[Group] SUZUKI GSR 400/600

hachi

Boy boy.. any idea when will be a next order for polo t?

My fren wanna order, also another GSR rider. he has difficulity loggin in. If have pm me k.. thanks. cos i seldom online le.

My EX R I D E S

HONDA NSR 150 SP (FR 1284 A)

HONDA WAVE 125R (FY 3787 R)

SUZUKI GSR 400 K6 (FBB 5592 R)

NISSAN SUNNY 1.5 A (SDK 7355 A)

GILERA RUNNER VXR 200 (FBD 5313 U)

KAWASAKI VERSYS 650...

IAN

bro, i want a pice of the polo t... contact me at 91164225... thanks...
Friend, Boy Boy has just went in JB(friday) to redo the polo tee. Sorry that this few days i never log in and check on froum. Will let you know the next order but if you want can go to JB Holiday Plaza to do it. If you want more info abt the location i can tell u more. pai seh

Boy boy.. any idea when will be a next order for polo t?

My fren wanna order, also another GSR rider. he has difficulity loggin in. If have pm me k.. thanks. cos i seldom online le.

U should sms me eariler cause Boy Boy just went in today.

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

Any of our Club GSR riders want the GSR manual soft copy disc. PLs submit your name here and i will bring it on that day. Then u bring along one blank disc or pay cash for the disc. ~DenverDino~

1. ~Boy Boy~

2. supersonic

3. royston15

Closing date will be on the 11th August 2007 @2359hrs. Dont Miss it....!!!

bro u still have not give me my copy.

Hai..... headache today i just went to redo 1 polo-t. now still got ppl 1 nv inform me. now who still 1. tml i go make again.

http://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441988.jpghttp://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441990.jpg

Any of our Club GSR riders want the GSR manual soft copy disc. PLs submit your name here and i will bring it on that day. Then u bring along one blank disc or pay cash for the disc. ~DenverDino~

7. supersonic (please waive off my charges k..)

newest updates. most of the mesh r ready for collection on sunday...

whether i got extras or not u will have to wait for sunday to ask me. cuz i dunno also. but u can order from me on sunday too. no prob. cheers.

hey bro vtec_craze...

i can see mine...

most outstanding one...

thanks in advance...

see u on sunday den...

ready for collection on sunday man. U sure they got?? haha if i wear nice nice go down dun have den u interview me okie??

no worries...

i can interview u...

but u need to prepare a list of qns u want me to ask u...

den e interview ll be "published" in this thread at least...

bro u still have not give me my copy.

Hai..... headache today i just went to redo 1 polo-t. now still got ppl 1 nv inform me. now who still 1. tml i go make again.

BOy i think give them a call.

thanks boy boy.. n dino. i transfer the cash to u liao.

My fren nick to be printed is THAVA.

My EX R I D E S

HONDA NSR 150 SP (FR 1284 A)

HONDA WAVE 125R (FY 3787 R)

SUZUKI GSR 400 K6 (FBB 5592 R)

NISSAN SUNNY 1.5 A (SDK 7355 A)

GILERA RUNNER VXR 200 (FBD 5313 U)

KAWASAKI VERSYS 650...

IAN

lol.. i thought u not cfm got go..? cos i see ur nick on TBC list..

oh yah... forgot liao... pai sey... i shd b going. then if u wanna join me, just pm me ur no, will fix a place to meet then go together lor...

can anyone help me burn a soft copy of GSR manual? >.

Dino is preparing a list. do include urself if u r interested...

Thinking something special leh... like u got your dog dog liao.

take diff colour lah... same design but diff colour... just hope bibi didn't wear then i'm the only pinky liao... :lol:

no worries...

i can interview u...

but u need to prepare a list of qns u want me to ask u...

den e interview ll be "published" in this thread at least...

WOAH thanks man. haha. so kind of u. i think i post the qn myself n ans la. haha

hey bro vtec_craze...

i can see mine...

most outstanding one...

thanks in advance...

see u on sunday den...

no prob. hope u like it. i search quite long to get this font. the rest of the font all not nice.

come join us for e shoot...

if i fix finish got time ok la. but i dun have gsr leh. only got gsr mesh. haha.

The Power of Dreams

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=25275&dateline=1180237294&type=profile

2003-2004: Daelim Magma

2004-2006: Suzuki GSXR400

2006-2007: Honda Super4 spec2

2007-2007: Piaggio X9 Amalfi

Present: Kia Picanto

confuse over wat?? mess or polo?

thanks boy boy.. n dino. i transfer the cash to u liao.

My fren nick to be printed is THAVA.

all big letter??? THAVA or Thava??? i need to let boy boy know

1.Royston15

7. supersonic (please waive off my charges k..)

all big letter??? THAVA or Thava??? i need to let boy boy know

i think refer him to boyboy directly to prevent wrong info. :smile:

Abt the mesh lor..

slowly think lor... this is not the last GSR photo shoot... mayb end of the year still have leh??