Dont worry i will find you the black plastic bag confirm bigger than ah gui. hahaha...

That means body bag liao :lol:

http://www.motoworld.com.sg/products/1423/small.jpg?rand=31854229 http://unleashthebeast.wikispaces.com/file/view/Monster_Energy.gif/259657964/Monster_Energy.gif
That means body bag liao :lol:

hahaha... bro dont be so mean lah. LOL...:angel:

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

hahaha... bro dont be so mean lah. LOL...:angel:

I dun mean to be mean to Ah Gui (Ah Gui, no offence k!)

But correct mah ..... black plastic bag bigger than any adult male is body bag mah .....

http://www.motoworld.com.sg/products/1423/small.jpg?rand=31854229 http://unleashthebeast.wikispaces.com/file/view/Monster_Energy.gif/259657964/Monster_Energy.gif
I dun mean to be mean to Ah Gui (Ah Gui, no offence k!)

But correct mah ..... black plastic bag bigger than any adult male is body bag mah .....

That one is Kevonz not ah gui lah...

Yah I know ur post was for Kevonz. But Ah Gui might take offence mah cos his name was mentioned

Just pass my 2A evaluation this morning,now waiting for TP test on 21 August,haiz still got 1 month plus to go,cannot wait to join this GSR group already...

got the buzz sound is normal. no buzz sound, cannot start.

urs still under warranty so any prob, go back to the shop else when the warranty is over, u have to start digging ur pocket. :weep: i stay in hougang. if u c a red criminal GSR, its me liao... :D

really cannot buy things from regina one... have to wait so long n then lousy service n lousy stuff.

u organise? fri late nite show?

new bike, use bike cover is good. protect ur bike from dust n dirt n oso deters anyone who wanna disturb ur bike.

ic.. i bought from loois motor eh... wty last for 1 yr? is there any wty card or what huh.. u stay at hougang huh... cool.. very near! yeah... bike cover is a must man.. especially mine is white colour i scared put under sun too long will turn yellow... lol..

anyone know where should i go if i want to bid nice number plate for my bike?

New number e.g FBC1M minimum 5 Characters! Maximum: 8 Characters .Go to garage sale there is a string of old numbers for sale.

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

Try holding ur cash card's I.U. It could be the trembling of the I.U. Cover.

Haiz... I wait wait wait, then end up the bag come... but with full of defects so I told them, I wun be getting it, probably next time, as It's gonna rain, dun wanna wait another hr or 2...

Then guess what... Acesiew selling the SAME bag... with Lock!!

But the sad thing is.... AhGui also want the bag... Now, I dun wana buy that bag le... I use plastic bag better~ hahaha!!

sorry bros.. bag sold to a nice guy who just got his class 2b.. and he was very very keen.. came up to my place voild deck n view... and finally.. without seond words.. he paid up...

ah gui.. sorry ar.. anyway u going to change to R1.. sport bike put saddles bag not nice.. told nic the same too...

History.......

Sep 02 - Sep 03 = Honda Phatom TA200

Sep 03 - Sep 04 = Honda Vtec 1

Sep 04 - June 05 = Honda Vtec3

Feb 06 - Aug 06 = Honda Vtec1

Aug 06 - Feb 08 = Suzuki GSR400

Feb 08 - BMW (Bus, Mrt, Walk)

bldg : acesiew.multiply.com

MSN : acesiew.hotmail.com

what time?

I dunno, 9+ 10? We meet at evening, go for dinner then go for movie? how's tht?

Kevonz... Do you still want the PA2????

I think not dude... so sorry... I no $$$ le... I just spent $450 bucks, silly to Comfort driving center... Now dun even have enough $$ for makan... Sad lor~

really cannot buy things from regina one... have to wait so long n then lousy service n lousy stuff.

Yupz... Bo bian... Only they have... If not I get from zoo also can~

u organise? fri late nite show?

Wat.. I organ-Nie sure **** up 1 lor.. haha~

aiya who organise is the same la.. most important is everyone agrees to it...

Any suggestion on when should it be? Fri or Sat? Dinner or No Dinner together?

u stay at hougang huh... cool.. very near!

I stay Tampines, Not far either wat~ hehe~

yeah... bike cover is a must man.. especially mine is white colour i scared put under sun too long will turn yellow... lol..

Me Nv put at all lor~ My Speedometer tio scratch.. I guess must be some itchy hands lor... Kanni nah~ let me see the bar-ge I Take Spanner and Break his Motha Forking Hands ah~ Curse Tht Bar-ge any vehicle he bought sure kanna set fire by people.. :angry:

anyone know where should i go if i want to bid nice number plate for my bike?

Got use meh bid number plate.. If u got tons of dough to spare... why not invest that $$$ on a yoshimura exhaust, $1400... lesser or the same cost as u bid the number plate~

sorry bros.. bag sold to a nice guy who just got his class 2b.. and he was very very keen.. came up to my place voild deck n view... and finally.. without seond words.. he paid up...

Wah lau... I also very nice guy~ I Also can come to ur vold deck, I also can give u full cash... I also can dun give second word... Why didn't u give it to me... :cry: Now I gotta go spend $120 + wait for the hen of regina to lay their eggs~

Me Nv put at all lor~ My Speedometer tio scratch.. I guess must be some itchy hands lor... Kanni nah~ let me see the bar-ge I Take Spanner and Break his Motha Forking Hands ah~ Curse Tht Bar-ge any vehicle he bought sure kanna set fire by people.. :angry:

Got use meh bid number plate.. If u got tons of dough to spare... why not invest that $$$ on a yoshimura exhaust, $1400... lesser or the same cost as u bid the number plate~

Wah lau... I also very nice guy~ I Also can come to ur vold deck, I also can give u full cash... I also can dun give second word... Why didn't u give it to me... :cry: Now I gotta go spend $120 + wait for the hen of regina to lay their eggs~

what the hell... the scratch jialat.?u really very suay man... hope that f***er hand kena chop off by whatever that can chop it off.. itchy hands...

Hi guys. It was good to meet up with y'all last Sat. at Turf City. Mine's the yellow bike. Anybody wanna go Mersing ride this Thurs 12 July? Start off 11am. 2 hrs there, eat lunch, 2 hrs back. Just bought my bike, so have to learn and understand my bike, therefore won't go fast.

Just pass my 2A evaluation this morning,now waiting for TP test on 21 August,haiz still got 1 month plus to go,cannot wait to join this GSR group already...

aiyah... u ride smaller bike oso can join wat... no need to ride GSR to join. we r all flexible...

ic.. i bought from loois motor eh... wty last for 1 yr? is there any wty card or what huh.. u stay at hougang huh... cool.. very near! yeah... bike cover is a must man.. especially mine is white colour i scared put under sun too long will turn yellow... lol..

warranty shd last ard 3 mths, within 10'000km. different shops have diff warranty period. white will turn yellow in time to come. therefore u have to take extra care to the paint work. have to clean n wax often. try not to leave it under the sun.

skate if u going 2 buy helmet let me know ,we go buy together .thinking of getting 1 full face .

as long as i sold my old helmet, will get another one to replace. i'm getting another arai helmet. wat do u intend to buy then? pm me ur contact, anything i'll inform u. :smile:

I dunno, 9+ 10? We meet at evening, go for dinner then go for movie? how's tht?

I think not dude... so sorry... I no $$$ le... I just spent $450 bucks, silly to Comfort driving center... Now dun even have enough $$ for makan... Sad lor~

Yupz... Bo bian... Only they have... If not I get from zoo also can~

Wat.. I organ-Nie sure **** up 1 lor.. haha~

aiya who organise is the same la.. most important is everyone agrees to it...

Any suggestion on when should it be? Fri or Sat? Dinner or No Dinner together?

u enrol for class 2 ah? u can go other shops to source wat. mayb they got other designs leh? no one here is trained to organise wat... we just try our best to turn up so that can support the organiser.

hougang nearer to punggol wat. buy a cover n cover ur bike. dun b lazy. if i got the money, i wun invest in exhaust sys. its better to invest on other items... :smile: but everyone got their own views...

royston u better cover your bike or lock your disc. Punggol area alway got bike missing

haaa.. for my area here actually quite save... not much ppl walking around here... last time left my cashcard and keys on my bike the whole night next day still there.. lol... but now change bigger bike already surely everyday cover.. haaa...

royston u better cover your bike or lock your disc. Punggol area alway got bike missing

haaa.. for my area here actually quite save... not much ppl walking around here... last time left my cashcard and keys on my bike the whole night next day still there.. lol... but now change bigger bike already surely everyday cover.. haaa...

i agree with dino. seng kang very near punggol. though not much ppl go to punggol area but its better b safe then never. covering of bike prevent it from getting too dirty n oso deters thief...

the bike cover can fold n put below the seat... no need to carry ard...

i agree with dino. seng kang very near punggol. though not much ppl go to punggol area but its better b safe then never. covering of bike prevent it from getting too dirty n oso deters thief...

the bike cover can fold n put below the seat... no need to carry ard...

haaa.. yeah... same thinking too.. kena stolen really bang wall... lol.. seng kang still bikes like drink water like that...

sian loh.. just now riding that time found out that my signal light button there the casing got scratch... 4 days only!! aRGH!!!~

May i ask how much you got your bike from looi's OTR for??? :p