Not sticker the whole bike lah... like that look messy.

then abit here n there is like one piece one piece.

hello guys...how r u all?...what have i miss?

not much... its quiet these few days...

Then u have to go do your study. EJ got mention about your project. Is a big cost BOMB.

then abit here n there is like one piece one piece.

Tomorrow u no work meh? Thursday free or not????

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

need!! sleeping soon... thurs y leh? got prog? :hungry:

ok...just went riding with my bb friends...went to rifle range at bukit timah...

http://i222.photobucket.com/albums/dd88/aweiky/RIMG0001.jpg

My Old Wife

Honda Phantom TA 200 : Sep 2005 - Aug 2007

http://i222.photobucket.com/albums/dd88/aweiky/RIMG0008.jpg

My New Wife

Suzuki GSR 400 : Aug 2007

Soon by next year after my 26th b'day Suzuki GSXR600K8 or Yamaha R608

need!! sleeping soon... thurs y leh? got prog? :hungry:

Hungry your head lah... got project to do. Those thing i mention to you on that day.

ok...just went riding with my bb friends...went to rifle range at bukit timah...

anything interesting there? :D

Hungry your head lah... got project to do. Those thing i mention to you on that day.

tot u wanna jio go out makan... chey. wat project? i forget liao... :cheeky:

ok then...hope to see u all soon need to sleep now...good night

My Old Wife

My New Wife

time to :sleep: ...

anything interesting there? :D

tot u wanna jio go out makan... chey. wat project? i forget liao... :cheeky:

Tmw then SMS u.

Swoosh do u think izzit possible to buy the GSR logo sticker??? The one at the tail side.

original will cost more. Like Skateboy say can duplicate bah

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

Hi guys! Passed my 2A liao.... Booked a silver gsr... should be collecting it pretty soon..... Sorry ah... newbie here.. so got quite a few questions to ask.. hope u kind bros can help me...

What are the things that i should look out for? How many litres of EO does the bike use? At what mileage must change EO/oil filter? When to flush/replace coolant?

bro where u stay? can meet up and go riding....

My Old Wife

My New Wife

not only the forks.

you must also take into consideration the stock brake calipers wont simply fit into the inverted fork mounting plate for the calipers. you might also need new brake disc too. and if its a bigger caliper, you'll need a bigger brake master pump. its a lot of work, and money too. but the end result will be really really smack. trust me, i've done some customisation on my WR before and its not as easy as "bolt on".

and dont think of getting any mechanic to get a piece of metal plate, cut it, drill some holes and use it as an adaptor for the brake calipers. you're just risking your life with that. suzuki didnt spend millions of dollars on R&D for nothing. those S4 riders who jack up the rear of their bike to make it more "sporty" really trust LAB with that $10 piece of metal. that is what i call a ticking time bomb.

i'm now thinking on whether to go ahead with the front end project of mine, after minding the safety aspects.

its ok about the money i can look for it slowly as i am not down it now...i will ask and find out how where and price till i am satisfied...

My Old Wife

My New Wife

bro where u stay? can meet up and go riding....
yo bro.... i staying north side.... my bike will be ready anytime soon... but my license is not.... i passed yesterday... but the traffic police department system down.. unable to endorse my license.. so basically i'm stuck with a bike that i can't ride yet... =( Any of you bros got kanna like that before or not?

'What's the traffic police test to you? Just a test right? Fail also nevermind, just keep re-taking till you pass. However, the real test is on the road, once failed, there is no chance of re-taking it anymore. Let's all ensure that we will continue to pass that test.'

yo bro.... i staying north side.... my bike will be ready anytime soon... but my license is not.... i passed yesterday... but the traffic police department system down.. unable to endorse my license.. so basically i'm stuck with a bike that i can't ride yet... =( Any of you bros got kanna like that before or not?

aiyoh untill like that...then just have to wait lah...

My Old Wife

My New Wife

bro u bought the 400cc or 600cc?

My Old Wife

My New Wife

i dont know who to ask but the GSR polo Tee more izit?

My Old Wife

My New Wife

bro u bought the 400cc or 600cc?

400cc one...

'What's the traffic police test to you? Just a test right? Fail also nevermind, just keep re-taking till you pass. However, the real test is on the road, once failed, there is no chance of re-taking it anymore. Let's all ensure that we will continue to pass that test.'

alamak tomorrow all muslim fasting start...happy fasting to all my muslim friends...eh then can meet up and break fast together isnt that a good idea...

My Old Wife

My New Wife

i got an idea after fasting month why not all of us go for a picnic?

My Old Wife

My New Wife

Eh 400cc got Silver colour i tot tat colour only for 600cc...

since he said have then have lah...further more he already bought the bike...apa dah...

My Old Wife

My New Wife

if you want the tailboard sticker, go to the "auntie shop".

i saw the template in one of the folders there.

about $3 a piece, i reckon.

mods done:

powerplant device, fuel injector venturis,

underseat cylindrical air filter, bassy stock cans,

super-sensitive in-built gyroscope, inertia-based accelerometer,

streamlined panniers (zero drag),

taped up wires, exposed grounding wires,

TBC mounted, custom tire pressures.

litre bikes watch out! :gun:

if u go there there have to be careful. because the monkey over there will sudden jump out to the road. and the bent have to more careful if not will went down the hill. over there got a camp.

http://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441988.jpghttp://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441990.jpg