what's e shop name to buy e steelmate alarm ?

currently out of stock. i have check for u liao have to wait for 2 weeks.

http://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441988.jpghttp://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441990.jpg
i dont know who to ask but the GSR polo Tee more izit?

yes wat can i help u about the polo t.

http://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441988.jpghttp://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441990.jpg

Dino wat time u end work this sat. if like tat i meet u after ur work go together to get all the things.

these are the new K8 colours.. damn the black red is hot...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v513/4ngel/k8.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v513/4ngel/k8black.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v513/4ngel/k8orange.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v513/4ngel/k8blue.jpg

damn bloody nice siak...but never mind...if really like the colour then go sent the bike and respay another colout lor...i will stick to the gold black scheme...

http://i222.photobucket.com/albums/dd88/aweiky/RIMG0001.jpg

My Old Wife

Honda Phantom TA 200 : Sep 2005 - Aug 2007

http://i222.photobucket.com/albums/dd88/aweiky/RIMG0008.jpg

My New Wife

Suzuki GSR 400 : Aug 2007

Soon by next year after my 26th b'day Suzuki GSXR600K8 or Yamaha R608

yes wat can i help u about the polo t.

is there anymore of those polo tee? if not when making them as more GSR rider coming...and since K8 will be launch dont know when i reckon alot more will come...

My Old Wife

My New Wife

Remote Start

Hi Bros...can anyone advise izzit possible for our bike to install alarm that comes with remote start as our bike ,we need to pull in clutch to start.....

There is a dicussion here. I believe its still able to remote start our bike ,the point is to fool the ECM that u had clutch in and to fool the immobliser, its just a dip-switch at the clutch there which just open and close contact.

Our bike with side stand down ,when u kick to 1st gear, engine will stall right, if u play with the dip switch at the side stand, u can kick down 1st gear with engine running ,and with back wheel jack up + spining , u can do chain lubing/cleaning. But do at your own risk.

all those the price must be a bomb...i wanted too but not now...

My Old Wife

My New Wife

why? u planning to sell?:p :faint:

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

u received notification from insurance co?

anyway, i miss wildcard.

these are the new K8 colours.. damn the black red is hot...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v513/4ngel/k8.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v513/4ngel/k8black.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v513/4ngel/k8orange.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v513/4ngel/k8blue.jpg

Looks like 600 leh

anyway, i miss wildcard.

u received notification from insurance co?

not yet eh.. but reckon will be quite high... shall see then.. cos next year im going NS already... if the premium really too over, keep the bike also no use cos will not be riding that much..

Looks like 600 leh

hmmm... yeah.. got it from the posionous webby...:angel:

Bike pics??

i got take pic.. but i dun hav the cable..to transfer to the com... only skate saw my bike only...and the took out the catlyser at the mid pipe there bike feel more power..

Heard the engine also not so hot or is it the same?