[Group] SUZUKI GSR 400/600

hachi

A close fren to, almost 10 years of friendship... left me (us) peacefully yesterday 12+am. Interested parties can pay respect to Tan Kim Peng (also know as ANRImpex & TeePeePhobe at :-

Singapore Casket

131 Lavender Street.

3rd floor, Emerald Room

(It will be appreciated if helmets are not brought..)

1. 3 day wake, 12th~14th Aug.

2. Cremation on the 14th morning.

3. Sea burial on 15th at Marina South Pier. (Boat vacancy filled)

I thank first on behalf of his parents for your visits.

Any inquiries pertaining to the wake/location, fellow visitors can contact his sister (Peiwen 96897510) or me (Stanley 96950802), as I am providing help in areas that i am able to.

NOTE : -

For those who frequent Perling, Bukit Indah often. On the way back, if you miss the left exit towards SG & went straight, please slow down (pitched dark) as its an unfinished highway ahead. 3 lane road ends with a barrier & a left sweeper. There are numerous car/bike mishaps on that day itself there..... & this is the 2nd I went there for bike mishaps

As for what happened, I choose not to disclose at this moment.

I have lost someone really close... so ride safe guys/girls.........

The thread :-

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=152753

Thank You.

AR2 Performance

http://www.raceshield.com/images/raceshieldmotorbikekits.jpg

RACEshield URL - > http://www.raceshield.com

RACEshield FACEbook - > http://www.facebook.com/pages/RACEshield/119281238033

http://www.facebook.com/badge.php?id=119281238033&bid=5427&key=171556654&format=png&z=1394638

actual event is on the 15 n 16 september. then the 29 august is the pre-event. seems like all have to register then can go.

either u register for the pre-event or the actual one. 2 of them is different.

No i ask liao... u can go both event or one, up to individual

haaa.. paiseh lah... eh teach me how u tie the mesh leh..:giddy:

paiseh den bo bian lor... i don wan post it here.. not nice to her

maybe i get that cd from MCA, den complied all those kaozie took...

den burn into 1cd if possible???

anyway,

i like ur new signature...

sweet!!!!!!

Thanks you very much :thumb:

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

Z^^kia

thank for the info...if i were to get lets say the 400cc can i join u guys? i was thinking getting the 600cc but a bit low budget..

http://i222.photobucket.com/albums/dd88/aweiky/RIMG0001.jpg

My Old Wife

Honda Phantom TA 200 : Sep 2005 - Aug 2007

http://i222.photobucket.com/albums/dd88/aweiky/RIMG0008.jpg

My New Wife

Suzuki GSR 400 : Aug 2007

Soon by next year after my 26th b'day Suzuki GSXR600K8 or Yamaha R608

Z^^kia

thank for the info...if i were to get lets say the 400cc can i join u guys? i was thinking getting the 600cc but a bit low budget..

We welcome every1 as long as u r a rider... for ur info, there r only a few of us is 600cc but alot of 400cc here... the price diff is about a few K which u can consider if u riding long term or not upgarding to 1000cc...:thumb:

Welcome to GSR club :cheeky:

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

machiam i know ur Email address =__=""

there is a function known as PM here mah...:cheeky:

History.......

Sep 02 - Sep 03 = Honda Phatom TA200

Sep 03 - Sep 04 = Honda Vtec 1

Sep 04 - June 05 = Honda Vtec3

Feb 06 - Aug 06 = Honda Vtec1

Aug 06 - Feb 08 = Suzuki GSR400

Feb 08 - BMW (Bus, Mrt, Walk)

bldg : acesiew.multiply.com

MSN : acesiew.hotmail.com

z^^kia, email me la.... my mouse right click got prob....

u sot har? file so big email u... change a mouse la :giddy:

come come lai lai.. pm me... wahaha..

.............. u donunderstand Ang Mo meh? zzzzzzz

sorry guys was not able to make it.. too bz.. maybe next time bah.. :)

2 bad u not there or els u will be in the Mag for sure...:sian:

we must aid them to break virgin, in organising outing. :angel:

Agree with you...

simi???

huat TOTO ar???

i only noe u made GRAND ENTRANCE yesterday...

so wat toking u???

APA TU???

Hahaha... Bro, dont be so mean lah. His is our Mr Handsome man leh...

Z^^kia

If you interested can come n join us anytime, dont need until you buy your bike.

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

lol.. just see for fun only lah... in school really damn sians.. haaa...

school no chio bu meh... u ride so nice bike no chio call you to send them home meh?

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg