sikonesis do u still 1 the IU bracket.

http://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441988.jpghttp://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441990.jpg
ok, even if u can't come, let me know and i meet u all another day lo

>> Ah Gui pai seh... im on nite shift again.

>>Z~kia can u collect for me than i collect from u?

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

bro for the pink i have ask them to do the colour to match .

Wow... Boy ~ Boy the spirit of street Fighter very nice leh then the pic with the bike dont have write meh?

KKFC is partically east but oso consider centralise wat... cos its oso near city area. ah bo we go kaozie's area lor... mount faber... :lol: after collection, we can c downhill who's the fastest...

Wow... good idea leh. i can go if u all really meet at Mount Faber cause is near my work plc and also i want to see our Ah Gui to cornering.:cheeky:

bibi oso taking pink rite?? then must tie down with her not to wear the same color... :sweat:

if u dont want to be the same then put on a ribbon lor... LOL. HAHAHA...

Ah Gui

How come so strange???Collect on weekday leh?.

Boy~Boy

Then this first order izzit the bike design one,right?

Aiya, i do delivery la... but must pay abit more hor...

Wow... good idea leh. i can go if u all really meet at Mount Faber cause is near my work plc and also i want to see our Ah Gui to cornering.:cheeky:

Ehzz... i think i super pro ar? Z kia more pros lehz...

Ah Gui

Boy~Boy

Coz boy boy will pass me the t-shirt, he working on weekends..

Who what where when?

anyone can help me with this coolant thingy?? i top up full at the reserve tank, about 2 weeks later, the level drop to low level n can go below that...

wat can b the possible cause of the coolant drop?? please help...

if u dont want to be the same then put on a ribbon lor... LOL. HAHAHA...

u must b crazy.... :giddy:

Originally Posted by acesiew

Originally Posted by AhGui

Attention All GSRers...

Gathering next Wednesday 06-06-2007

Time is 2100 hours....

Location YISHUN DAM!!!!!

1: BoyBoy

2: Ah GUi

3: Z^^Kia

4:acesiew

5: A-style

6: skateboy

7:

Purpose to collect T-shirt....

Those who can make it please come down.... coz boy boy will be passing the t-shirts to me as he is not free on weekends...

After collection can do other things also if anyone of u is free....

Thank you very much...

Sorry for the location change.....we go up north so that Boy Boy don need travel so far for all those Tshirt

Ah Gui

Boy~Boy

got 2 designs meh??

U never notice Boy~Boy pic got 2 different design meh.

kaozie, got a Q to ask u... my coolant reservoir level will drop over a few days. i checked the coolant cap n its secured, same as the coolant reservoir. wat can b the likely cause?

you check the plastic bottle or radiator cap???

radiator cap n the plastic bottle cap, both got check... is it possible that it leak off somewhere??

U never notice Boy~Boy pic got 2 different design meh.

got... but the one he wear is the bike one wat...

No problem.. can be arrange :thumb:

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

Aiya, i do delivery la... but must pay abit more hor...

Ehzz... i think i super pro ar? Z kia more pros lehz...

Coz boy boy will pass me the t-shirt, he working on weekends..

Pro simi? :sian:

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

got 2 designs meh??

got but the dog 1 only 1 and only for myself hahahaha :cheeky: :cheeky:

http://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441988.jpghttp://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441990.jpg
Ah Gui

Boy~Boy

yup yup the 1st and 2nd order is the bike design.

hey, did some1 gone down to pasir gudang track b4...? if haf, wads ur timing lyk... juz wanna noe n see if my timing is slow or ok...

MY RIDES! :)

KRR150 - Lost on 11/10/2005

Wave125 - Lost on 05/03/2006

Spark135 - Sold on 27/02/2007

GSR400 - Sold on 12/01/2009

CBR600 - Sold on 21/10/2010

Ducati848 - My current bike!

hey, did some1 gone down to pasir gudang track b4...? if haf, wads ur timing lyk... juz wanna noe n see if my timing is slow or ok...

U check wif RockFord .

Gentleman,

my latest project completed:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v361/tlrwildcard/DIY/plate.jpg

Check the top left hand.

Too bad the screw partly got in the way of the lettering...

Gentleman,

my latest project completed:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v361/tlrwildcard/DIY/plate.jpg

Check the top left hand.

Too bad the screw partly got in the way of the lettering...

haha i had this in mind but i dont have the balls to put it.

radiator cap n the plastic bottle cap, both got check... is it possible that it leak off somewhere??

at engine hot, is your exhaust wet???

any sign of water dripping when engine is hot or cold???