>>> Last GSR IFTAR

Date: Friday, 18th Sep 09

Time: Before 6:30pm.

REMARKS: NO STEALTH PLEASE. STEALTH riders will need to go and 'buka' in Nearby Canteen. You have been warned.

Webpage: http://www.sunasianbistro.com.sg/

Meeting Point: 5 Sports Drive 2 Carpark 2.

Confirmed List

-----------------

1. IvikaRazI

2. Motofreak & Nurlitz

3. Seraph

In Soviet Russia, motorcycle rides you!

Guest motofreak

>>> Last GSR IFTAR

REMARKS: NO STEALTH PLEASE. STEALTH riders will need to go and 'buka' in Nearby Canteen. You have been warned.

Confirmed List

-----------------

1. IvikaRazI

2. Motofreak & Nurlitz

3. Seraph (Wear thick jacket or sumthing. Nanti kakak Hidah marah. Hahahah)

4. Helmy aka The HOT BLOODED one.. hahahah..

TIME TO BUMP THIS UP!!

HARI RAYA OUTINGS

PURPOSE: RIDE OUT TOGETHER AND VISIT EACH OTHERS PLC

PROPOSED DATE: 3rd week or 4th week of Raya.

(lets leave the 1st and 2nd week to family outings)

!!! HARI RAYA OUTING !!!

Step right up, Step right up. Open to all races and kinds... let's make a list n let it roll!!!

:example, (Meet East) East, South, West,North, JB

1) Pie & Nurtee & his kubchai (North:Yishun)

2) WildCard (tentative) (West: Jurong East, home of Albirex Nigata!)

3) Motofreak & Nurlitz (North East)

4) bONE- ETICZ & dINAH - Beware baju kurung Last Year Punya...Maybe Dusty...

7) NazAdidas (East TimoR)

PS: All are welcome.

Will Do laundry on baju kurung before comming....:lol:

Suzuki B-King 2008 specifications

GSX1300BK -

www.suzuki-bk.com/en/index.html

Engine: 1,340cc

4-cylinder DOHC 16-valve

183.6 hp (137 kW)/ 9,500 rpm,

146 Nm/ 7,200 rpm.o_O

>>> Last GSR IFTAR

Confirmed List

-----------------

1. IvikaRazI

2. Motofreak & Nurlitz

5. Bone -Eticz - Save the best For Last....>

I'll be comming little bit late cause there's a possiblity of waitng for one customer that's comming over @1830hrs....What a Douche...:nono:

Oh Yeah Just Cruzin by the Webby the Halal Cert Expire On Aug 2009- Heheheheheh...

Cheerio Mates :shades:

halal.jpg

Edited by Bone-Eticz

GSX1300BK -

4-cylinder DOHC 16-valve

146 Nm/ 7,200 rpm.o_O

Originally Posted by motofreak http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/buttons/viewpost.gif

>>> Last GSR IFTAR

Confirmed List

-----------------

1. IvikaRazI

2. Motofreak & Nurlitz

6. Wildcard & Mrs

Originally Posted by motofreak http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/buttons/viewpost.gif

>>> Last GSR IFTAR

Confirmed List

-----------------

1. IvikaRazI

2. Motofreak & Nurlitz

6. Wildcard & Mrs

How u go there????

In the RIDERS' veins there are drops of DIONYSIAN Madness,

Which are beautiful because they give the Heroes of Motorcycling the POWER to live life fully!

Ride among Riders, Race among Racers

T.R.I.B.A.L!

To Race In Battle And Life!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/group.php?groupid=24

How u go there????

via Bus, Taxi, Private Transport all can. You can use street directory and search for 5 sports drive 2. My mistake, its Carpark 5.

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel_id_6112/travel_site_5963/

I will close this item at 3:30pm if no more entry. I do really mean it when I say Stealth Riders will be ignored.

ITEM CLOSED!!!

>>> Last GSR IFTAR

Meeting Point: 5 Sports Drive 2 Carpark 5.

Confirmed List

-----------------

1. IvikaRazI

2. Motofreak & Nurlitz

6. Wildcard & Mrs

ITEM CLOSED!!!

>>> Last GSR IFTAR

Meeting Point: 5 Sports Drive 2 Carpark 5.

Confirmed List

-----------------

1. IvikaRazI

2. Motofreak & Nurlitz

6. Wildcard & Mrs

WaH So FaSt cLoSeD aR...aNywaE EnJoY De IfTaR GuY:thumb:

169383_451657501512609_265105153_o.jpg?dl=1
just wana ask usually yer guys change EO at which milage..4000 or 4500

5000k bro....

i tink its up to individual oso bro...the more relax rider can change ard 3k-5k...but the more 'gatal' hand is ard 3k-4k...i using 300v change at 3k oso the oil is oredi black sia...hahaha :slapforehead:

>>yo all GsR bro...hapy advance selamat ari raye to u guys...hope get lotsa angpow so can buy new poison :thumb::thumb:

:gun: To Live Is To Ride >< To Ride Is To Live
Guest motofreak
i tink its up to individual oso bro...the more relax rider can change ard 3k-5k...but the more 'gatal' hand is ard 3k-4k...i using 300v change at 3k oso the oil is oredi black sia...hahaha :slapforehead:

>>yo all GsR bro...hapy advance selamat ari raye to u guys...hope get lotsa angpow so can buy new poison :thumb::thumb:

Yah rite u ask for ang pow. U working sia. Me can lah. Not working. Can set up fiz donation.. Hehhehehe...

