for coming late ??

late is how late ?? 920 ??

who ask u always on time go off??

oi...

edit ur post leh...

dun mention names...

eh... that week came in 915 to 930 liddat loh...

kanna say loh...

den boss scold whole department...

eh...

i practising ma..

if i cant be punctual in reporting to work, i muz be punctual in going home ma..

how can be late for both leh???

oi...

edit ur post leh...

dun mention names...

eh... that week came in 915 to 930 liddat loh...

kanna say loh...

den boss scold whole department...

eh...

i practising ma..

if i cant be punctual in reporting to work, i muz be punctual in going home ma..

how can be late for both leh???

hc got read sbf ah ?

or u sacred that fellow riding drz report u

see la come late and go home early

hc got read sbf ah ?

or u sacred that fellow riding drz report u

see la come late and go home early

wait got ppl here noe her???

n u dun forget hor, u surf sbf using her laptop...

wait she comes in how???

n hor, i dun go home early...

i go home ON TIME...

ey. no.

actually i read a lot here but rarely post anything in reply because i think it's

better to sit back, shut up & watch the fireworks.

reminds me of my two 5 year old nephews quarreling... :)

Ya! i agree now.

Supposed a simple note, to F-ing from outside into our group.

And now, 2 Seniors F-ing each other.

What a nice view. either old, young, senior or junior.

All are kids......no old man here.......haha !

I'm stepping out !

Bro Siko, any pop-corn or Coke provided?

In the beginning,

God created the heavens and the earth, and he rested.

He created Adam, and he rested.

Than he created Eve.......................

ever since....... they were both not be able to rest.........even in peace.

wah...

so tempting...

i feel like letting go...

only if e price is rite...

n my bike got nice plate no..

will come out in 4D one...

haha....

Check you number with Singapore pool !

All plate numbers will come out in 4D.

It's only when ! hahaha !

unless your number like bro swoosh !

Always comes out in ToTo.............

In the beginning,

unless your number like bro swoosh !

Always comes out in ToTo.............

eh...

true oso...

wah... swoosh always tio TOTO???

woooooo~~~~~

can i call him godfather den???

wah...

so tempting...

i feel like letting go...

only if e price is rite...

n my bike got nice plate no..

will come out in 4D one...

haha....

i know him .. so don need worry =)

U one funny gay la...Z kia could be spending most of his time staring at his exhaust...

puffer??? u cannot remember the mei mei's name ah??

and ur comment is greatly appreciated.. nice one...

Bro... staring not shiok.. is blowing SONG...:lol:

u must be damn free..

must tell yr boss

u also very free le

Ya! i agree now.

Supposed a simple note, to F-ing from outside into our group.

And now, 2 Seniors F-ing each other.

who who?

Lan pa le... got numbers never come out b4 de hor

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

Ok.

If things settle, let it settle here.

Closed the loop.

Puffer / Siko - can enjoy your popcorns & coke with this movie:

Bad productions !

Fat hands !

Shouldn't the producer hire some model's hand?

hahaha !

Nice sound !

In the beginning,

sigh... all the arguements for almost 2 pages. :nono:

lets conclude something. every each n individual got their way of expressing themselves n oso they have their point of view. there is no way to change this fact.

not forgetting, reading the text in the forum compared to talking in person is 2 different issues. the meaning is the same but reading it in text form n to listen from someone might b 2 different meaning.

so, respect each other n keep an open heart n mind. its good to joke ard but its definitely not good to shoot each other... if u all like to shoot each other, we organise a paintball session, then who u dun like, shoot them as much as possible. how about that?? :D

hey guys sorry i am late..i purposely took half day leave to come back home read the forum...cos INFORMER told me there's war going on... i guess i own an apology to MR DZAL, i didn't mean to tickle u by saying some thing to hurt ur feeling...SORRY BRO...just trying to let u understand ur aggressiveness among u n the FAZER guy who comes in our treat to apologize to u. It does not reflect Good to gsr team.. my mistake using a wrong tactic....SORRY BRO..I GUESS TIS IS WAT U WAN ME TO SAY RIGHT. As u can see all of us here are frenly n reasonable ppl...

Stop every thing now k.. cool down...

As for Wildcard i dunno wat he mean: Sia (aka Setsubuo or WTF your nick is nowadays)... sounds like joking n sound not...i really dunno...so he should know how to reflect on himself i guess..CHILL OUT TO ALL RIDER.. we form up tis gsr group doesn't come easy...so dun quarrel bcos of wat i post tat statement...:angel:

Truth , then y u use the word WTF ? Don u think its not nice?

z-kia i think he referring to WAT THE FISH.... hahahahaha....bcos he said tis:

As a SENIOR MODERATOR,

To everyone - The next time another issue blows up with vulgarities and insults thrown at each other, I'll ban everyone for a week. Period.

I'm freaking serious here.

Take note.

Bad productions !

Fat hands !

Shouldn't the producer hire some model's hand?

hahaha !

Nice sound !

Cannot.

All models away on Christmas leave at my house playing game.

So its a in-house production.

Sound just slightly louder than stock though with a crispier and bassier note.

Best thing is, after 1 hour-plus of riding, it only feels warm.

Wifey even says her seat feels colder as there is a gap in between the 2 pipes.

im almost in tears after seeing SIA n Royston apologise...

am so touched...

U r EXTRA WAN LOR... hahahahah... opps said some thing wrong again...Sorry.....o_O

mr SIA,

i oso muz apologise to u for calling u an old cow that time...

sorry...

n oso very sorry for zua-ing ur throttle that day...

but its so fun... yoshi sounds so nice...

eh....... can i do it again??? haha...

at most i help u lub ur chain when we wash bike next time???

we can use e pad-dock together...

mr SIA,

i oso muz apologise to u for calling u an old cow that time...

sorry...

n oso very sorry for zua-ing ur throttle that day...

but its so fun... yoshi sounds so nice...

eh....... can i do it again??? haha...

at most i help u lub ur chain when we wash bike next time???

we can use e pad-dock together...

Wa Gentleman sial.... I also abit betty la hor... Cheers