Was recce-ing Shell stations in BB...

Not worth the time to wait for bikes...

Long queues... ok...

But waiting in the long queue under the hot sun... no way...

Cars ok lah... they are air conditioned...

So anyone planning or thinking might as well change Engine Oil?

Might still be more worth it topping up in the neighbour's land you think at the right time?

yes...the shell station at my place here also very longggg queueeeee...BUT there's a special lane just for bike but ders no bike except for mine :thumb::thumb::thumb: still...topping up in jb more cheaper if we're not lazy la that is :angel:

:gun: To Live Is To Ride >< To Ride Is To Live
Was recce-ing Shell stations in BB...

Not worth the time to wait for bikes...

Long queues... ok...

But waiting in the long queue under the hot sun... no way...

Cars ok lah... they are air conditioned...

So anyone planning or thinking might as well change Engine Oil?

Might still be more worth it topping up in the neighbour's land you think at the right time?

Haha... I was passing by there on my way to JB... thought it was an accident happening around that area becos normally that stretch of road is clear... when I passed by the shell station then I realised that Shell is offering the discounted rate for their new Fuel save 95/98. They even call in the police to marshall the place, but it is still very unorganised and caused bottleneck to the traffic there.

http://i127.photobucket.com/albums/p141/chrischan76/CyrixRacingTeam2.jpg
hey guys,to those who came...really appreciate u guys come and eat...LOL... thanks for coming on the 17th Oct2009

Sorry bro I could not make it that day.

As I told Freak, I had promised to rewang at my son's godfather's open house. Hari Raya closing.

Guest motofreak
Sorry bro I could not make it that day.

As I told Freak, I had promised to rewang at my son's godfather's open house. Hari Raya closing.

What the? U dun trust me that i would inform him that u bz at another plc? hahhahaha.... Neway its not everyday the wedding couple pose with GBP green bike... Hhehehehe...

No la.

Not dun trust you la.

In case you forget mah.

What size?

Wow...Razi finally get your Yoshi pipe already. So how much is your Yoshi? Really very suprise seeing you guys yesterday.

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

LELONG LELONG... Selling pipercross filter for $50 free 1 bottle filter oil. Bought at $150

Pazzo Racing Levers 1 pair for $150, gold levers with red

adjusters. Bought at $285 custom color combinations.

MY LOST IS UR GAIN.

Wow...Razi finally get your Yoshi pipe already. So how much is your Yoshi? Really very suprise seeing you guys yesterday.

Bro, long time never hear from you.. How r u?? Pipe cost $1.3k, mine will be either tomorrow or tuesday....

Guest motofreak
Hey man. Whats the address for the DIY??

What DIY? Tot it was cancelled?

Guest motofreak
LELONG LELONG... Selling pipercross filter for $50 free 1 bottle filter oil. Bought at $150

Pazzo Racing Levers 1 pair for $150, gold levers with red

adjusters. Bought at $285 custom color combinations.

MY LOST IS UR GAIN.

Now this is a good deal!!! Lowballers should be shot dead on sight :angel:

Wats the best deal for the levers? Gold goes with my bike..... Hahhahahaha

Update: Some1 got it liao.... We shall molest his bike on next outing....

Hint: Mr Hawaii shirt.....

Edited by motofreak

any gsr installed side panniers? esp h&b.

would love to take a look at it

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

Guest motofreak
any gsr installed side panniers? esp h&b.

would love to take a look at it

Kena stolen liao. No longer using HnB.....

Woo just back from Moto Gp 09.. Tired BUt had a Great time there haha

Honda NSR SP150- FP 564* Z - Since 26 Sep 07 - 09 june 09

Suzuki GSR 400- FBB 753* K -Since 03/ 06 / 09 - 11/03/11

Yamaha R1 08- FBC 19** T - till 00 Apr 2012

kawasaki Versys 650

LELONG LELONG... Selling pipercross filter for $50 free 1 bottle filter oil. Bought at $150Pazzo Racing Levers 1 pair for $150, gold levers with red

adjusters. Bought at $285 custom color combinations. SOLD

MY LOST IS UR GAIN.

Woo just back from Moto Gp 09.. Tired BUt had a Great time there haha

Welcome back! Like dat got experience already. Can go further up hahahah. Thailand? Cambodia? Myanmar? hehehehe

Anyone interested?

http://ecx.images-amazon.com/images/I/41spi9fJklL._SS500_.jpg

Master Lock 72DPF Heavy Duty 3/8-Inch Diameter Cable, 15 Feet Braided Steel

http://ecx.images-amazon.com/images/I/41CcBAc8BRL._SL500_AA280_.jpg

Master Lock 86D Looped Cable, 8-Foot-by-3/8-Inch

I am in dilemma dunno which one to get hahahah. Will decide by 2pm. Those interested please tell. Will not order many hahahha.

Kena stolen liao. No longer using HnB.....

any pics of it? like the mounting position etc?

i'm still stucked between a s4 or gsr. alot of decision making process comes from the issue of side pannier.

Anyone interested?

http://ecx.images-amazon.com/images/I/41spi9fJklL._SS500_.jpg

http://ecx.images-amazon.com/images/I/41CcBAc8BRL._SL500_AA280_.jpg

I am in dilemma dunno which one to get hahahah. Will decide by 2pm. Those interested please tell. Will not order many hahahha.

dont mind can pm me the cost?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

i'm still stucked between a s4 or gsr. alot of decision making process comes from the issue of side pannier.

Go for what you like.

dont mind can pm me the cost?

For the following items,

Do note does not come with the lock. As depicted in the pics. hahah. Only cable loop.

Anyone interested?

What are the prices for each of them?

Oklah put here hahah

Limited time and buy offer only. hahaha

Master Lock 72DPF Heavy Duty 3/8-Inch Diameter Cable, 15 Feet Braided Steel - US$12.99**

Master Lock 86D Looped Cable, 8-Foot-by-3/8-Inch - US$9.99**

** Excludes shipping from US to US Vpost & US Vpost to Singapore. Will try to reduce shipping cost as much as possible.

Edited by IvikaRazI

Oklah put here hahah

Limited time and buy offer only. hahaha

Master Lock 72DPF Heavy Duty 3/8-Inch Diameter Cable, 15 Feet Braided Steel - US$12.99**

Master Lock 86D Looped Cable, 8-Foot-by-3/8-Inch - US$9.99**

** Excludes shipping from US to US Vpost & US Vpost to Singapore. Will try to reduce shipping cost as much as possible.

Thanks Razi.

Can I order the "Master Lock 72DPF Heavy Duty 3/8-Inch Diameter Cable, 15 Feet Braided Steel". Put me on the list if you decide to get them. Let me know if you need payment first, ok.

Thanks Razi.

Can I order the "Master Lock 72DPF Heavy Duty 3/8-Inch Diameter Cable, 15 Feet Braided Steel". Put me on the list if you decide to get them. Let me know if you need payment first, ok.

Can noted.

Before people ask for what

Master Lock Looped Cable is ideal for locking multiple bikes, skateboards, or other sports equipment.

Edited by IvikaRazI

Can noted.

Before people ask for what

Master Lock Looped Cable is ideal for locking multiple bikes, skateboards, or other sports equipment.

Dun forget .. it can also be used for SM. :thumb: