I dunno about taihin, i taking it frm a fren.... he works in the distributor company as sales man...

But there all ride in 1 straight line lehz.....

Then the 2 gold wing is riding as markers....

hmmm... tot tai hin is the authorised distributor? i oso dunno which one to buy leh...

they ride in straight line. yes... ours actually is staggered formation. oso considered straight line if all come together. n we can use different colour to b the markers wat. :D

hmmm... tot tai hin is the authorised distributor? i oso dunno which one to buy leh...

they ride in straight line. yes... ours actually is staggered formation. oso considered straight line if all come together. n we can use different colour to b the markers wat. :D

wat colour u wanna use???

red???

or silver???

dun use blue hor...

i prefer to ride within e convoy...

for markers hor, mayb we can get those luminous vest so just wear can already. :D

sat i got something on le leh ...

then i scared z kia bully me

Mai KNS lor... u scare me meh?

Bro, got photo to show how it look like?

Bro by the time i come will be 11pm plus liao...working afternoon shift this 3days.

Nvm, we wait for u =p

that yeah man wants me to correct u...

his DRZ 12months old liao...

only 5000km this week...

nv been on track, nv tasted mud...

oso considered underused...

wow.. too bad i got 2 bikes le ... haiz

for markers hor, mayb we can get those luminous vest so just wear can already. :D

Actually it all come from the rider riding mentally and style and experience... my riding group even hit 70+ bikes in NSHW and i am the Sweeper or Marker.

So if u guys really interetsted, thats just a few points to take note.

1: Never overtake Lead Bike

2: Identify who is the Marker ( use Vest or special Bike)

3: Ride in convey (no overtaking)

4: Marker will wait for Sweeper at every turn and speed for to be another point Marker.

5: Last of all... both Lead n sweeper Must hav IDD mobile

Hope u guys clear wat i say :thumb:

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

supersonic: nah sorry not interested. thanks for the recommendation anyway. sometimes, under-usage can pose a problem too.

skateboy: can check out taihin. but make sure you monitor how they work. cos at times, mechanics can do a splendid job, but sadly most of the time, they do a half-f*ck one. it depends. as for me, i do a good job, you can ask sia, puffer, siko and is13evil. i did some electrical wirings for their bike.

anyway thanks vtec_craze, i really like the mesh you did for me. :thumb:

that yeah man wants me to correct u...

his DRZ 12months old liao...

only 5000km this week...

nv been on track, nv tasted mud...

oso considered underused...

like that my GSR over-used already. 8 months i've already clocked 23000km.

EJ, the stealmate alarm, how is it installed? got a pic of where u squeeze it?

sorry bro i didnt realize your message. i'm too busy and can go crossed eye reading all the post. anyway, for examples of how i managed to squeeze in the alarm, you can take a look at sia's or puffer's bike. mine also about the same lah but i just got home from work and abit tired to go down to the carpark to take picture and run back up. oh, its raining too by the way. so sleepy... haha

Its out already... I saw it at MAH MOTOR... Nice bike but at the radiator got sumting big n funny... After all, my personal opinion its not value for money if it cost more than $18k as what the shop told me...

$18k? wow. anyway have yet to make a trip down to loois. probably will drop by tomorrow afternoon.

irone, u try asking guan hoe....

Think u can get the number frm ace....

Oh ok... Thanx bro

"StaRt tO ChOosE oR StAnD tO LosE"

Oh ok... Thanx bro

big project? haha anyway how was ghufran? lucky i didnt go there just now. my friends who went there had to pray wearing their raincoats!

Bro, got photo to show how it look like?

Aiyah... its our stock GSR tail that the plate no. attached with... black in color... No pic leh... I also dont know how to upload pic though someone taught before...

big project? haha anyway how was ghufran? lucky i didnt go there just now. my friends who went there had to pray wearing their raincoats!

Yupzzzz.... Big PROJECT :thumb:

Ghufran? I', not riding just now because its rain... so walking lah... I pray inside just know... :cheeky:

Alah keciannya :cry:

Actually it all come from the rider riding mentally and style and experience... my riding group even hit 70+ bikes in NSHW and i am the Sweeper or Marker.

So if u guys really interetsted, thats just a few points to take note.

1: Never overtake Lead Bike

2: Identify who is the Marker ( use Vest or special Bike)

3: Ride in convey (no overtaking)

4: Marker will wait for Sweeper at every turn and speed for to be another point Marker.

5: Last of all... both Lead n sweeper Must hav IDD mobile

Hope u guys clear wat i say :thumb:

Think someone got to conduct RT session for the next meetup, I also dunno how to ride in convoy :cheeky:

Ya ya, it's time we learn how to do it guys and gals....

If not next time also dunno then how?

Who what where when?

anyone knows who's going to take over anr impex's place as the importer of maxima?

unique cant get stocks for the maxima ultra. :(

skateboy: can check out taihin. but make sure you monitor how they work. cos at times, mechanics can do a splendid job, but sadly most of the time, they do a half-f*ck one. it depends. as for me, i do a good job, you can ask sia, puffer, siko and is13evil. i did some electrical wirings for their bike.

sorry bro i didnt realize your message. i'm too busy and can go crossed eye reading all the post. anyway, for examples of how i managed to squeeze in the alarm, you can take a look at sia's or puffer's bike. mine also about the same lah but i just got home from work and abit tired to go down to the carpark to take picture and run back up. oh, its raining too by the way. so sleepy... haha

its ok... i didn't have a chance to look at theirs u c... or mayb u can describe where u squeeze the siren n ecu into? isit the tool kit area? the user manual's area? is it being utilised?

besides steelmate, scropio is another better option?

actually wats the diff between steel mate n scropio alarm?

I Had been to trips in 2003, so i don mind to share with u guys =))

Ya ya, it's time we learn how to do it guys and gals....

If not next time also dunno then how?

Actually very simple... just listen n ride safe :thumb:

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

The brand ! wahahaha

And the COST:p

The brand ! wahahaha

I Had been to trips in 2003, so i don mind to share with u guys =))

Actually very simple... just listen n ride safe :thumb:

its about following rite?

Scropio got optional perimeter sensor ,steelmate don't have

so thats the diff... so u buy alarm already??

I hope you guys don't post the picture of where the alarm is installed. We knew "how good" our bike compartment area but others that don't own the bike didn't know that... especially the toolbox area. Alarm is too deter potential thief(s) but if they know where to locate the alarm they can disarm by cutting the wires. Some thiefs really do their homework.... reading forums. ***********Original sentence remove due sensitivity********** Har har har*********

Well, it just a friendly advise. Like it take it, don't like it don't flame me.

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/4762/dsc1012of3.jpg http://img250.imageshack.us/img250/67/dsc00196ave3.jpg

"Damn, who die and make him the leader?!?!?"