Originally posted by swoosh@May 19, 2007 11:52 am

u fix brake line foc, i sell him brake fluid (courtesy of Sikonesis) then use $ to buy you i crate of coke hahhahaha

wah bro u gd still can earn 1 ctn of coke

http://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441988.jpghttp://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441990.jpg
Originally posted by swoosh@May 19, 2007 11:52 am

u fix brake line foc, i sell him brake fluid (courtesy of Sikonesis) then use $ to buy you i crate of coke hahhahaha

hmm... not a bad idea...

Originally posted by ~BoY~BoY~@May 19, 2007 11:55 am

wah bro u gd still can earn 1 ctn of coke

coke go to the techman lah I want to see how he bring them back kekeke

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

Originally posted by sikonesis@May 19, 2007 11:49 am

kaozie>>> what do you want to say on top?

anyway, there's still a lot of brake fluid left over, you can use my bottle..

why the need to turn on the hazard lights without the ignition turn on???

Originally posted by swoosh@May 19, 2007 11:59 am

coke go to the techman lah I want to see how he bring them back kekeke

tow it behind my bike??? hahaha....

i haven't decide which brake line to get... either HEL or swage line or spiegler...

Originally posted by kaozie@May 19, 2007 11:59 am

why the need to turn on the hazard lights without the ignition turn on???

sometimes, for some reason, you're stopped at the roadside. maybe waiting for

someone or something. so you want the hazard lights on, but to save juice and your

electrical components, you want the rest off, just like a car.

mods done:

powerplant device, fuel injector venturis,

underseat cylindrical air filter, bassy stock cans,

super-sensitive in-built gyroscope, inertia-based accelerometer,

streamlined panniers (zero drag),

taped up wires, exposed grounding wires,

TBC mounted, custom tire pressures.

litre bikes watch out! :gun:

sian,.,,,

History.......

Sep 02 - Sep 03 = Honda Phatom TA200

Sep 03 - Sep 04 = Honda Vtec 1

Sep 04 - June 05 = Honda Vtec3

Feb 06 - Aug 06 = Honda Vtec1

Aug 06 - Feb 08 = Suzuki GSR400

Feb 08 - BMW (Bus, Mrt, Walk)

bldg : acesiew.multiply.com

MSN : acesiew.hotmail.com

Originally posted by acesiew@May 19, 2007 12:22 pm

sian,.,,,

u no go hunt for box??

Originally posted by sikonesis@May 19, 2007 12:09 pm

someone or something. so you want the hazard lights on, but to save juice and your

then park your bike in carpark lah...

cos in this case anyone can on your hazard light also right???

Originally posted by sikonesis@May 19, 2007 12:09 pm

High Tech method Since our bike got no door...

instal sensor under yr seat . Get off bike hazard light on.

Present day method

Buy bicycle hazard light get off bike use finger and on the light. :thumb: kekeke

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

Originally posted by skateboy@May 19, 2007 12:09 pm

i haven't decide which brake line to get... either HEL or swage line or spiegler...

any brand is good enough... just stick to your budget...

kaozie>>> i was thinking that the thing can only be turned on when the key is at off,

not when the key is at handlebar lock. maybe something like the park function in the

gsr6.

swoosh>>> :lol: thanks but no thanks.

mods done:

powerplant device, fuel injector venturis,

underseat cylindrical air filter, bassy stock cans,

super-sensitive in-built gyroscope, inertia-based accelerometer,

streamlined panniers (zero drag),

taped up wires, exposed grounding wires,

TBC mounted, custom tire pressures.

litre bikes watch out! :gun:

Originally posted by sikonesis@May 19, 2007 12:56 pm

kaozie>>> i was thinking that the thing can only be turned on when the key is at off,

not when the key is at handlebar lock. maybe something like the park function in the

gsr6.

can be done. fix another light.

http://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441988.jpghttp://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441990.jpg
Originally posted by sikonesis@May 19, 2007 12:56 pm

gsr6.

thats means you got to change your ignition switch liao... cos ours dun support extra function...

Originally posted by kaozie@May 19, 2007 01:04 pm

thats means you got to change your ignition switch liao... cos ours dun support extra function...

kaozie y no fix another switch

Originally posted by ~BoY~BoY~@May 19, 2007 01:06 pm

kaozie y no fix another switch

he only wants to on the lights at "off" but not at "lock", so got to change switch...

Originally posted by kaozie@May 19, 2007 01:11 pm

he only wants to on the lights at "off" but not at "lock", so got to change switch...

oic ic then u slowly think of the way . :cheer: :cheer:

Originally posted by kaozie@May 19, 2007 11:49 am

advertise until here liao...

We do not have an intention to "push" in the GSR thread nor other threads. :sweat:

We usually provide some answers to questions not posted in our inquiry threads after we do a search, & also after-sales service/options/info to our customers when possible in all other threads. :cheeky:

Thank You.

AR2 Performance

http://www.raceshield.com/images/raceshieldmotorbikekits.jpg

RACEshield URL - > http://www.raceshield.com

RACEshield FACEbook - > http://www.facebook.com/pages/RACEshield/119281238033

http://www.facebook.com/badge.php?id=119281238033&bid=5427&key=171556654&format=png&z=1394638

Originally posted by AR2 Performance@May 19, 2007 03:57 pm

We do not have an intention to "push" in the GSR thread nor other threads. :sweat:

We usually provide some answers to questions not posted in our inquiry threads after we do a search, & also after-sales service/options/info to our customers when possible in all other threads. :cheeky:

nobody ask any questions here yet mah... hee...

if answers are needed, we will go to your thread loh... :cheeky:

BTW, saw the workmanship on skateboy's bike, not that good though(just my point of view). and the sticker only covers the center portion of the headlight... :smile:

smoe pics from today's gathering...

http://pic20.picturetrail.com/VOL1601/2099742/16504002/253664697.jpg

assembly area...

http://pic20.picturetrail.com/VOL1601/2099742/16504002/253664695.jpg

aiming for the sky

http://pic20.picturetrail.com/VOL1601/2099742/16504002/253664694.jpg

bikes form-up

http://pic20.picturetrail.com/VOL1601/2099742/16504002/253664698.jpg

group picture

will e-mail the rest of the pictures once i have the e-mail address...

Originally posted by kaozie@May 19, 2007 09:02 pm

smoe pics from today's gathering...

http://pic20.picturetrail.com/VOL1601/2099742/8318064/253664697.jpg

assembly area...

http://pic20.picturetrail.com/VOL1601/2099742/8318064/253664695.jpg

aiming for the sky

http://pic20.picturetrail.com/VOL1601/2099742/8318064/253664694.jpg

bikes form-up

http://pic20.picturetrail.com/VOL1601/2099742/8318064/253664698.jpg

group picture

will e-mail the rest of the pictures once i have the e-mail address...

Wow... power man. Kaozie you are really fast...man. GOOD JOB, uncle!!! :lovestruck:

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

Nice meeting u guys...

Cheers for the 19 GSR :cheer:

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

Hi...to all guys. Those who attended today(19/05/07) meet up, can you send your e-mail to Kaozie or update here.

Msn or Yahoo :

1) DenverDino ([email protected])

11)

12)

13)

14)

15)

16)

If you find that is too personal for you to post your E-mail here then send to Kaozie your email through PM.

MILLION OF THANKS TO Kaozie.

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg