The one next to the sex manic. hahaha....

ooh..

cute..

but how come she's holding the magazine like she's being forced to?

gurumachaz>>> nice find dude.. :thumb:

mods done:

powerplant device, fuel injector venturis,

underseat cylindrical air filter, bassy stock cans,

super-sensitive in-built gyroscope, inertia-based accelerometer,

streamlined panniers (zero drag),

taped up wires, exposed grounding wires,

TBC mounted, custom tire pressures.

litre bikes watch out! :gun:

sorry for the late replies, i've been busy these few days.

siko and swoosh, thanks i'll go down loois today.

supersonic, sorry bro, not interested in 2nd hand bikes. i had a bad experience before so i rather fork out for a brand new one.

gui, $200 - $250? taihin is selling them cheaper. with 2 remotes and 1 year warranty too.

supersonic, sorry bro, not interested in 2nd hand bikes. i had a bad experience before so i rather fork out for a brand new one.

ok ok...

my fren's bike is in super good condition...

u muz see n test to noe for urself...

n when it rains, he doesnt ride e bike out...

his FZ1 is slightly under use...

u see how den u let me noe loh...

can arrange for u to view e bike if u want to...

i went to mah shop at serangoon... down payment $1500 i can easy get the bike but i dont much about the shop..

i bought my phantom at asphoon.. if i trade my phantom i have to down payment $1000 and provide them with 2 garantor.. a bit of a headache..

Your phantom no more installment isit? So they take ur phantom for $500 only?

"StaRt tO ChOosE oR StAnD tO LosE"

there will b a new 600cc bike launch in august. hornet 600 new model... that one oso nice nice bike...

Its out already... I saw it at MAH MOTOR... Nice bike but at the radiator got sumting big n funny... After all, my personal opinion its not value for money if it cost more than $18k as what the shop told me...

Guys, anyone wanted to sell me ur stock taillight that attached together with the mudguard? Pls PM me or call me at 81277232

Btw anyone know where can i get the brand new one? Thanx

enjoy.....

this is nice,.,. have you guys view it yet?????

History.......

Sep 02 - Sep 03 = Honda Phatom TA200

Sep 03 - Sep 04 = Honda Vtec 1

Sep 04 - June 05 = Honda Vtec3

Feb 06 - Aug 06 = Honda Vtec1

Aug 06 - Feb 08 = Suzuki GSR400

Feb 08 - BMW (Bus, Mrt, Walk)

bldg : acesiew.multiply.com

MSN : acesiew.hotmail.com

Its out already... I saw it at MAH MOTOR... Nice bike but at the radiator got sumting big n funny... After all, my personal opinion its not value for money if it cost more than $18k as what the shop told me...

machine price $18k?? so OTR shd b more than $20k liao... :giddy:

ahgui, alarm sold at taihin is steelmate only rite?

EJ, any recommandations for installation of alarms?

this is nice,.,. have you guys view it yet?????

yup... that shd b the way to ride in a group.

ok ok...

my fren's bike is in super good condition...

u muz see n test to noe for urself...

n when it rains, he doesnt ride e bike out...

his FZ1 is slightly under use...

u see how den u let me noe loh...

can arrange for u to view e bike if u want to...

is he the who that u are talking abt ??

if it is yeah man , super under used la ...

but his drx not under used leh

Dear RACEshield MO riders. I greatly apologize for the re-schedule pertaining to last Sunday's (12th Aug 2007) installation appointments.

I have contacted Z^^kia and provided him another 2 days for installation. The bikes that were not installed last Sunday, will be given extra RACEshield material for front fork (lower legs) protection, as a token of apology for last minute changes.

19 Aug 2007 (1300 to 1700)

1:skateboy (1300)

2:Yongcheng (1330)

3:

26 Aug 2007 (1000 to 1300)

1: Z^^kia (1000)

2: chasewind (1030)

3: levin (1100)

Pls update riders

1: Dino

2: Riz

Dear riders, Kindly note the location :-

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

Date: 18/08/2007

Time: 1945

Location: Lavenda Food Court or 9PM at LOr 7 (roadside Durain Stall)

Agenda: Dinner cum durian makan. (just meet for durian makan also can)

1: z^^kia

2: skateboy

3: supersonic (pending)

4: AhGui (Missed the small durians that time, the big ones were sucky)

5: Riz (90694845)

6:

Meet after durain :

1: acesiew

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

You can DenverDino. But for weekends, 1 day notice for appointment scheduling is on the difficult side unless someone/group cancels.

I will tentatively schedule you on 20th Aug 2007 (Monday), so that other alternatives can be worked around with other bikes. Drop us a call on Sunday for confirmation/re-scheduling?

Ok, Stan...thanks.

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

yah lah...

its that guy lah...

u wanna join us go eat durians this sat???

yah lah...

its that guy lah...

u wanna join us go eat durians this sat???

sat i got something on le leh ...

then i scared z kia bully me

Guys, anyone wanted to sell me ur stock taillight that attached together with the mudguard? Pls PM me or call me at 81277232

Btw anyone know where can i get the brand new one? Thanx

Bro, got photo to show how it look like?

dino,

u not coming for e durian outing???

Bro by the time i come will be 11pm plus liao...working afternoon shift this 3days.

Dear RACEshield MO riders. I greatly apologize for the re-schedule pertaining to last Sunday's (12th Aug 2007) installation appointments.

I have contacted Z^^kia and provided him another 2 days for installation. The bikes that were not installed last Sunday, will be given extra RACEshield material for front fork (lower legs) protection, as a token of apology for last minute changes.

19 Aug 2007 (1300 to 1700)

1:skateboy (1300)

2:Yongcheng (1330)

3:

26 Aug 2007 (1000 to 1300)

1: Z^^kia (1000)

2: chasewind (1030)

3: levin (1100)

Pls update riders

1: Dino (own self arrange appointment with AR2)

2: SKateboy

3: Riz

Dear riders, Kindly note the location :-

sat i got something on le leh ...

then i scared z kia bully me

just go lah... they will do as your nick show. WAIT FOR ME!!!!

that yeah man wants me to correct u...

his DRZ 12months old liao...

only 5000km this week...

nv been on track, nv tasted mud...

oso considered underused...

that yeah man wants me to correct u...

his DRZ 12months old liao...

only 5000km this week...

nv been on track, nv tasted mud...

oso considered underused...

your friend want to let go his DRZ motard? how many cc? then what he want?

ahgui, alarm sold at taihin is steelmate only rite?

EJ, any recommandations for installation of alarms?

I dunno about taihin, i taking it frm a fren.... he works in the distributor company as sales man...

yup... that shd b the way to ride in a group.

But there all ride in 1 straight line lehz.....

Then the 2 gold wing is riding as markers....

Who what where when?