i really like the undercowl on your bike. i'm planning to do one but my finance department is screaming no. so yup. lepas raya. haha

yeaterday i had a great knowledge about GSR.

thanks guy for telling me about the slider thing.

i will ask the bike shop to fix it for me.

i rode wildcard bike and the remark is speechless.

shop will give free slider meh?which bike shop?

the bellypan ah? i usin s4 one..cheaper...n nicer to me

yup you told me before. :)

nope...

it was a decent excursion for Dino...

saw ppl getting drunk n ****ng outside vivo...

saw this gal in super mini duper short skirt bending over n puke...

can see her ass from behind...

then u shuold take pics n post here ma :p

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

hi there people! i'm new here i thought of getting a gsr 400 anyone can quote me the price. i last ask at asphoon was 13k. is it cheap?

bro, best is not to get mislead by OTR price only.

Ask for the break-down:

Machine price

COE

Insurance

IU

Road tax -plus any hidden cost if any

Also get to know the interest rate.

With all this info, with several different quotations, will u then be able to make a well-informed decision.

Point to note: Ask them for a no-frills quote(as in no need to include 'free' gifts such as helmets etc...) coz all these may make u think its 'cheaper'.

Linux User #463727

2007/06 - 2009/01:Suzuki GSR400

2009/01 - 2013/12:BMW F800ST

2013/12 - Current:Yamaha FJR1300A

We don't stop riding because we get old, we get old because we stop riding.

Ask for the break-down:

Machine price

COE

Insurance

IU

With all this info, with several different quotations, will u then be able to make a well-informed decision.

Point to note: Ask them for a no-frills quote(as in no need to include 'free' gifts such as helmets etc...) coz all these may make u think its 'cheaper'.

yeah.. agrees... check afew different bike shops first dont so kan jiong.. =]

Yo guys! i enjoyed the meeting last nite, it was fun! esp the answering Q session-the talk c*c* answer part

Dino-> thanks for the drinks and the laid-out place. unfortunately i wasn't able to stay so late. almost kena locked out hehehe

today work si peh sleepy leh... lucky half day only

i plan 2 go 2nd link wash bike n top-up this afternoon. if wanna join, let me know. for my hp, look up the club list.

u guys rock :thumb:

Linux User #463727

yeah.. agrees... check afew different bike shops first dont so kan jiong.. =]

take ur time, coz

we're not going anywhere, we'll be there when it rolls out on the road.

hey guys, wats this POISON site u all talking about up there seh??

let me in on it la

Linux User #463727

what kind of bike is GST?

GST model coming out next year la bro. (Slice-look Z^^kia)

The "T" is for Turbo :p

After that the following year GST go up 9%!!! @:lol:

Linux User #463727

wat time going 2nd link?? i want go top up oso...

now im @ Chua chu kang, now leaving for lavender st. from there then to 2nd link

Linux User #463727

Bro Realdean, wat time u going?? i want to tag along...morning ask Dino go

2nd link wit me but he say yesterday he pump in sg already...no kaki i tk nk gi there...wat ur hp no.??

check in the club list but dont have...my is 90694845...msg me ok bro...

Dino was staring me when i was looking at that nice ass...

but after that Dino told me e face not nice...

Den u go from behind lor... hahaha

So what colour u see? G or big pcs underwear???

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

Bro Realdean, wat time u going?? i want to tag along...morning ask Dino go

2nd link wit me but he say yesterday he pump in sg already...no kaki i tk nk gi there...wat ur hp no.??

check in the club list but dont have...my is 90694845...msg me ok bro...

Guys pls beware and take care while going 1st or 2nd link for petrol.

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

Hi guys! I'm new here... I'm taking my 2A TP next month. If all goes well... i'll be joining the GSR ranks liao! DUO DUO ZHI JIAO!!!

'What's the traffic police test to you? Just a test right? Fail also nevermind, just keep re-taking till you pass. However, the real test is on the road, once failed, there is no chance of re-taking it anymore. Let's all ensure that we will continue to pass that test.'

Next month is only a week away . Welcome welcome.

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

GST model coming out next year la bro. (Slice-look Z^^kia)

The "T" is for Turbo :p

After that the following year GST go up 9%!!! @:lol:

Anything to do with me? =____="""

Dino was staring me when i was looking at that nice ass...

but after that Dino told me e face not nice...

we wan see from the back only :lol:

Hi guys! I'm new here... I'm taking my 2A TP next month. If all goes well... i'll be joining the GSR ranks liao! DUO DUO ZHI JIAO!!!

Welcome onboard!!!!!!!

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

Hello guys, think i miss alot alot of yours outing le wor. Been taking recuite this year and busy till like mad. My hp got stolen in camp so i lose all of u all hp. can u guys private message me ur hp again pls. Boy my polo t still with u right? i next week come and get from u but u need to give me ur hp number 1st to contact u. Really miss the outing man. Espcially after see the 2nd GSR outing photo. Power man

swoosh hp?

sia hp?

boy boy hp?

welcome back u mia so long tot u dun wan us liao.. heheheh

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

thanks bro for the tips.

Ask for the break-down:

Machine price

COE

Insurance

IU

My Ride Represent The Street!

SPEED & STYLE

That's Street

nice meeting u guys last nite.. but no one jio me when u all ride off le.... gone where fun? :cry:

History.......

Sep 02 - Sep 03 = Honda Phatom TA200

Sep 03 - Sep 04 = Honda Vtec 1

Sep 04 - June 05 = Honda Vtec3

Feb 06 - Aug 06 = Honda Vtec1

Aug 06 - Feb 08 = Suzuki GSR400

Feb 08 - BMW (Bus, Mrt, Walk)

bldg : acesiew.multiply.com

MSN : acesiew.hotmail.com