i'll be the 2nd smarthead.

how about:

GSR Super Stars / GSS

GSRiders on The Storm

or best,

G-Spot

i thought long & hard for these so don't flame ok. :)

You win liao ! you r the mother of all smart heads :cheeky:

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

i log in when i in HK also mah...

flood??? tot only in east part of MY???

NS highway dun think will flood lei...

the water slowly flow from east to west ? hahaha

anyway, i miss wildcard.

becos got borders mah

anyway, i miss wildcard.

dude, if you're going there, call me i'll join you. we can go collect the free things and have supper at changi or something like that :)

of course, that applies to the others who are turning up.

sad case i'll be working on that day but the venue is about 3km away from my work place so no problemo. just have to find someone to cover my backside when i go out :bounce:

EJ...i just PM you my no.

SBF annivesary (29 Dec 2007) Aloha Changi Chalet K.(near OLD CHANGI HOSPITAL)

ANYone else going maybe can list down so we can go together and have supper afterwards?

1) EJ

2) hougang (will be there only after 10pm)

Why u so happy bro...hehehe...sound piang piang piang like tat...:angel:

happy meh? =.="""

u r wrong man... he definitely know who is she :cheeky:

who who? i know bo?

hahaha yah we are a harmless lot... uncle that would be me :angel: then again we have some really good riders in our group so dun play play with us. That guy speed 190 in Sengkapore road becos he is in a hurry :faint: good luck to him.

got good riders meh? Who who?

Wah so loyal in Malacca also log in.

Maybe din go becos of flood mah.. I also cancel my trip becos of that .

he at hme sleeping la.. :lol:

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

tonite u will know lor kekeke

anyway, i miss wildcard.

You win liao ! you r the mother of all smart heads :cheeky:

thank you but i cannot be a mother as i have a penis. :)

G-Spot???

hmmmm........... sounds naughty... HAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!

hong kan.

i accidentally turned him on.

mods done:

powerplant device, fuel injector venturis,

underseat cylindrical air filter, bassy stock cans,

super-sensitive in-built gyroscope, inertia-based accelerometer,

streamlined panniers (zero drag),

taped up wires, exposed grounding wires,

TBC mounted, custom tire pressures.

litre bikes watch out! :gun:

just dun bend down... HAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

thanks for the warning. :)

erm, i don't think i'll come down tonight.

might be hazardous to my health.

mods done:

tonite u will know lor kekeke

though u guys say he might be coming only?

ya i saw it days ago

thanks for the warning. :)

erm, i don't think i'll come down tonight.

might be hazardous to my health.

y mai come down le :cry:

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

Activitics : Celebrating our Bro PUFFER Bird day !!!!!

Location Meetup: Bedok 85 Hawker centre

Time: 9pm (2100hrs)

Date : 22 Dec 2007

1: Puffer (without u how to celebrate)

2: Z^^kia

3: Supersonic (u suggest so no reason not going )

4: AhGui

5: Acesiew not coming le =.="""""

6: sikonesis

7: Royston15

8: Swoosh

9. Jonathanleow

10.Sia

11. kaozie (will burn 10 copies of CD for the anniversary dinner photos, first come first serve. haha...)

12. Ah Boy (how can i miss out my bro dale birthday)

13. EJ (MIght be coming)

14. hougang (might be coming)

15. Apwang (might be coming)

16. Sotongball (might be coming)

17. Just_Rider

18. Imran (might be coming)

19. Spark 135 (most likely going) (puffer should noe who...)

20. Flix (most prob can't stay for long, sunday need to work)

Yes!!!! Anymore? See u guys/girls 2night

y mai come down le :cry:

i'm allergic to dirty old men.

mods done:

i'm allergic to dirty old men.

Never, we try him to the pillar there :p

no.

he's just old.

hahahah...

mods done:

heh he heng aaah old but not dirty

anyway, i miss wildcard.

heh he heng aaah old but not dirty

Bath b4 you come down tonight !

Hahah !!!

In the beginning,

God created the heavens and the earth, and he rested.

He created Adam, and he rested.

Than he created Eve.......................

ever since....... they were both not be able to rest.........even in peace.

Guest motofreak

Activitics : Celebrating our Bro PUFFER Bird day !!!!!

Location Meetup: Bedok 85 Hawker centre

Time: 9pm (2100hrs)

Date : 22 Dec 2007

1: Puffer (without u how to celebrate)

2: Z^^kia

3: Supersonic (u suggest so no reason not going )

4: AhGui

5: Acesiew not coming le =.="""""

6: sikonesis

7: Royston15

8: Swoosh

9. Jonathanleow

10.Sia

11. kaozie (will burn 10 copies of CD for the anniversary dinner photos, first come first serve. haha...)

12. Ah Boy (how can i miss out my bro dale birthday)

13. EJ (MIght be coming)

14. hougang (might be coming)

15. Apwang (might be coming)

16. Sotongball (might be coming)

17. Just_Rider

18. Imran (might be coming)

19. Spark 135 (most likely going) (puffer should noe who...)

20. Flix (most prob can't stay for long, sunday need to work)

21. Motofreak (going, may bring CFO along. Can any1 burn for me a copy of the bike manual?? Will gladly treat kopi for the person. hahaha :cheeky: )

Yes!!!! Anymore? See u guys/girls 2night

Guest motofreak

Its near the bedok Police HQ rite? Where u guys parking?