Wow... so many posts in just one night?

Hmmm... wednesday night must have been an interesting night for everyone...:cheeky:

Cant join in the fun because I was too tired after work...

Feel like buying a good affordable helmet and take a tour of good motor shops...

Where is a good place to start?:angel:

http://images.cheezburger.com/completestore/2010/4/26/129167583988157915.gif

Suzuki Saoirse - "Freedom"

"My biggest error? Something that is to happen yet."

Ayrton Senna

Dun worry too much...i think you've change to semi....if have more money, change to fully....then can really see big hole in your pocket...Running in bike using fully EO hehehhe.

Alamak bro. Wrong "leave" lah dey.

to "leave":

to go out of or away from, as a place: to leave the house.

shld be "living":

to reside or to dwell in a certain place or location.

The shock of the $40 oil change must have got to u. :cheeky:

u r our 4th educated rider. :thumb:

Wow... so many posts in just one night?

Hmmm... wednesday night must have been an interesting night for everyone...:cheeky:

Cant join in the fun because I was too tired after work...

Feel like buying a good affordable helmet and take a tour of good motor shops...

Where is a good place to start?:angel:

the price u r looking at? the brand n model? any preference?

Dun worry too much...i think you've change to semi....if have more money, change to fully....then can really see big hole in your pocket...Running in bike using fully EO hehehhe.

i think using mineral or synthetic oil for running in, got different effect. its not about deep pockets. its about the effect caused when using the oil for running in. i heard from some shops is about the picking up of those fine metal chips. mineral oil is better in picking up all those comparing to synthetic oils.

wa lau. i last week go loois change the fu**ing ah biao quote me 12 bucks per bottel lo. filter at 16 bucks. total burn me 52 bucks. kaoz.

WAH! so ex ah....then dun go there again lor. Go other place.

next time ask the price 1st b4 u let them do anything else too late to say no or expensive. all these, i pay to learn. mayb its a learning process ba.

bcos u wanna chop ahgui wat so u go we no go lor. :lol: :lol: :lol:

not i suggest he treat one leh...

anyway, i think i ll be going for e kukup trip...

u wanna go too???

liddat we can have company...

go lah...

anyway, got another GSR going oso...

someone's father i think...

Abacus Plaza, 4th floor.

Have a great view of Century Sq and Tampines Mall from here.

Lunch call me up la...

wah...

good...

can ask u out for tea brk or lunch...

that is meant to b a joke. not for real. kukup trip? i dunno. tmr then decide. sunday may have duty. still dunno i need to do anot.

that one ah... zax father i think. who is zax, i dunno.

any place to recommend for eo change?

if you're already going to the east for EO change i would recommend going to bikeworks. i think its at shun li industrial estate. just go do a search for the exact address.

the last time i changed maxima extra and oem oil filter it cost me $75. :thumb:

so ex???

price increased????

WAH! so ex ah....then dun go there again lor. Go other place.

liddat u muz ask Swoosh liao... he's loois "spokeperson"...

any place to recommend for eo change?

i do it at my mechanic in amk indust park 1...

changed to fully synthetic... brand is OWS...

cant remb is 17 or 16 per bottle...

opened 4bottles... he kept e 4th bottle for me...

he charges oil filter at $12 if im not wrong...

need to double check wif him if u r keen...

n he agreed, if 2bikes go down together, 1 change oil filter, 1 nv change, can open 7bottles to share...

leinadace... $12 per bottle is for semi or mineral oil? wat brand is that?

supersonic, u ask swoosh oso no use. those servicing, he can't do much oso. n everyone ask him, i think in no time, he need to collect consultation fees already.

that is meant to b a joke. not for real. kukup trip? i dunno. tmr then decide. sunday may have duty. still dunno i need to do anot.

that one ah... zax father i think. who is zax, i dunno.

i oso joking ma..

tml u decide liao den tell me k..

if u go, i confirm go...

how i know u joking anot? u c the size of ahgui, got alot of place to chop, how i know if u can refrain from chopping him?

wat i go u go? tmr sure go eat durian. swoosh will b there too. though nobody post the name on the list, they might just turn up. so we will b there. then after that go eat durian. then if the durian ok, good, then every mth will organise one or two durian session.

leinadace... $12 per bottle is for semi or mineral oil? wat brand is that?

supersonic, u ask swoosh oso no use. those servicing, he can't do much oso. n everyone ask him, i think in no time, he need to collect consultation fees already.

wah...

good money leh...

swoosh...

he giving u idea...

anyway, wat i feel is, if its juz changing engine oil, another bike shop oso can do it lah...

no need to go to those big bike shop where they might charge more...

as long as u feel comfortable can liao...

how i know u joking anot? u c the size of ahgui, got alot of place to chop, how i know if u can refrain from chopping him?

wat i go u go? tmr sure go eat durian. swoosh will b there too. though nobody post the name on the list, they might just turn up. so we will b there. then after that go eat durian. then if the durian ok, good, then every mth will organise one or two durian session.

i dare not chop him leh...

i scare...

u go i go lah...

kukup trip...

but u cannot run too fast k..

i cannot catch up one...

tml i ll go kkfc for sure...

but thinking of going to shop for my jacket first leh...

any recommendations which type is good???

my budget is below S$150.00 k..

zax is a super4 rider lo....

i can read...

he put there... but we wanna noe who is e father ma..

whether member not ma..

hey bros... wanna ask ar.. where is the loois shop you guys are tokin about?

no.55 kaki bukit place...

so ex???

price increased????

liddat u muz ask Swoosh liao... he's loois "spokeperson"...

i do it at my mechanic in amk indust park 1...

changed to fully synthetic... brand is OWS...

cant remb is 17 or 16 per bottle...

opened 4bottles... he kept e 4th bottle for me...

he charges oil filter at $12 if im not wrong...

need to double check wif him if u r keen...

n he agreed, if 2bikes go down together, 1 change oil filter, 1 nv change, can open 7bottles to share...

he increase the price after mr lim left the place. normally with him around he only charge me 9 bucks for the eo. 15 for the filter. i also 4got wad brand he use le. zzz

i dun mind. maybe next month we can go down together to change.

i dare not chop him leh...

i scare...

u go i go lah...

kukup trip...

but u cannot run too fast k..

i cannot catch up one...

tml i ll go kkfc for sure...

but thinking of going to shop for my jacket first leh...

any recommendations which type is good???

my budget is below S$150.00 k..

u scared? mai lai lah... their speed is 100 to 120km/h. dun tell me that speed u cannot?

below $150, i doubt u can get a good one. normal jacket with soft armour, yes. hard armour, dun think so. mayb u can try 219 or chiap lee. they have a couple of jackets as well.

he increase the price after mr lim left the place. normally with him around he only charge me 9 bucks for the eo. 15 for the filter. i also 4got wad brand he use le. zzz

its good to take the trouble to check out other shops. they may hae better pricing + good worksman.

Save more then can get a better jacket....the range of $200+++ can get a good one already. Will definitely serves you needs for quite a long time.

i juz changed mine leh...

u try to see who else wanna change wif u...

i can bring u all down...

u scared? mai lai lah... their speed is 100 to 120km/h. dun tell me that speed u cannot?

below $150, i doubt u can get a good one. normal jacket with soft armour, yes. hard armour, dun think so. mayb u can try 219 or chiap lee. they have a couple of jackets as well.

im e slowest of e GSR liao...

Global Slowest Rider u noe...

wat u mean by good leh???

i dun want those waterproof one...

wait wear liao super hot inside...