hey...

great to see u guys last nite...

will post e pics when i upload em...

a bit dark thou...

hopefully we can JIO a bigger group out next time...

den ah gui ar...

where u all went last nite after dam???

i was toking to my fren, den cannot catch up wif u all after e u-turn leh...

den i went home liao...

only saw ace stopping by road side...

Originally posted by supersonic@March 31, 2007 07:54 am

hey...

a bit dark thou...

den ah gui ar...

where u all went last nite after dam???

i was toking to my fren, den cannot catch up wif u all after e u-turn leh...

den i went home liao...

only saw ace stopping by road side...

Ehzz....

We all went toilet then go home le....

Who what where when?

i would like very much to go down track. but have yet to get full gear.

Rockford check with u, for us to go down must wear the leather type suit ah?

for us to go into the track, minimum must have

1. armoured jacket (not necessary leather, but must have protector in it).

2. full face helmet,

3. and boots.

4. gloves

(of course per hr rate cost 35rm wkday.)

For me, remember when i first went, i wear a army boots, gloves, armour jacket, and jeans, and of cos full fae helmet.. why? that time no money lor.. in fact, before that, i dunno whether i wil love the track... so just go with minimum to try it out.. have a feel... then when yr passion is there.. get yr self equip and of cos all these here we r talking abt money..:help:

Here attached r my pic, thats enough to go if you just wanna try.

post-76-1175316266.jpg

hey...

a bit dark thou...

Although its a short meet up session for me.. I can says it my great pleasure meeting you guys there..

well.. maybe next meetup can held in the evening (if got photo shoot) when the sun still around.. :cheer:

aiyah... got sailing cannot join...

will try to join when time permits.

Originally posted by Rockford@March 31, 2007 12:44 pm

for us to go into the track, minimum must have

1. armoured jacket (not necessary leather, but must have protector in it).

2. full face helmet,

3. and boots.

4. gloves

(of course per hr rate cost 35rm wkday.)

For me, remember when i first went, i wear a army boots, gloves, armour jacket, and jeans, and of cos full fae helmet.. why? that time no money lor.. in fact, before that, i dunno whether i wil love the track... so just go with minimum to try it out.. have a feel... then when yr passion is there.. get yr self equip and of cos all these here we r talking abt money..:help:

Here attached r my pic, thats enough to go if you just wanna try.

Rockford you can try to buy Oxstar, i already bought it. Is nice to wear and not very expensive just only $115. Is a high cut shoes and have a protection for the front part of the shoes when changing gear. Design was not bad can wear for normal going out. If i know you were looking for shoes i can show you last night.

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

Originally posted by AhGui@March 31, 2007 12:46 am

Wah

Super SHIOK...........

Never had 6 bikes together b4....

haha... now 6, hopefully will have many more joining us....

Ah Gui the GSR logo with the japanese word was ok but if u using this for our logo then dont put the 400 or 600. Maybe u can add the SBF right beside the G something like SBF in small beside the GSR but still need to agree but everyone.

Originally posted by sikonesis@March 21, 2007 01:11 am

GSR 600

1) sia117 (grey)

2) puffer (matt black)

3) wildcard (matt black)

4) dzal (red)

5) Misbs7 (matt black)

6) Simon (matt black w/ h&b panniers)

GSR 400

1) swoosh (matt black)

2) ahgui (matt black)

4) kaozie (matt black)

5) boy boy (matt black)

6) kim84 (matt black)

7) gal_sg^rider (blue)

8) e_j (matt black)

9) Mr Atlantic

10) jonathan (matt black)

11) acesiew( matt black)

12) sikonesis (matt black)

13) astyle (matt black)

14) arzme (matt black)

15) khuboy (red)

16) lao_yang (matt black)

17) The Only -wAn- (matt black)

18) DenverDino (matt black)

edited.

there's still a few more, jerrygsr & gsr600 for example.

cheers... GSR

Originally posted by DenverDino@March 31, 2007 02:44 pm

cheers... GSR

hi all. 2day saw my frz boyboy at his blk deck seem like more and more gsr400 good keep it up have fun all riders :cheer:

i love beautiful ppl,rider&bikes

http://i174.photobucket.com/albums/w114/kram_6/pp.jpghttp://www.dreamgate.ne.jp/NSR/Gallery/gp2_02tn.jpghttp://i174.photobucket.com/albums/w114/kram_6/KramClose6.jpg

Originally posted by kram@March 31, 2007 04:51 pm

hi all. 2day saw my frz boyboy at his blk deck seem like more and more gsr400 good keep it up have fun all riders :cheer:

Must be the apprilla manz....

Who what where when?

Rockford you can try to buy Oxstar, i already bought it. Is nice to wear and not very expensive just only $115. Is a high cut shoes and have a protection for the front part of the shoes when changing gear. Design was not bad can wear for normal going out. If i know you were looking for shoes i can show you last night

thnk DenverDino, I've the gears.. i'm not looking for upgrade at the moment...

although all my gears are old fashion, but they r enough for me.. :thumb:

u bought at $115.. thats really worth it..:cheer:

post-76-1175331155.jpg

rockford

can see in ur pic u have ur radiator mesh installed...where did u do it?how much it cost?

Lao_yang, i install at pleasure motor shop (the one with Dyno). at ubi. the address i not sure.. but the man there call ah tat. (only 1)

I install for 15buck. (+ workmanship)

He actually cut out from a big piece..

In fact, motoworld got the ready mesh for 15buck. (black color). but dunno got include installation.

U may check it out.

post-76-1175331636.jpg

i have all the min requirements except boots.

but my jacket no hard back can or not?

u can get the hard back separately... normal mesh jacket like mine only got a soft cupboard..

Originally posted by AhGui@March 31, 2007 04:24 pm

Tontie wan go out??? anyone???

Ah Gui faster go and renew your passport photo lah... im thinking tonite going to 2nd link for petrol but not for speeding...hehehe. last nite i heard Rockford was planing to going 2nd link. then Sonic want to run in his bike can do it in 2nd link mah also faster.

So anyone want to go 2nd link tonite just post it here. closing time will be around 8pm. meeting around 2130 - 2200hrs.

Originally posted by Rockford@March 31, 2007 05:00 pm

Lao_yang, i install at pleasure motor shop (the one with Dyno). at ubi. the address i not sure.. but the man there call ah tat. (only 1)

I install for 15buck. (+ workmanship)

He actually cut out from a big piece..

In fact, motoworld got the ready mesh for 15buck. (black color). but dunno got include installation.

U may check it out.

but Rockford do u think the mesh got any use cause what i think that the mesh holes is too big and is not enough to protect the radiator cooling fin. unless we can find those mesh with the small hole.. then it will really help. i think all this thing we can DIY lor. i think i will get my friend to look for then we buy 1 big pcs to share among all lor.

yes 1 2 change bike to join us. hahahaha :cheeky:

http://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441988.jpghttp://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441990.jpg
Originally posted by AhGui@March 31, 2007 04:51 pm

Must be the apprilla manz....

yup yup u r rite.

http://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441988.jpghttp://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441990.jpg

tml 1 2 go JB anot.

So tonite any program.

but Rockford do u think the mesh got any use cause what i think that the mesh holes is too big and is not enough to protect the radiator cooling fin. unless we can find those mesh with the small hole.. then it will really help. i think all this thing we can DIY lor. i think i will get my friend to look for then we buy 1 big pcs to share among all lor.

U r rite.. can DIY..

for the size of the hole.. err. no comment.. subjective lah..

but 1 thing for sure... cannot no mesh..:cheer: