got present for me???

hee...

of course have! u can claim it next month on the 10th at Kaki Bukit Place :angel:

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

alamak... where to buy stickers or re-wrap seat, i dun need to include lor... cos that is for GSR info, parts, and accessories. if all these i have to include, i charge for all these services liao...

Go Juzz Wheelzz @ Bt Merah Opp HKL. They do both the service

those reflective tapes can buy at somewhere else... i buy at auntie tiam n stick myself...

hello to all...

any meet up tomorrow friday the 9th? went to juzwheel the other had my rims done. they did a fantastic job for just $25 buck. even the boss ask me if i want to change my brake line. his gsr was using the hel red but change to blue to follow the stickers he had. he selling it at $100. i was thinking abt to change but change my mind as budget a bit low.

boy boy abt the wind sheild i confirm want. the swoosh me too confirm abt the brake pads. 28th this mth my pay me will buy it from both of u...

http://i222.photobucket.com/albums/dd88/aweiky/RIMG0001.jpg

My Old Wife

Honda Phantom TA 200 : Sep 2005 - Aug 2007

http://i222.photobucket.com/albums/dd88/aweiky/RIMG0008.jpg

My New Wife

Suzuki GSR 400 : Aug 2007

Soon by next year after my 26th b'day Suzuki GSXR600K8 or Yamaha R608

talking about christmas..

i removed mine already. got a warning from a friendly TP, who stopped me for my front and rear license plate.

EJ care to share, whats wrong with your no. plate? And is there any wrong to install those lights?

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

right hand say yes, left hand say no hahaha.

anyway, i miss wildcard.

EJ care to share, whats wrong with your no. plate? And is there any wrong to install those lights?

He been stop cos he got the chrome no. plate, and the TP spotted his switch for the christmas light also, and advice him to remove it, the fine is $50 per led, 1 whole strip ,u go multiply yourself :cheeky:

Can put this helmet lock to our bike ?

http://photos-881.friendster.com/e1/photos/18/83/36903881/1_565640522l.jpg

no place to mount this thing...

you from SCDF???

He been stop cos he got the chrome no. plate, and the TP spotted his switch for the christmas light also, and advice him to remove it, the fine is $50 per led, 1 whole strip ,u go multiply yourself :cheeky:

thanks for answering for me levin.

about the lights, install it on your own risk. i removed them cos the route i travel to work is infested with ROV who are out to catch overloaded sand trucks. normally, i avoid being detected by riding alongside a big bus. but its not everytime i get to avoid them.

thanks for answering for me levin.

about the lights, install it on your own risk. i removed them cos the route i travel to work is infested with ROV who are out to catch overloaded sand trucks. normally, i avoid being detected by riding alongside a big bus. but its not everytime i get to avoid them.

Oh, want to ask u, when install scottoiler, the blacK lining on the back spocket must remove off?

for mine, i'm already using aftermarket sprockets. my colleauge (kenzie, btw) installed his at motoworld. they removed the black lining on the original sprocket.

Thanks,Your answer had clear my doubt. Still considering to DIY(troublesome-got to on/off) or spend $1xx on original :cheeky:

i did DIYed one sometime back. though it cost way much cheaper than the original, i never once regretted buying the scottoiler. lubing the chain has never been so much easier. just have to check on the reservoir once a while to ensure there's enough scott oil to go around.

scott oil uses eo to lub the chain? wont the lub be splattered? i been using maxima from the first day i ride my bike ;p .. doesnt fling and doesnt really attracts dirt to the chain plates ;p

Jan 05 - Mar 06 : Honda NSR150SP

Mar 06 - Mar 07 : Suzuki RMX250

Mar 07 - Sep 07 : Honda XR400R

Aug 05 - Nov 09 : Honda XR125L

Sep 07 - Nov 09 : Suzuki GSR400K7

Mar 09 - Present : Yamaha R6'06

Nov 09 - Present : Honda Hornet 600

Wind Shield at $60 if can get 3 pcs or more.

http://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/14472301/252744015.jpg

1) Misbs 7

2) Chase wind paid

3) vendeta

4) Motofreak

I will order once i collect the payment.

http://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441988.jpghttp://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441990.jpg

Bro, suggest you collect via bank transfer that way fast and convenient for every one.

anyway, i miss wildcard.

yup yup thank bro i forget i hardly can meet up with u all because of my work.

http://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441988.jpghttp://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441990.jpg
Guest motofreak
Wind Shield at $60 if can get 3 pcs or more.

http://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/14472301/252744015.jpg

1) Misbs 7

2) Chase wind paid

3) vendeta

4) Motofreak

I will order once i collect the payment.

Alamak collect payment? Bro pm me your POSB acct. Make sure its correct. Will tranfer lah. :thumb: Or u have COD :cheeky: ?? Hahhahaha..