Bro...our bike only need 3.5 bottles so the shop charges 3 bottled only...actually the shop recommeded by brother....that y he give me tis price...n i ask the boss if my GSR frens came can give them same price...He say ok then...

I put 3.2 with filter change already slightly above the low mark liao , so need to put 3.2 or 3.5 leh ,put too much the bike will choke right?

vendeta: Dis sat i also finish work 12 plus

Guys: I got lobang from Riz97049:

Change engine oil plus ori filter $74 (Maxima maxum4 extra) fully synthetic.

The shop promise him all our club member will get same price.

Check out the location: http://www.uniquemotorsports.com.sg

i intend to change end of this month

i've been going to unique ever since my running in completed. its been $74 all along. recently just did my servicing there. tried fuchs silkolene. only $4 bucks more than the maxima one.

Not that sure, coz another fren tell me motovation say is start on SAT......

they start today lah... Johan n me was there this morning. Will check sat opening hrs

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

EJ[/color]: do refer to this webby. the tracking system i'm talking about.

interesting.

but several things to take note: its using the vehicles battery to power up the device. but they do recommend to add a standby power source for the device in case theives managed to cut the power. it operates from 9 volts to 12 volts. maybe a 9 volt battery might work. but for how long?

and its using GPS for its positioning. meaning: if someone stole the bike and move it to a place where there're many tall buildings, underground carparks or simply where there're places which are equipped with GPS jammers, the bike is as good as untrackable.

note: GPS is not perfect yet today. eg: try using your GPS underground (be it a stand-alone or nokia 6110 navigator). you wont be able to detect the satellite.i did a GPS try out during NS once using a Garmin GPS device. the moment we reached seletar airport area, the whole thing went hay wire.

hence, dont waste your money on tracking devices. unless your bike is worth millions of dollars, then get CISCO to watch your bike each time you dismount. much more efficient. just get normal alarms. i'm considering changing my faulty 2-way with a 1-way which i helped aku_eminem to install. cheap and good. comes with all the function like those steelmate is having. except its made in singapore. and a whole lot cheaper. i leave it to aku_eminem to reveal the price.

[quote=sikonesis;3294140

levin>>> thanks.. :thumb:

Had done a search, 1156 is single filament , 1157 is double filament , the link

Siko - look here I believe this is what u looking at

Siko , sorry for the wrong info given , 1156,1157 size is for brake light, not fit for our GSR signal, hope u didn't buy the wrong thing :cheeky:

Hi Guys, we will be at Mah Pte Open House from 10am-7pm til Sunday. We are having promotions on GIpro Tre at $240, with free Motovation Swingarm Sliders, Venhill Brakehose at $170 with Esso Brake Fluid, Suzuki Stainless steel barends at $45, As for frame sliders and fork/axle sliders, we wont have them there, unless pre-orders are made. Too many things to carry.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/11/Banner2011-Motovation-Forum.gif

Motovation Accessory

53, Ubi Ave 1, Paya Ubi Industrial Park

#03-29 Singapore 408394

Tel/Fax: +65 6747-1477

Please call us DIRECTLY at +65 6747-1477 for fast reply on any Product Enquiry

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/static/facebook-logo.jpg Come visit and LIKE us on Facebook

Email: [email protected]

Morning join us, then afternoon (OTOT) u can sleep liao :angel:
cannot lah... that time i also like that ended up i very stream. like that time never sleep til 4AM...scare liao.

Yes join us I can tell u where to get the mesh becos it is nearby. Btw, Kenzie stay in the east

Swoosh Sunday u free?

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

skateboy if u were to go back a few pages i did put up the price for the bowling...

i when before and unique and the staff there are all ok...after my running in done will go there for my oil change

at 9pm plus i saw dino at SGH.. he was visiting someone i forgot who..

dino when u getting that mesh thingy?

http://i222.photobucket.com/albums/dd88/aweiky/RIMG0001.jpg

My Old Wife

Honda Phantom TA 200 : Sep 2005 - Aug 2007

http://i222.photobucket.com/albums/dd88/aweiky/RIMG0008.jpg

My New Wife

Suzuki GSR 400 : Aug 2007

Soon by next year after my 26th b'day Suzuki GSXR600K8 or Yamaha R608

skateboy if u were to go back a few pages i did put up the price for the bowling...

i when before and unique and the staff there are all ok...after my running in done will go there for my oil change

at 9pm plus i saw dino at SGH.. he was visiting someone i forgot who..

dino when u getting that mesh thingy?

Maybe during my next off day on coming Sunday...but dont know the shop got open or not?

before u go or planning to go do ell me aite this is my number 90670132

My Old Wife

My New Wife

i came to know from dino earlier that wildcard got better lobang for the EO change: $68 fo rthe same package. Anyone know where's this shop?

Linux User #463727

2007/06 - 2009/01:Suzuki GSR400

2009/01 - 2013/12:BMW F800ST

2013/12 - Current:Yamaha FJR1300A

We don't stop riding because we get old, we get old because we stop riding.

yesterday at the bike shop the mech say to me why not change the brake hose to a metal or something like that...izit a must? and near the handle bar some say see u or someone to cover one of my hose...which one i dont know as i have much to learn about all this...dino with ur expertise could we meet up and explain to me since everyone ask u alot...

My Old Wife

My New Wife

i came to know from dino earlier that wildcard got better lobang for the EO change: $68 fo rthe same package. Anyone know where's this shop?

bang must know what kind of oil...sekali pekak one that why a bit cheap

My Old Wife

My New Wife

yesterday at the bike shop the mech say to me why not change the brake hose to a metal or something like that...izit a must? and near the handle bar some say see u or someone to cover one of my hose...which one i dont know as i have much to learn about all this...dino with ur expertise could we meet up and explain to me since everyone ask u alot...

Bro the stock brake hose still good at least for the 1st year. unless u got $$ to spare, juz use it 1st.

The one need to cover/protect is the clutch cable

Linux User #463727

bang must know what kind of oil...sekali pekak one that why a bit cheap

Same package la bro: Maxima maxum4 fully synt. 3.5 litre plus an ori filter

Linux User #463727

ok..will keep that in mind...i actully like maxima good oil

My Old Wife

My New Wife

Hi Guys, we will be at Mah Pte Open House from 10am-7pm til Sunday. We are having promotions on GIpro Tre at $240, with free Motovation Swingarm Sliders, Venhill Brakehose at $170 with Esso Brake Fluid, Suzuki Stainless steel barends at $45, As for frame sliders and fork/axle sliders, we wont have them there, unless pre-orders are made. Too many things to carry.

vendeta: at the open house the venhill going for $170, if u can afford it

Linux User #463727

need someone to look at my slider as a fellow rider says my front and rear slider a bit ugly especially the screw not really fix proprely...i dont know anything so when we meet up please tell me what to do

My Old Wife

My New Wife

Bro, our stock brake hose is rubber type. then if you want to upgrade your brake hose it will be steel type. brake hose is not metal lor... is steel.

Im not very expert, all this i learn from those senior then now i just share it out with our new GSR rider. Our expert is Wildcard, Kaozie, EJ, Siko and Boy boy.

ok..will keep that in mind...i actully like maxima good oil

i was using maxima since my kapchai days.

Upz for Maxima :thumb:

Linux User #463727

no money lah bang....

My Old Wife

My New Wife

i was using maxima since my kapchai days.

Upz for Maxima :thumb:

But i heard that Maxima is too hot for our bike. that y i never use.