wah .. so many things happened while we (Puffer, Sia and me) are doing shopping for goodies. chill guys!

wah lau...

that day said liao ma..

say if got go den jio ma along ma..

n yeah!!!!!

man utd won!!!!!!

win derby also big deal meh.

the bigger deal is that derby scored their first and only away goal against man u.

mods done:

powerplant device, fuel injector venturis,

underseat cylindrical air filter, bassy stock cans,

super-sensitive in-built gyroscope, inertia-based accelerometer,

streamlined panniers (zero drag),

taped up wires, exposed grounding wires,

TBC mounted, custom tire pressures.

litre bikes watch out! :gun:

n anyway,

Vendeta, if u can accuse EJ of being rude by looking away,

i think ur equally as bad...

u put ur name down for e dinner... 2slots some more... n yet, after that, there was not a single reply from u when we tried to collect e payment...

basic respect, u should at least say u need time, or u not going...

n lastly,

perhaps u can stop posting ur MANY MANY qns here...

cos if u can accept e kindness being offered here... y should we try to help u when u need help???

since ur so resourceful, n trust ur "frenz" so much, maybe u can seek their advice in future...

enjoy ur ride...

n i seriously hope ur bike dun break down... only so we dun have to see ur qns being posted here...

the bigger deal is that derby scored their first and only away goal against man u.

yeah...

i was quite shock at e way e goal was scored...

but still, a win is a win...

you watched the match? i was scrolling through the channels and saw the match. noticed the score then switched to MGM and watch carrie 2. :lol:

n anyway,

Vendeta, if u can accuse EJ of being rude by looking away,

i think ur equally as bad...

u put ur name down for e dinner... 2slots some more... n yet, after that, there was not a single reply from u when we tried to collect e payment...

basic respect, u should at least say u need time, or u not going...

n lastly,

perhaps u can stop posting ur MANY MANY qns here...

cos if u can accept e kindness being offered here... y should we try to help u when u need help???

since ur so resourceful, n trust ur "frenz" so much, maybe u can seek their advice in future...

enjoy ur ride...

n i seriously hope ur bike dun break down... only so we dun have to see ur qns being posted here...

relax bro. i think he do get the message across. only way to stop this rabbling is just for us to forget about it.

instead you can help me wash my bike instead of posting here! haha just kidding bro! :lol: havent wash my bike for a month already..

waa... never chio me along...

the trip was an ad hoc thing lah. That's why nvr chio u and lucky u din come along the weather today top form :giddy:

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

yah.

watched it at my friend's place after washing our bikes which was useless

because it started raining just when we were finished and of course it rained

almost the whole of today.

but at least my bike was clean!

mods done:

yah.

watched it at my friend's place after washing our bikes which was useless

because it started raining just when we were finished and of course it rained

almost the whole of today.

but at least my bike was clean!

may it rain cats and dogs when you're riding.

amin. :lol:

wah lau...

that day said liao ma..

say if got go den jio ma along ma..

n yeah!!!!!

man utd won!!!!!!

Yeah!!! Gigsy got his century too!

Sori nvr chio u becos ur bike not water proof mah hahaha.

anyway, i miss wildcard.

relax bro. i think he do get the message across. only way to stop this rabbling is just for us to forget about it.

instead you can help me wash my bike instead of posting here! haha just kidding bro! :lol: havent wash my bike for a month already..

sure dude...

i oso havent washed my bike for a couple of weeks...

been raining almost everyday...

i been cleaning my bike everyday, after i reached office carpark, reached home mscp...

cleaning e rims n swingarms n forks...

sigh...

think my bike needs another coating of e sealant...

to protect it against e rain...

i wonder how's sia's bike doing now...

been a while since i did his bike for him...

actually rain is ok lah.

part and parcel of riding, i don't even have a raincoat.

so long as my socks & underwear are dry, i'm fine.

army trained.

mods done:

Yeah!!! Gigsy got his century too!

Sori nvr chio u becos ur bike not water proof mah hahaha.

chey...

in this weather, we dun need a bike...

we need a boat... or better still... a yatch...

its flooding everywhere!!!!!

almost everywhere lah...

no point washing my bike. it's going to get dirty again when i ride to work. even my colleagues think that i ride daily from thailand and back cos the bike is so damn dirty! :lol:

actually rain is ok lah.

army trained.

its really hard to keep e socks n underwear dry leh...

unless u ain wearing any...

but socks confirm kanna one ma..

no meh???

no point washing my bike. it's going to get dirty again when i ride to work. even my colleagues think that i ride daily from thailand and back cos the bike is so damn dirty! :lol:

wah wah wah...

sounds bad...

i clean until i going crazy liao...

after i clean, i will feel like taking bus... cos bike too clean liao...

but i did one grave mistake so far...

using those hand towel to wipe my tank...

kanna hairline scratches...

sob sob...

hahah, no..

good riding boots help.

even army boots will do mostly.

put bike cover on & ride lor.

hahah..

mods done:

actually rain is ok lah.

army trained.

then may it rain and soak your underwear wet.

talking about underwear, you remember the pink panties vid you posted in multiply? my cheeky 2nd floor neighbour came to the window when i was parking my bike last night. i smiled to her and she smiled back.

and she had to hang her pink panties on the window to let it dry. it was such a turn on, if you hadn't post that pink panties vid. :faint:

Is lucky that we have a good drainage system in Singapore ,other wise got to park at 7th floor.

anyway, i miss wildcard.

wah.

i'm coming over later.

mods done:

wah.

i'm coming over later.

Sure u want to go EJ's house now ? sure the rain will drowse ur fire by the time u reach there... lol :angel:

anyway, i miss wildcard.

wah.

i'm coming over later.

next time i see her i'm going to tell her about the vid. :lol:

Sure u want to go EJ's house now ? sure the rain will drowse ur fire by the time u reach there... lol :angel:

then he have to be the cheeky one to be hanging his briefs on the window to let it dry. :lol: