still open to suggestions...

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

i just refered.. thank you skateboy..today i just went to mah pte and one of the salesman told me the new bacth of super4 is efi,,,just a general info guys

no prob... well, super4 revo, that one we got no idea but anyway, it doesn't bother GSR at all.

Bro, BT021 not bad leh...

u so fast run in ur tire already ah?

they do have but limited stock

but ex rite? thinking of stocking 1 set at home then wanna change can just use it.

did anybody feedback this prob to looi's? or ask a flavour from them? GH wun bring in so no point relying on them.

Suzuki GSR Club

PLEASE kindly share us your info. Malaysia GSR Riders are Welcomed as well.

Your Nick or Name, Bike colour, CC(400 or 600) and contact number(Optional).

Total of 36 Matt Black, 9 Red, 6 Blue, 7 White, 0 Grey and 1 Silver

Total 60 GSR in Singaporebikes Forum

# - Those who attended on our big event.

North Side Rider:

1) ~Boy~Boy~

2) Ej (Matt Black 400) #

3) acesiew (Matt Black 400) ## 97974680

4) A-Style (Matt Black 400) ##

5) dickchingus (Red 400) ##

6) tough (Blue 400)

7) royston15 (White 400) #

8) lao_yang (Matt Black 400)

9) Mayday (Matt Black 400) [email protected]

10) Just_Rider, (Matt Black 400)

11) Dnickyb (Silver 400) The very First Silver in Club

12) Motofreak (Red 600) [email protected]

13)

14)

15)

East Side Rider

1) Misbs7 (Matt Black 600) (So far only one with YOSHIMURA TRI OVAL) #

2) AhGui (Matt Black 400) ## [email protected] 96222701

3) skateboy (Red 400) ##

4) khuboy (Red 400)

5) sikonesis (Matt Black 400) #

6) Kevonz (White 400) #

7) aku_eminem (Matt Black 400) #

8) GiSSeR_66 (Matt Black 600)

9) Swoosh (Matt Black 400) ##

10) Acehkayangan (Matt Black 400) #

11) Puffer (Matt Black 600) ##

12) Gudang_garam (Red 400) #

13) hougang (White 400)

14) Jonathanleow (Matt Black 400)

15) Kenzie (Matt Black 400)

16) Butcherette (Red 400)

17) Cow (White 400)

18)

19)

20)

South Side Rider:

1) Chasewind (Blue 400) #

2) kaozie(Tech Specialist) (Matt Black 400) ##

West Side Rider:

1) Wildcard (Matt Black 600) ##

2) Z^^kia (Matt Black 600) ## [email protected] 91875587

3) Ivan (Matt Black 600) #

4) sikonesis (Matt Black 400) #

5) DenverDino (Matt Black 400) ##

6) levin (Matt Black 400) ##

7) Mr Atlantic (Matt Black 400)

8) Murinus (Matt Black 400) ##

9) realdean (Red 400) # [email protected]91816764

10) Arzme (Matt Black 400) #

11) Dzal (RED 600) # The only red 600 i guess...

12) Riz (Matt Black 400) # 90694845

13) Yongcheng (Red 400)

14) Mingkie (White 400)

15) is 13 evil (Blue 600) [email protected] 96709532

16) GSR400LebaI (Matt Black 400)

17) Vendeta (Matt Black 400) 90670132

18) Butcher (Matt Black 400)

19) -Imran- (Blue 400) [email protected] 92994712

20) apwong14 (Matt black 400) [email protected] 96683636

21) runbird (Matt Black 600)

22) Zyangz (Matt Black 400)

23) Edwardlim (Matt Black 400)

24) NFSPS (White 400)

25)

26)

Central Side Rider:

1) takangle (Matt Black 400)

2) supersonic (Blue 400) #

3) Flix (White 400)

Malaysia Rider:

1) GSR600 (Blue 600)

P.S: Do not give out any info about others.

I will deleted any info if don't belong to you.

Respect others... DO IT ON YOUR OWN WILL. Or you can PM DenverDino to update your info.

Thanks for sharing us your info. We will alway keep in touch....

This Post i will update every now and then - DenverDino

If new riders want to get more info regarding your bike stuff pls refer to page 281 n 282.

This 2 page got talk about running in your bike, where to locate your parts, after market stuff and what to mod for your bike.

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

still open to suggestions...

how abt the riverside walk? Realdean tell me he got better place to recommanded.

u so fast run in ur tire already ah?

so far run abt 210km liao... but today i just notice that the left n right tightening is not level.

GSR Polo T

New GSR Riders we be ordering our 3rd batch of Club GSR Polo T-shirt.

Just kindly submit your name and contact number(if you dont wish to post your contact you can PM DenverDino).

We will collect all payment before ordering and pls note that if never recieve payment no order will be done.

Closing Date will be 30th November 2007, maybe extend or cancel.

The price of the Polo-T is S$32. Then i will collect payment on 30th November.

E.g. DenverDino, (size), (w/nick or w/o), (contact)

DenverDino, XL , nick DenverDino, 91234567

1. vendeta, XXL, nick VENDETA, 90670132

2. Mayday, M, no nick. Cancel!!!

3. Just_Rider, XL, nick Just_Rider

4. -Imran-, M , nick -Imran- , 92994712

5. flix, M, nick Flix, 90680412 -

6. NFSPS, L, nick NFSPS -

7. Helmy, XXL, nick Helmy Paid

The Polo T design will be like this and only Black colour will be available:

Your nick will be printed on your right sleeve.

Front Logo Design.

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/DSC00275.jpg

Back Design.

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/DSC00274.jpg

Wind Shield at $70 include installation.

Need to order 3 or more. Pls leave down your contact.

http://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/14472301/290160655.jpg

Pls leave down your contact.

1) Misbs 7

2) vendeta

3) Motofreak

4) Lao_yang

I invest on the scottoiler already, at least the lifespan of the chain & spocket can drag X2 according to the comments, somemore the chain looks clean and shiny everyday, but your finger will be stain black when touch on the chain

How? U change your tyre already?

yes yes...finally changed. I think not bad lor...even though is my very first change of tyre. Brigdestone BT021 :thumb:

Dino, how much u change the BT021?

not more than $400. :cheeky:

so far run abt 210km liao... but today i just notice that the left n right tightening is not level.

wat left n right tightening not level? dun speak ur Dino lauguage leh... :lol:

I invest on the scottoiler already, at least the lifespan of the chain & spocket can drag X2 according to the comments, somemore the chain looks clean and shiny everyday, but your finger will be stain black when touch on the chain

u install at motoworld? the reservoir is stored at under the seat?

yes yes...finally changed. I think not bad lor...even though is my very first change of tyre. Brigdestone BT021 :thumb:

021 n 014, can tell the diff?

wat left n right tightening not level? dun speak ur Dino lauguage leh... :lol:

Pls lor... im not very good in explain as you lah. u know the area that they re-tighten the chain side.

021 n 014, can tell the diff?

i prefer 021 more lor...

u install at motoworld? the reservoir is stored at under the seat?

Yes & yes, the workmanship so so only - cable tie here and there at the swing arm,omg so ugly, go back home I redo again and add a stainless rod at the tip there to hold it in position. Invest b4 the chain and spocket wear out :thumb: But hor, the oil will fling to the numder plate and box. But only a few dot here and there, just wipe up after every ride. Rainy day no horse run, your swing arm will be very clean cos the scott oil is water soluble

i very good meh? i dun think so lor... i oso know how to use alien language that dinosaurs dun understand...

the chain side, then have to reset the setting else the ride is very wierd.

so fast u can tell that 021 is better? i dunno how M3 fare compared to 021. M3 is a half track half road tyre. 021 is a sport touring tyre.

Pls lor... im not very good in explain as you lah. u know the area that they re-tighten the chain side.

Ya lor. that time I go back my bike shop to tighten up my chain also like that, in the end, I go buy spanner and DIY myself :angry:

Yes & yes, the workmanship so so only - cable tie here and there at the swing arm,omg so ugly, go back home I redo again and add a stainless rod at the tip there to hold it in position. Invest b4 the chain and spocket wear out :thumb: But hor, the oil will fling to the numder plate and box. But only a few dot here and there, just wipe up after every ride. Rainy day no horse run, your swing arm will be very clean cos the scott oil is water soluble

hmmm.... expected worksmanship from motoworld...

sounds good but then till now still very reluctant to install... i still use the lift up bike method n oil the chain... using thinner oil. easier for the oil to seep thru n easy to clean.

Ya lor. that time I go back my bike shop to tighten up my chain also like that, in the end, I go buy spanner and DIY myself :angry:

next time, u ride already no good, go back ask them to redo.

U also changed your tyre already?

Flix is your contact number correct?????? Flix if you see this msg pls give me a call if you still have my number.

Yo bro... so sorry, was in the cinema when you called. can't hear properly den anyhow say wrong number.... hehe... wanted to call back oso your number didnt show up le...

a bit late now to call u back, 12 plus already... wazzup?

:cry: Pretty much ok by it lah. Any other colours avail? Jus asking...

seem urs is red i try to get red for u . but the red will no be the same as ur bike red . izzit ok anot.

http://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441988.jpghttp://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441990.jpg

How much it cost? :cheeky:

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

TEAM G-FORCE 1st Anniversary

Proposed date will be on 15th DEC.

Proposed fee : S$30 (Per Pax)

Photo shoots.....Dinner.....Lucky Draws.....

TEAM G-Force 1st Anniversary List

Organising Committee

01) Puffer

02) Swoosh (F&B Chief) (Bring Wag?)

03) ~SETSUBOU~

04) Boy Boy (Bring Wag?)

05) Ah Moon (ZXR)

06) Kaozie (Plus 2?) if swoosh bring, i bring

07) WildCard (Chairman?) (Bring Wag?)

08) Z^^kia

09) acesiew

10) Supersonic (haven't decide which mei mei to bring...)(Pls comfirm how many you wanna bring)

11) Dino + Wag

12) Gui (Confirm alone)

13) Chasewind

14) ej (pls confirm the date so i can make arrangement, already talk to sia about this)

15) vendeta + wag

16) hougang

17) Realdean + wag

18)

19)

20)

IS THERE ANYONE ELSE ???

Closing date will be at DEC 1st 2007

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

Guest motofreak
seem urs is red i try to get red for u . but the red will no be the same as ur bike red . izzit ok anot.

Wah good thing u said the red not the same. I guess i stick with the silver. Neway how big is the polo T? I kinda feel like XXL dun fit me lah. Hahahha. I am FAT FAT.

motofreak, you brought the broquet fuel charger rite? how is it?? comments?

for the wind shield only got red , blue n black. the silver is respray. i getting the black 1 for u all. the polo-t size is asian size. Wat size u wear normally wear for polo-t?

http://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441988.jpghttp://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441990.jpg