains of Pride...

Secret Army Oi! Band..

Apit - 81468723

hi there..would like to ask u on transfer ownership if u guys dont mind..my bike is a gsr400 from loois motor..im the subrider as the owner coi the bike to me..ive been using the bike for 1 yr few months now..i would like to transfer the ownership to me n the owner is willing to let go as he aready has a car n doesnt need this bike to be in the ownership of him..so would like to know how to go bout transfering the ownership to me? do i have to pay the transfer fees oni or pay few months advance installment to loois? pls advice..thanx

This one depends on the shop. Some shop will ask you to bear the transfer fee but you still carry on with the same COI.

Other will want you to re-finance everything and then can trasfer ownership. (They prefer this one as can earn more on interest)

If the balance is not a lot, I would suggest you clear the balance and then transfer the ownership to u. Less hastle. Else just carry on COI until finish. Then transfer.

You may wanna speak to the shop regarding this, as different shop, different style, different policy & different management.

Front 250 psi... back 250 to 290 psi but usually up to own riding style

YO............ be careful!!!!!!!!!!!!

sorry to intrude...

250 and 250 to 290 are KPA readings!!!!!!!!!

psi readings should be 36PSI and 36PSI to 42PSI.

someone pls concur, b4 mishaps happen!!!

Edited by longan9

ride safely, ride defensively

ex-rides: RXK135, GS125 Katana, RD LC125, Daytona400, RGV400, EN400 LTD, XV550, Sabre750, GS750E, XJ750 (PI), XS1100, RD LC350, GPz900, z1100 (Shaft), X4, FJR1200 (PI), FXDX1450 Dyna Glide, Fazer1000, V-Max, z1000, B-King, BMW Cruiser, Vespa PX15; KTM SuperDuke990R; Rocket III; Current: Kawa kz750 n Diavel Black n Super Duke 1290R.

YO............ be careful!!!!!!!!!!!!

sorry to intrude...

250 and 250 to 290 are KPA readings!!!!!!!!!

psi readings should be 36PSI and 36PSI to 42PSI.

someone pls concur, b4 mishaps happen!!!

I concur...........................

haha..quite common sense what...nothing at home and at petrol kiosk can pump up to 100 psi even...

btw guys, I won't be going out for any makan sessions or anything for awhile, so tolong auto-exclude. Down with pretty bad bronchitis, and malam happens to be the worst time for it.

In Soviet Russia, motorcycle rides you!

Guest motofreak
haha..quite common sense what...nothing at home and at petrol kiosk can pump up to 100 psi even...

btw guys, I won't be going out for any makan sessions or anything for awhile, so tolong auto-exclude. Down with pretty bad bronchitis, and malam happens to be the worst time for it.

I beg to differ. Razi has a porty pumper that pumps up to 300psi. khehehehehe...

Oh my. U must have caught the strain of big bird grande flu. Too much rolled up ciggy and u suddenly stopped. Its like goin cold turkey. Unless u want this thing to happen every fasting month, else better stop now fully as u already goin cold turkey already.

I beg to differ. Razi has a porty pumper that pumps up to 300psi. khehehehehe...

Again I concur..............

Oh my. U must have caught the strain of big bird grande flu. Too much rolled up ciggy and u suddenly stopped. Its like goin cold turkey. Unless u want this thing to happen every fasting month, else better stop now fully as u already goin cold turkey already.

planned to already actually....suffering seh. Anyhow, what would you do with 300 psi???

In Soviet Russia, motorcycle rides you!

Guest motofreak
planned to already actually....suffering seh. Anyhow, what would you do with 300 psi???

Due to global warming n polar ice caps melting. Plus studies have shown that Singapore would b 1 of the countries to be sunk. Razi wants to be prepared so he can pump up a 20 man life raft. This way he can save his family n his GSR Kehehehehe :angel:

Then like that he famous liao,can make buku story RAZI's ARK.hahahaa

http://media.techeblog.com/elephant//ul/5966-450x-ims_2.jpg

This Ain't No SaTellitE Navi..It FraGS You The 2mile RadIus

Wow,Tru rare blue gsr,lives at yishun sumore,got scratches sumore,and the price 12500k sumore,hahahaha.well3.heheh

http://media.techeblog.com/elephant//ul/5966-450x-ims_2.jpg

This Ain't No SaTellitE Navi..It FraGS You The 2mile RadIus

Guest motofreak

Wow,Tru rare blue gsr,lives at yishun sumore,got scratches sumore,and the price 12500k sumore,hahahaha.well3.heheh

The problem is. WHERE GOT SCRATCHES?? Or jus sum1 else that rides there with a f up condition bike. Tall tale. Aint that many blue GSR our there. Can count wif fingers.

Guest motofreak

Oh yah. See u guys later for the PC SHOW. Update me where u guys parking. My medical appointment i dun think will run thru till 6pm bah. Need to do a lot of acting so can sue the mutha fuaka that bang me. My main concern is the sudden loss of balance and my ankle thou.

Scratches on the body or on the seat?hehehehheee:P

Suzuki B-King 2008 specifications

GSX1300BK -

www.suzuki-bk.com/en/index.html

Engine: 1,340cc

4-cylinder DOHC 16-valve

183.6 hp (137 kW)/ 9,500 rpm,

146 Nm/ 7,200 rpm.o_O

Scratches on the body or on the seat?hehehehheee:P

ohhh not 'love' marks ah...heheehhe