Lavenda Food Court. Have kopi there first.

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

Guys, i will go down to mah motor and scout for promotional stuffs that i think u guys may want.... look out for my posts.... if im free to go down :p

Who what where when?

ok i will ask them this sunday.. than post here lor. hehe

bro if 2 colour how much? i wanted black and gold.

http://i222.photobucket.com/albums/dd88/aweiky/RIMG0001.jpg

My Old Wife

Honda Phantom TA 200 : Sep 2005 - Aug 2007

http://i222.photobucket.com/albums/dd88/aweiky/RIMG0008.jpg

My New Wife

Suzuki GSR 400 : Aug 2007

Soon by next year after my 26th b'day Suzuki GSXR600K8 or Yamaha R608

not yet...u want it?

My Old Wife

My New Wife

swoosh>>> you forget that our friendly TP have LED blinkers..

levin>>> thanks.. :thumb:

mods done:

powerplant device, fuel injector venturis,

underseat cylindrical air filter, bassy stock cans,

super-sensitive in-built gyroscope, inertia-based accelerometer,

streamlined panniers (zero drag),

taped up wires, exposed grounding wires,

TBC mounted, custom tire pressures.

litre bikes watch out! :gun:

eh...

u all confirm e timing den let me noe lah k..

im expecting my modem to be delivered this sat morning...

so once u all reach MAH MOTOR den call me...

think i ll take a walk over...

if its abt 2plus or 3, den i ll ride over...

den can go off for my game immediately after that...

EJ,

update us on e mirrors lah k..

im planning to change mine too...

too big liao...

not exactly that nice oso...

my mechanic assistant saw my bike n said that my whole bike looks super nice n fierce... except for e mirrors...

sticking out like a sore thumb...

take out the wheel and spray the swing arm lor.. tank take out most of the things take out.. engine never take out.. i do from morning till evening. lke that lor, that shop is my friends friends shop that y can get that price.. :cheeky:

coolz... check for me n update us.. ok... i wan swingarm n Frame =))

Lavenda Food Court. Have kopi there first.

for me NP... let me know... but must leave by 1345hrs :cheeky:

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

EJ,

update us on e mirrors lah k..

im planning to change mine too...

too big liao...

not exactly that nice oso...

my mechanic assistant saw my bike n said that my whole bike looks super nice n fierce... except for e mirrors...

sticking out like a sore thumb...

i think yours is the GSX1400 mirrors.

as for me, nevermind the sore thumb. i cannot ride without mirrors or with mirrors which serves no purpose. :)

anyway, i got alot of things to touch up on my bike, but need to concentrate on 1 project at a time.

bro if 2 colour how much? i wanted black and gold.

Ur bike new new want to do all this liao??? :giddy:

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

Now still office hour, should be working

but last few week was so busy over here leh... but today :sian:

saturday i am working from 9am to 1pm how to join u for breakfast...after wrk i can meet u all...

My Old Wife

My New Wife

dino a fellow gsr rider told me u selling the radiator mesh izit?

My Old Wife

My New Wife

saturday i am working from 9am to 1pm how to join u for breakfast...after wrk i can meet u all...

1pm we might already gone off OTOT, maybe u want to organize another round in the afternoon? Just a suggestion

alah...then i go alone...boring lah...haiz...

My Old Wife

My New Wife

dino a fellow gsr rider told me u selling the radiator mesh izit?

no leh... i not yet install the mesh.

where to get it?

My Old Wife

My New Wife

the b king is for real...i thought they wont be making it...wow...it a huge bike...

My Old Wife

My New Wife