Originally posted by AhGui@May 21, 2007 05:29 pm

Dear all,

Those who have placed order with boy boy, please get ready the cash for paying for the items....

Z^^kia & AhGui = RM190 divided by 2.2 = SGD86.40

The T-shirt will be = RM 60 Divided by 2.2 = SGD27.30

All to be paid in cash as transfer will be too hard to track...

All cash payments are to be made to AhGui coz boyboy not that free and dun have all the hp numbers...

Thank you very much...

got receipt one or not???

Dear all,

Those who have placed order with boy boy, please get ready the cash for paying for the items....

All cash payments are to be made to AhGui coz boyboy not that free and dun have all the hp numbers...

Thank you very much...

when he wan to collect the money? :cheeky:

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

Dear all,

Thank you very much...

everyone go and change RM easier right...

The saitao cost 130RM.

1: Z^^Kia

2: AhGui

3: levin

4:

5:

The Polo-T cost 60RM.

Nick ON SLEEVE COLOUR SIZE

1) AhGui - Black - XXXL

2) SUPERSONIC - Black - M

3) IAN - BLACK - L

4) skateboy - black & pink - M (Dun 1 nick)

5) ej - black - L

6) levin - black - XL (Dun 1 nick)

7) acesiew - black - S

9) Z^^kia - Black - L

Pls let me know by this wed . so tat i can place the order for the 2 item.

Originally posted by supersonic@May 21, 2007 06:29 pm

got receipt one or not???

receipt??? you want tracking system like DHL or FED EX so can track where your money go also???

hahaha... :goodluck: :cheeky:

Originally posted by ~BoY~BoY~@May 21, 2007 09:51 am

skateboy

just to check wif u the polo-t pink izzit for ur gf. if so i will place the order for lady M size. because lady M & guy M is different.

both is for me. :smile: for size wise, ur built n my built is almost the same so medium will do rite?

Originally posted by Z^^kia@May 21, 2007 09:35 am

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v298/tommy028/GSR%20600/IMG_0654.jpg

GSR showroom at kallang river...

Originally posted by ~BoY~BoY~@May 21, 2007 04:10 pm

asian size . i think u wear M or L.

think he can take S or XS... then can c his nipples... :lol:

kaozie, u got send me the photos? i didn't receive leh...

anyone can teach me how to open up the fuel tank cover thingy? i looked at the manual (which is in jap) and it seems to say remove the two screws at the key hole area. i kept turning and turning the screws but it doesn't come out leh... is there any trick to it?

Originally posted by skateboy@May 21, 2007 08:42 pm

kaozie, u got send me the photos? i didn't receive leh...

is yours hotmail???

if it is, then give me another address...

Originally posted by Murinus@May 21, 2007 09:07 pm

anyone can teach me how to open up the fuel tank cover thingy? i looked at the manual (which is in jap) and it seems to say remove the two screws at the key hole area. i kept turning and turning the screws but it doesn't come out leh... is there any trick to it?

why you want to open it???

as the saying goes... "if it ain't spoilt, dun fix it"

that thing you mention is not a screw, after unscrew it till it stop moving, pull it out.

the experts here on removing fuel tank in this thread is, boy boy and sia117... hee...

Originally posted by kaozie@May 21, 2007 09:18 pm

that thing you mention is not a screw, after unscrew it till it stop moving, pull it out.

the experts here on removing fuel tank in this thread is, boy boy and sia117... hee...

Hahahah..:cheeky: thank u....:thumb:

Originally posted by kaozie@May 21, 2007 09:18 pm

haha... curious to see whats inside mah

so you mean to say that i unscrew until the "screw" stops turning? mine keeps going round and round until i sweat :sweat:

Originally posted by Murinus@May 21, 2007 09:26 pm

so you mean to say that i unscrew until the "screw" stops turning? mine keeps going round and round until i sweat :sweat:

there is nothing you need to maintain inside... so on the safe side, dun do it... hee...

next meeting then ask ppl loh... if i around maybe i can show you(1 carton of coca-cola!!!) :sweat:

Originally posted by Murinus@May 21, 2007 09:26 pm

Inside only wires don't even need to waste the carton of coca-cola..Haahaha.:bounce:

Originally posted by sia117@May 21, 2007 09:42 pm

Inside only wires don't even need to waste the carton of coca-cola..Haahaha.:bounce:

oei!!! dun spoilt my business dealing here hor...

hee... :cheeky:

Supersonic: You wan reciept i can open de, no problem....

To all: Those who need to pay, best is by thurs.... hopefully is easy for u...

Kaozie: I haven recieve the photos yet lehz......

My alternative email is......... [email protected]

Thanks alot..

Who what where when?

Originally posted by kaozie@May 21, 2007 09:45 pm

swoosh!!! you dun want to order t-shirt ah??? hee...

oei.. now jio business liao ar... bonus not enough meh..hehehe

Originally posted by kaozie@May 21, 2007 09:13 pm

horny fellow... hahaha...

or you gay??? :faint: :faint: :faint:

wat lah... joking wat... he seems to wear slightly tight t-shirts most of the time i c him... thats y i suggest he take S or XS...