skateboy said:
he's going to get a track bike... maintenance of this bike is slightly more than S4. both S4 n GSR's maintenance is almost the same. parts is available anywhere for S4 but GSR, only limited.

whatever is needed for GSR is available right..? or we have to use other alternative..? what kind of part are you talking about..? actually im stuck between S4 & GSR... :cry:

  skateboy said:
its just pure lucky that the turn out is good. we got some rare guests that turn up yest which really surprise me. so dun ask me plan again... not every week can tio 4D lor...

Whois the rare guest then? Seem like some of the people who posted did not came, but those who didn't post, came!!

Swoosh n Kaozie bo post lor... Come discretly~ haha!!

AhGui said:
Skate, great outing and good turnout.......

Next time we organise go m'sia...

I guess some of them know alot about m'sia...

I think the turnout is quite sucessful coz people help to give idea to skate on where to head... So next time when u got an idea when we are stuck and dunno where to go, feel free to express..

Yo everyone... How about we head to msia nxt weekend? Any good spots to relax? This time plan for the entire day la... go find the best lunch and dinner spot in Msia~

Then in between we head to sight seeing~ like landmark areas in msia?

But the Lunch & Dinner must be some satisfying meal la... coz i love good food...

skateboy said:
u r getting the mirror from looi's? the mirror on kevonz's bike, i test liao... vibration is minimum. still can c the car.... even the make. mayb the number plate cannot c only. but overall, its good...

Then are u getting it too? hehe~

Anyone 1 still the polo-t or sai tao.

http://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441988.jpghttp://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441990.jpg
  SupeR4LebaI said:
whatever is needed for GSR is available right..? or we have to use other alternative..? what kind of part are you talking about..? actually im stuck between S4 & GSR... :cry:

hahaha you post this kind of dilemma in a GSR thread you expect us to say yah!dun buy GSR buy S4 :faint: Alot of diehard honda fans here liao who made the switch becos new technology, stable ride and sweet look. Mai tan liao lah come to the dark side hahahha :angel:

arzme said:

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

  AhGui said:
Yeah yeah, listen to uncle swoosh....

Then got problem go find uncle kaozie :p

the bike got no problem lah. I poison ppl to buy bike.

Kaozie poison ppl to fix things lah . kekeke

arzme said:

anyway, i miss wildcard.

  swoosh said:
hahaha you post this kind of dilemma in a GSR thread you expect us to say yah!dun buy GSR buy S4 :faint: Alot of diehard honda fans here liao who made the switch becos new technology, stable ride and sweet look. Mai tan liao lah come to the dark side hahahha :angel:

ok then.. my mind is made up then.. :thumb: i will buy this bike when i pass my tp.. please hope i pass my tp.. so that i can join your group... YAY.. :cheer::cheer::cheer:

  swoosh said:
the bike got no problem lah. I poison ppl to buy bike.

Kaozie poison ppl to fix things lah . kekeke

ya lor poison me to buy goldwing hahahahaha

http://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441988.jpghttp://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441990.jpg
  AhGui said:
round 2??????

yup yup because some of the rider 1

so i need to get more order then can get it cheap for them

almost everyday i see people post how is the GSR400? how is the maintainence? how is this how is that...

jus buy u wont regret it. :thumb:

  EJ said:
almost everyday i see people post how is the GSR400? how is the maintainence? how is this how is that...

jus buy u wont regret it. :thumb:

i know i wont regret... its just that i want to know more about this bike...:smile: so that when people ask i know how to answer... you should know us human... once you see a new bike, all questions will be asked.. :slapforehead: so before people ask, i ask first so that i have the bit of knowledge to answer them.. :thumb: :cheeky:

  ~BoY~BoY~ said:
ya lor poison me to buy goldwing hahahahaha

yah lor long time nvr see u, no chance to top up the poison... so when is yr off day next week?

arzme said:

anyway, i miss wildcard.

  ~BoY~BoY~ said:
yup yup because some of the rider 1

so i need to get more order then can get it cheap for them

Boy boy i want the bike design with the word of Sprits of Street Fighter, can?

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

  SupeR4LebaI said:
i know i wont regret... its just that i want to know more about this bike...:smile: so that when people ask i know how to answer... you should know us human... once you see a new bike, all questions will be asked.. :slapforehead: so before people ask, i ask first so that i have the bit of knowledge to answer them.. :thumb: :cheeky:

u stay which area of west side? if free come out la kopi then tell u more.

  SupeR4LebaI said:

how do i insert pictures beside the avatar..?

Try to upload ur pic in http://www.photobucket.com then is easy to put whatever pics u want even for the signature.

SupeR4LebaI said:
o.. hows the maintenance of this bike...?

Noraml E.O change need 3.2L then u also replace the Oil filter will need abt 3.5L. So far the stock oil filter is abt $16-18. Then fo E.O is depend what brands u use.

skateboy said:
u r getting the mirror from looi's? the mirror on kevonz's bike, i test liao... vibration is minimum. still can c the car.... even the make. mayb the number plate cannot c only. but overall, its good...

U ride his bike but you travel at what speed cause our vibration speed is abt 90-100km/h leh.

  Z^^kia said:
wow.. not bad.... too bad am not free.. join u guys enxt time =))

next time will post up earlier so that all can arrange time for the outings. :smile:

kevonz said:
Whois the rare guest then? Seem like some of the people who posted did not came, but those who didn't post, came!!

Swoosh n Kaozie bo post lor... Come discretly~ haha!!

I think the turnout is quite sucessful coz people help to give idea to skate on where to head... So next time when u got an idea when we are stuck and dunno where to go, feel free to express..

Yo everyone... How about we head to msia nxt weekend? Any good spots to relax? This time plan for the entire day la... go find the best lunch and dinner spot in Msia~

Then in between we head to sight seeing~ like landmark areas in msia?

But the Lunch & Dinner must be some satisfying meal la... coz i love good food...

Then are u getting it too? hehe~

u know who r the rare guests so no need me to say. instead of fixing a standard place, we can go on majority suggestion. think we all shd b open to suggestions so that easier for the organiser so as not to crack the brain.

go up north next wk? c how 1st. me? not getting the mirror... will get it at chong aik when the current one cannot make it.

  ~BoY~BoY~ said:
Anyone 1 still the polo-t or sai tao.

2ND ROUND OF GSR POLO T-SHIRT ORDERING.

state the colour/size/with or without nick on sleeve. (min 10 pcs)

2ND ROUND OF SAITAO ORDERING.

  skateboy said:
boyboy, do state wat is the minimum number of polos required to get a good price. the colour n size too. :D

2ND ROUND OF GSR POLO T-SHIRT ORDERING.

state the colour/size/with or without nick on sleeve.

2ND ROUND OF SAITAO ORDERING.

what is SAITAO...? :confused: