Nowww,i so sian now in opisss ....:angel:

http://media.techeblog.com/elephant//ul/5966-450x-ims_2.jpg

This Ain't No SaTellitE Navi..It FraGS You The 2mile RadIus

Comon Bro i osos work nite shift,we go back together3 lerrr.bole???

ok. ride the TPE with me together all the way to yishun then u head back to sand-ris urself. hehe

CENTER]Part 2 of My Wedding INVI!!![/center]

Okay guys.. among the 21 gsr n ex gsr riders, anyone willing to be my bike escort on tt day?

I would love all 21 la, but i noe some can't really make it.

So the details is as follows.. :

Date: 10th Jan 2010

Time: Fall in at 12pm so u can eat first and those who are late.(TBA)

Escort commence: 1pm

Starting point: BLK 661 Woodlans Ring Road.

Journey: Start Point : Woodlands Ave 12 : Gambas : Yishun Ave 7 : Yishun Ave 2 : Yishun Ring Road : Yishun Ave 4 : End Point

End Point: BLK 866 Yishun St 81.

& same route back.

Distance Covered : Est 8km + 8km.

-U'll be paid with food to eat on both sides. my side n her side.

-if u wan kisses from me.. haha! teh at simpang per person at most.. hehe!

I do need ur sincere help my bro's..

So pls help..:pity::pity::pity:

..::: Escort Party :::..

1) EJ (i've got no issues as my leave will be replenished by then)

2) Testamant(will apply leave on the day) we will support you bro.....

ok. ride the TPE with me together all the way to yishun then u head back to sand-ris urself. hehe

Actually i am counting on that ,No problem i be with u until KPE entrance .hehee.:cheeky:

bro pie,

you want me to wear helmet cutting, baju design and do burn-outs at nur's carpark? :deal:

or you rather have me stop traffic with a ciggarette in mouth step mcm paham like TP? hehe

joking bro. i won't want to ruin your big day with my idiotic stunts. :)

bro pie,

you want me to wear helmet cutting, baju design and do burn-outs at nur's carpark? :deal:

or you rather have me stop traffic with a ciggarette in mouth step mcm paham like TP? hehe

joking bro. i won't want to ruin your big day with my idiotic stunts. :)

2 second one is good.. whahah! no la. don't try to stop traffic. dangerous ur bikers. the last thing i need is a injured friend. in convoy pecah, can just stop at the side n re-connect.. hweheheh!

pls no burn outs. vandalising ah. plus waste tyre rubber.. hehe! but if u can stand on ur bike and juggle that will be great!!!:cheeky:

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=2141795&id=623245868&ref=fbx_album&fbid=95772430868#!/photo.php?pid=2141795&id=623245868&ref=fbx_album&fbid=95772430868

CENTER]Part 2 of My Wedding INVI!!![/center]

Okay guys.. among the 21 gsr n ex gsr riders, anyone willing to be my bike escort on tt day?

Journey: Start Point : Woodlands Ave 12 : Gambas : Yishun Ave 7 : Yishun Ave 2 : Yishun Ring Road : Yishun Ave 4 : End Point

& same route back.

1) EJ (i've got no issues as my leave will be replenished by then)

2) Testamant(will apply leave on the day) we will support you bro.....

3)WildCard (Insya'Allah I will be there. By Jan no longer kena weekend work anymore....)

Part 2 of My Wedding INVI!!!

& same route back.

1)EJ (i've got no issues as my leave will be replenished by then)

2)Testamant(will apply leave on the day) we will support you bro.....

3)WildCard (Insya'Allah I will be there. By Jan no longer kena weekend work anymore....)

10)NazAdidas (me no problem as my company say orang gila je keje sunday enjoy!)

Edited by NazAdidas
169383_451657501512609_265105153_o.jpg?dl=1

org gila je keje sunday?

means aku gila ah!!! ok takpe naz.. haha :lol:

:cry::cry::cry: aku pon gile... :cry::cry::cry:
http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=2141795&id=623245868&ref=fbx_album&fbid=95772430868#!/photo.php?pid=2141795&id=623245868&ref=fbx_album&fbid=95772430868
Guest motofreak
:cry::cry::cry: aku pon gile... :cry::cry::cry:

Hahahahha... Nasib Baik minggu ni aku tak gila!!!!....

Guest motofreak

Part 2 of PIE'S Wedding INVI!!!

& same route back.

4)Motofreak.(as long as no ops)

& same route back.

5) Putra

hahahaahhahahahahahahahahahahaahahahaahahaahhaah

hi there. erm words descriptions i'm not that good at, my apologies. pictures, however, do say a thousand words. do post up a pic and i can advice you from there. :)

ya.. thks patiently awaits for their reply...

yup... pictures do say thousands words...

In the RIDERS' veins there are drops of DIONYSIAN Madness,

Which are beautiful because they give the Heroes of Motorcycling the POWER to live life fully!

Ride among Riders, Race among Racers

T.R.I.B.A.L!

To Race In Battle And Life!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/group.php?groupid=24

:sweat: Nice bike

yah nice bike... Honda also came out with something similar.. VFR1200... search for it.. it comes with both manual transmission and auto transmission, dual clutch transmission technology!!!!

In the RIDERS' veins there are drops of DIONYSIAN Madness,

Which are beautiful because they give the Heroes of Motorcycling the POWER to live life fully!

Ride among Riders, Race among Racers

T.R.I.B.A.L!

To Race In Battle And Life!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/group.php?groupid=24

hi there. erm words descriptions i'm not that good at, my apologies. pictures, however, do say a thousand words. do post up a pic and i can advice you from there. :)

orite bro.. understood will post some pic once i open it up.thks

any idea how much does it cost to do a valve clearance.

Depends on how many shims needed to be replace..

Best is to go to agent..

Cost me ard $150 for the valve clearance, spark plug, gasket, shims & of course labour..

The difference between men and boys is the lessons they learn

& same route back.

6) Airwolf (should be ok, I come back on 7th though, so I might not know what telah happened then)

http://images.cheezburger.com/completestore/2010/4/26/129167583988157915.gif

Suzuki Saoirse - "Freedom"

"My biggest error? Something that is to happen yet."

Ayrton Senna

& same route back.

6) Airwolf (should be ok, I come back on 7th though, so I might not know what telah happened then)

Yeah me too..

Will come if I'm not working on that day..

The difference between men and boys is the lessons they learn