ours is not 2 pipe... our end can is one damn big piece... so its ex... ur volt meter is timex one?? naked bike is like that one... no place to install this n that... n install liao scared ppl steal... thats y i wan an underseat one...

Yo guyz... that day I went to Loois to see bike, then at the same time I flip thru a grey color japz magazine... to my surprise, it GSR is not labeled as a Naked Bike. They labeled it as Middle Sports bike... Did they print it wrongly or did we CAT* it wrongly?

u sure can carry anot got 15pcs polo-t and 1 sai tao.

all put in his stomach... :lol:

Yo guyz... that day I went to Loois to see bike, then at the same time I flip thru a grey color japz magazine... to my surprise, it GSR is not labeled as a Naked Bike. They labeled it as Middle Sports bike... Did they print it wrongly or did we CAT* it wrongly?

the set up of GSR is more or less like a sport bike wat... only no faring so "we" consider it as a naked bike...

the best next week to collect .

http://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441988.jpghttp://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441990.jpg
I have found a way to tie it, so that i can carry it....

And will be carrying a bag also, so can store more... he he

cos wat boyboy say is its big in size so its abit hard to secure it to the seat... like wat u say, scared drop only...

I have found a way to tie it, so that i can carry it....

And will be carrying a bag also, so can store more... he he

u dun forget still got a sai tao. how to carry. gui dun be crazy la.

http://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441988.jpghttp://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441990.jpg
thank u ah gui for helping us collect the polo t.

thanx him for eating?? :giddy:

boyboy, tmr u working isit?? n u r taking time off to go jb collect?

the set up of GSR is more or less like a sport bike wat... only no faring so "we" consider it as a naked bike...

Truely, to me as well... I'm just thinking is it because that we aren't educated abt the genres of bike so we label it wrongly... I wonder if there's some place where shows some clear definition between the genres of bikes~

boyboy, tmr u working isit?? n u r taking time off to go jb collect?

yup yup tml working. today off tat y today go in to rush and do the polo-t .

Truely, to me as well... I'm just thinking is it because that we aren't educated abt the genres of bike so we label it wrongly... I wonder if there's some place where shows some clear definition between the genres of bikes~

that depends lah... diff place have diff catagorisation of bikes. but anyway, the bike we r riding is GSR... semi sport or naked, dun care lah... ride shoik shoik, let S4 riders drool. :cheeky:

Yea... Drool!! me drooling untill I'm almost dried up le...

Me waiting for people to buy my bike first leh... bo $$ downpay. Alternatively, I trade-in with them, but I dun want, coz will loo-gi couple of hundreds lor... thats why I wait n wait...

yup yup tml working. today off tat y today go in to rush and do the polo-t .

its hard on u... i prefer to collect tmr cos next wk i wun b that free to go out n collect. but ultimately, u r the one who is collecting so u r the one to decide...

i try to help later in the evening but i dunno wat time i knock off only. dun wanna promise to help end up cannot help, not very good lor...

Yea... Drool!! me drooling untill I'm almost dried up le...

Me waiting for people to buy my bike first leh... bo $$ downpay. Alternatively, I trade-in with them, but I dun want, coz will loo-gi couple of hundreds lor... thats why I wait n wait...

u selling ur bike in the forum? u wanna trade in, i rather u push ur bike to southern or albert. they take in ur bike at a higher price. looi's take in ur bike low. my S4, southern take 4K, looi's take 3.8k.

but buy, buy from looi's. its better than southern or albert...

ahgui, tmr i give u a call when i'm off work. u dun say ok ok can can can lah... if can, just now u wun ask for help liao... but ultimately, c boyboy wanna go in n take anot lor...

u selling ur bike in the forum? u wanna trade in, i rather u push ur bike to southern or albert. they take in ur bike at a higher price. looi's take in ur bike low. my S4, southern take 4K, looi's take 3.8k.

but buy, buy from looi's. its better than southern or albert...

Yea... ermm... whatz the diff? I can't trade in with southern/albert then buy from loois can i? hahaha~ :cheeky:

yea, sell in forum

its hard on u... i prefer to collect tmr cos next wk i wun b that free to go out n collect. but ultimately, u r the one who is collecting so u r the one to decide...

i try to help later in the evening but i dunno wat time i knock off only. dun wanna promise to help end up cannot help, not very good lor...

i know is for the safety of ah gui as he dun have a box to carry to much things.