To all my Brather from another Mather..

SElamat Hari Raye!!!!!!!!!

Maaf Zahir BAtin.. Sorry if made angry anyone here n ur partners too..:cheeky:

Ride Safe my Brathers!!:thumb:

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=2141795&id=623245868&ref=fbx_album&fbid=95772430868#!/photo.php?pid=2141795&id=623245868&ref=fbx_album&fbid=95772430868
just wana ask usually yer guys change EO at which milage..4000 or 4500

5000k bro....

Engine oil Fully Syn is comon to last @10km or 6months for whichever comes first, Wherelse for motorcycle Workshops reconmands to replace @ every 5000km or 6months for whichever comes first sames goes for oil filter it's better to have it replace every oil change if able to afford it, if not have it chnage every 10km to avoid loss of peformance, High Fuel consumpsion & last but not least ABNORMAL WEAR & TEAR :bouncefire:

Cheerio Mates...:p &

Selamat Hari Raya to Fellow GSR's

It's Been a Good Expreince together, May y'all forgive the mishave & mistake i've done through out the journey & On-commings, Hopefully we have more Advantures Ahead Of Us & i'm glad is with the GSRens' insyhallah'...

Maaf Zahir Dan Batin...:thumb:

GSR...AHHHROOOFFF...o_O

GSX1300BK -

4-cylinder DOHC 16-valve

146 Nm/ 7,200 rpm.o_O

Engine oil Fully Syn is comon to last @10km or 6months for whichever comes first, Wherelse for motorcycle Workshops reconmands to replace @ every 5000km or 6months for whichever comes first sames goes for oil filter it's better to have it replace every oil change if able to afford it, if not have it chnage every 10km to avoid loss of peformance, High Fuel consumpsion & last but not least ABNORMAL WEAR & TEAR :bouncefire:

ya...but mine 3k-4k areadi can feel the loss of power and its smoothness...the heck...eh bro...my car servicing time is up..ur place der can do servicing rite?

Its because you are using racing type or Engine Oil. Racing bikes change their EO for every race so they do not keep it for long. Manufacturers make these EO with this in mind. Thus same theory. Its syokness is great but can't last long. hahah. The manufacturers are krever.

No Bro Sorry We can't do P.I vehicle....Only Honda Vehicle which is distrubute by Kah Motors...:(

Sorry Mate...

GSX1300BK -

4-cylinder DOHC 16-valve

146 Nm/ 7,200 rpm.o_O

No Bro Sorry We can't do P.I vehicle....Only Honda Vehicle which is distribute by Kah Motors...:(

Sorry Mate...

wah like this consider 'racist' u noe...haha..bro ur recommendation change of eo for car?first change is 1k...second is 5k or 10k???

Guest motofreak
wah like this consider 'racist' u noe...haha..bro ur recommendation change of eo for car?first change is 1k...second is 5k or 10k???

U dun really have to go to the place to change mah. Bone is a freaking mobile servicing center sia. Pay him as u would a mechanic lah. Dun be a freaking cheapskate can lah. Hhahahaha... Plus his house got so many EO stacked behind him..... hahahaha

Hey hey bros.... it's been a great year knowing you guys. So right here, I would like to wish all Muslim Bros... a Selamat Hari Raya.

Please dun forgive me if I have made any of you angry in the past... but instead, you can make me angry and we will be even. :) Ha..ha... Just joking. Ok, on serious note... forgive me for any wrong doing in the past on this forum. We are all human afterall, we make mistakes and we offend people... so peace to all!

Cheers... and ride safe when going around for visiting during Hari Raya period.

http://i127.photobucket.com/albums/p141/chrischan76/CyrixRacingTeam2.jpg
Guest motofreak
Hey hey bros.... it's been a great year knowing you guys. So right here, I would like to wish all Muslim Bros... a Selamat Hari Raya.

Please dun forgive me if I have made any of you angry in the past... but instead, you can make me angry and we will be even. :) Ha..ha... Just joking. Ok, on serious note... forgive me for any wrong doing in the past on this forum. We are all human afterall, we make mistakes and we offend people... so peace to all!

Cheers... and ride safe when going around for visiting during Hari Raya period.

Alamak bro. Dun say like that ah. U one of the most steady forumers around one. While others already abit stale bread wanna give replies to noobs asking about price and stupid questions and all. U will always be around to give answer and suggestions. :thumb: .... Hahahaha...

Selamat Hari Raya Maaf Zahir Batin to every1 including the noobs and newbie noobs thats joining or yet to join the GSR (Grand Stealth Riders). Hehehhehe

Selamat Hari Raya To all GSR BRos and Sisters and Wifes haha.. Have a NIce Hoilday Guys and Girls..

i also same as cryix, Forgive me if i have ever Make u guys angry or ask too many rubbish in the past HAHA. Hope to Have many more Outings together also Cheers

Once again Selamat Hari Raya to you guys..............

Ride well.....

Honda NSR SP150- FP 564* Z - Since 26 Sep 07 - 09 june 09

Suzuki GSR 400- FBB 753* K -Since 03/ 06 / 09 - 11/03/11

Yamaha R1 08- FBC 19** T - till 00 Apr 2012

kawasaki Versys 650

Wish to convey Selamat Hari Raya to all our muslim riders out there, ride safely during all the visits, hope you guys get to purchase new "poisons" with all the green packets and share online ^^!!!

Also wish to those who find my bike too offendingly bright for forgiveness ah! :D

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2671/4050024477_774d601ff9_b.jpg