So the robot dog was your personal collection lor...:thumb:

yup yup is 4 myself

http://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441988.jpghttp://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441990.jpg
12/6 13/6 i on leave.. how?

12/6 i working the 13/6 i off

http://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441988.jpghttp://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441990.jpg
Yo Skateboy, remember the other day we talk about inverted fork? There's one pic i found... very sui, go take a look...

dunno who, in sg can do it...

Friend did u check the Alpinestar glove price??? can u also help me to check on Alpinestar T-stunt jacket how much they sell?

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

Attention All GSRers...

Gathering next Wednesday 06-06-2007

Time is 2100 hours....

Location YISHUN DAM!!!!!

1: BoyBoy

2: Ah GUi

3: Z^^Kia

4:acesiew

5: A-style

6: skateboy

7: dickchingus (i'll be late) will call ah Gui b4 coming

8: Ivan ( will meet up around 10pm ++ cos i got night class till 10pm.. )

9. ej

dun be late i got to rush to tampines after collecting the polo t

kevonz>>> can u pm your contact to me?

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

Bros the collection of the polo-t is not confirm yet. once i get the polo-t i will post to let u all know when to collect and where. sorry

both also drop???

only the plastic bottle water level drop. the radiator cap i didn't take out. tmr morning will take out n c if the water is at the brim.

at engine hot, is your exhaust wet???

any sign of water dripping when engine is hot or cold???

exhaust norm leh. externally check already. so far so good, no leaks. had gone to shop to ask. was told to check the radiator side if the water is at brim. if not, most likely evaporated. if got leak somewhere, was recommanded to go back southern.

Yo, T-shirt for Sgz GSR izzit? I wanna get 1, but how it looks like?

Still riding phantom and haven't buy GSR yet, can buy t-shirt hor?

u drop by when we r collecting lor. then u can c wat design is it already.

Yo Skateboy, remember the other day we talk about inverted fork? There's one pic i found... very sui, go take a look...

dunno who, in sg can do it...

haha... all the pics there i've seen already... mostly is poisonous... :giddy:

Bros the collection of the polo-t is not confirm yet. once i get the polo-t i will post to let u all know when to collect and where. sorry

Wah liew, then this wed how?

please tie down n confirm by tomorrow nite to prevent any confusion. if need, do postpone the date n time...

cheers... :smile:

only the plastic bottle water level drop. the radiator cap i didn't take out. tmr morning will take out n c if the water is at the brim.

exhaust norm leh. externally check already. so far so good, no leaks. had gone to shop to ask. was told to check the radiator side if the water is at brim. if not, most likely evaporated. if got leak somewhere, was recommanded to go back southern.

if the radiator side doesn't drop then it should not be a problem...

you dun need so much water in the plastic bottle(expansion tank) also...

if the radiator side doesn't drop then it should not be a problem...

you dun need so much water in the plastic bottle(expansion tank) also...

yup... tmr morning then can confirm the radiator side ok anot. for the expansion tank, just top up with water lor.

i went to knock out a dent in my fuel tank last saturday... quite impressed by the work.

i was told by a few shops that they would need to patch the dent and respray the whole tank but this shop used a hammer and a metal rod to knock the dent out. its not perfectly 100% back to brand new condition but if you don't go and take a close look you wouldn't notice that the dent was ever there... plus it costs much much much lesser than a respray :cheeky:

haha... all the pics there i've seen already... mostly is poisonous... :giddy:

Which means that most likely we can do it if we want to right?

It's just about finding the right proz to do it... hehe drool~

Malaysia/ Thailand GSR Riders trip

Yo Dino, when will it be? u can count me in dude...

Bike:GSR (For Sure)

Color: Not yet purchase bike, so not sure yet... But can add name right? haha~

If by then I still haven't change bike, then too bad liao...

Oh yea, btw regarding the glove hor, I dun think I will buy so soon leh... maybe next month coz I'm quite $broke$ now. But I most likely will buy too... Paiseh 2 u, If I have to make u wait...

PS~ to all me noon time bo eng thread, coz me work, bzbzbz~ Only night then can reply~

The saitao still not ready for collection is it ?

Ready oready lor, that day call u, u no ans.... will u tie down with me when u are free?

please tie down n confirm by tomorrow nite to prevent any confusion. if need, do postpone the date n time...

Ok... will do..

Who what where when?

Ya man... just hope some pple auto abit to reduce their pic size.... put so BIG for wat :dot:

wa so fierce u .........:giddy:

Which means that most likely we can do it if we want to right?

It's just about finding the right proz to do it... hehe drool~

u got the money, everything oso can do. but its ex lor... then the whole fork assembly may have to change to fit in the inverted fork... so far so good, have yet to see anybody change inverted fork even for S4 even the population is so much...

The plastic bottle for the radiator is under the fuel tank is it?

the radiator cap n expansion tank cap is both below the tank. so need to top up mean have to lift up tank.

Wah liew, then this wed how?

tat day i told u liao u so fast post . when it is not confirm when to collect. Hai....... later i go check see is really anot.

The saitao still not ready for collection is it ?

is ready and is wif me now.

okie will confirm by today whether can collect the polo-t anot. Sorry