Call me at 91166865..sorry cant make it yesterday as i just got back from Shanghai.

its ok bro dont worry about it. :)

maybe tomorrow i drop by ur place after work k..

Ah, damn, why I gotta miss every DIY there is? Sad.

Anyway, on the topic of a female GSR rider, I've seen a girl riding a Red GSR along Toa Payoh towards PIE just the other day, I've forgot which day is it already. and I can't see much too as she was riding faster than me...

oooo that should be the rider of my ex-bike. always trying to get in contact with her but to no avail. so sad. i miss my ride. :cry:
http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/7100/vfrsiggy.jpg
oooo that should be the rider of my ex-bike. always trying to get in contact with her but to no avail. so sad. i miss my ride. :cry:

Any idea malay or chinese girl? lol

Honda NSR SP150- FP 564* Z - Since 26 Sep 07 - 09 june 09

Suzuki GSR 400- FBB 753* K -Since 03/ 06 / 09 - 11/03/11

Yamaha R1 08- FBC 19** T - till 00 Apr 2012

kawasaki Versys 650

Lol...trying to get in contact with her, but I guess its not for the bike right? Haha!

Anyway, its a chinese girl that I saw. She was wearing a spaghetti top and a pair of shorts then, I think.

I'm a Tutor! Proud to be one!

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y88/lexanez/IMG_0008.jpg

Anyone out there wanna sell of their GSR belly pan...? i Tried to order but itz gonna take 3 months...Gosh... Call me 9642-2764....

stock or aftermarket..as i still got my stock belly pan around if you interested.

Ok..can sms me ur no...? Talk thru phone easier...

***Signature Editted***

btw wanted to say long ago, but forget, i notice our LV pipe still quite soft in sound hor. ayio. lol thought will be louder abit lor.. but then again i still love it lol

kawasaki Versys 650

Lol...trying to get in contact with her, but I guess its not for the bike right? Haha!

Anyway, its a chinese girl that I saw. She was wearing a spaghetti top and a pair of shorts then, I think.

Chinese!!! Thats my que. hahah

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d158/flareon1982/Misc/1.jpg
Chinese!!! Thats my que. hahah

Wah flareon....."DEVIL" mode iz it? hehehehe

Lol Flareon...riding his FJR and suddenly somehow, steered to the left...haha!

Why grounded? You mean, you still haven't fixed it yet? So going down to bikeworkz to do so?

Any idea malay or chinese girl? lol
it's a chinese girl..

honest to god it was for the ex-bike.. but now that u mentioned spaghetti straps and shorts, i guess its more for the girl now. haha! Flareon i queue behind you..
http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/7100/vfrsiggy.jpg
its ok bro dont worry about it. :)

maybe tomorrow i drop by ur place after work k..

do call me first. thanks

:bow: ~ No DrEaM Is ToO BiG~:gun:

Booo, bunch of horny busters! If I ever saw the girl again, I'll warn her to stay away from you two. Especially Flareon, I know what you did last Durian Trip. :D

What did i do last Durian Trip??? I just want to know more of our same bike riders mah. Like that can learn more things abt biking. I promise i will be obedient.

Wah flareon....."DEVIL" mode iz it? hehehehe

No lah. I am just being friendly. Like that i can talk to her and make her more comfy with the GSR team what. You know what i mean?

Lol Flareon...riding his GSR and suddenly somehow, steered to the left...haha!

Why grounded? You mean, you still haven't fixed it yet? So going down to bikeworkz to do so?

I dun have bike to ride for the next 1 week (Optimistic) to 2 weeks (Pessimistic) I sent to Bikeworkz on Monday to respray the parts. The boss tell me it will take 2 weeks. Respray take so long?

I asking who going to Bikeworkz is because i could ask you guys to look out for my bike and see if it is okay or not. It will be stripped naked and cold in the open. Heart pain sia.

Lexanez > I veered to the left is because my steering cone is spoiled. Tht has been repaired. Why would you think i will oversteer to the left sia. There got no sign of female counterpart mah.

Anyone had dealings with New Southern Motor at Bukt Merah b4?

It seems thats the only place that will bring in 09 models at a additional charge.

Seen a few pple asking for second hand GSR400. Sharing my info based on last friday. Loois Motor has 3. i-motor has 1. New South Motor has 2. All silver color 1. ASP Toh Guan and Serrangoon has none.

Loois Motor got a 09 blue model... but reserved by some1. New Southern Motor also have 1 brand new but 07 model.

Haha, don't worry Flareon, was just pulling your leg. I might be able to go down the day after tomorrow to have a look at your bike because I need to get a replacement key for the one I've lost.

Yes, currently my GSR is parked and I can't ride it because somehow I misplaced the key, sad. So gotta go down Loois motor and plead with them to release the spare key.\

I thought the damaged area is only a small part? Unless you are repainting your whole bike? Why in the world, would the repairs take so long? Did you ask them to cover your bike when its stripped?

Haha, don't worry Flareon, was just pulling your leg. I might be able to go down the day after tomorrow to have a look at your bike because I need to get a replacement key for the one I've lost.

Yes, currently my GSR is parked and I can't ride it because somehow I misplaced the key, sad. So gotta go down Loois motor and plead with them to release the spare key.\

I thought the damaged area is only a small part? Unless you are repainting your whole bike? Why in the world, would the repairs take so long? Did you ask them to cover your bike when its stripped?

Thanks man. If you see anything funny or anything that you would feel that its not the right treatment could you sms me or something? E.g. Leaving it in the open, or parking it anyhow. What i am worried is that they strip it and leave it there. If you see something you will not do to your own bike and feels uneasy just sms me ok.

Ya they went to respray the mirror, left side fairing and my left box. DUnno why they need so long to do it though. Missing it so much now. Sianzation...

just wondering.. which one has the better sound. yoshi or LV? maybe i'm planning to change the pipes after finish running in.

if u can'tt decide... left pt yoshi... right put LV..

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y231/complicated89/moto/LVSBK56.jpg
just wondering.. which one has the better sound. yoshi or LV? maybe i'm planning to change the pipes after finish running in.

squat behind both the exhaust with your ears stick into the baffle and you'll be able to differentiate the diff.:cheeky:...you probably should meet up the GSR crew and listens to the sound of their aft market exhaust to decide...

:bow: ~ No DrEaM Is ToO BiG~:gun:

meet me,Ej or Nazadidas for LV pipe.

Meet the rest for Yoshi Pipe LOl

Both got their own different sound. :)

kawasaki Versys 650

i urge anyone (i mean anyone, new, old watsoever) come down for the DIY sessions. trust me, you'll learn alot.

each time when i come for DIY its only the same faces.. then when i come online ask this ask that then never answer not happy..

and dont tell me you're shy paiseh to come. if you everywhere shy also nobody is going to spoonfeed you..

Ah, damn, why I gotta miss every DIY there is? Sad.

Anyway, on the topic of a female GSR rider, I've seen a girl riding a Red GSR along Toa Payoh towards PIE just the other day, I've forgot which day is it already. and I can't see much too as she was riding faster than me...

Bright red or maroon red? FBB plate? :angel:

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4096/4792306569_8fbc7b1456.jpg

Edited by ninjapura