Originally posted by Jonathanleow@Dec 14 2006, 03:04 PM

so now u guys getting new brake pad ar? come me in also. This few day damn unlucky at work. and My bike, haiz.. still haven go down yet. No time at all. But no doubt still can beat s4

lol, u whack ur bike everytime beat s4? no wonder it's complaining to u..

anyway, what happened to simon? the one who had the super chunky h&b panniers fixed..

mods done:

powerplant device, fuel injector venturis,

underseat cylindrical air filter, bassy stock cans,

super-sensitive in-built gyroscope, inertia-based accelerometer,

streamlined panniers (zero drag),

taped up wires, exposed grounding wires,

TBC mounted, custom tire pressures.

litre bikes watch out! :gun:

Originally posted by kaozie@Dec 14 2006, 12:10 PM

thats why i said its the rider mah... hee... :cheeky:

kaozie u r rite is the rider.

http://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441988.jpghttp://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441990.jpg
Originally posted by -wAn-@Dec 14 2006, 12:48 PM

KNN filter at sanfu dere... but u have 2 order 1st... nwae tmr deres meetings rite? if u guys hang out till late den i can join u guys too... :thumb:

okie thank i will check with the boss over there

http://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441988.jpghttp://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441990.jpg
Originally posted by A-STYLE@Dec 13 2006, 09:24 PM

kaozie can pls help on who to find to get the bmc air filter...??

Just to check wif u.

U using HEL Brake line or VENHILL'Brake line

Originally posted by A-STYLE@Dec 14 2006, 05:58 PM

i got hel brake hose red one... haha. wan to get air filter now...hehe

u just hold on awhile i going down to sanfu to check wif them see they got the KNN 1 anot .

Originally posted by Jonathanleow@Dec 14 2006, 03:04 PM

so now u guys getting new brake pad ar? come me in also. This few day damn unlucky at work. and My bike, haiz.. still haven go down yet. No time at all. But no doubt still can beat s4

Yo! take it easy...

sanfu location.. right at the red star..

or: sanfu location

mods done:

powerplant device, fuel injector venturis,

underseat cylindrical air filter, bassy stock cans,

super-sensitive in-built gyroscope, inertia-based accelerometer,

streamlined panniers (zero drag),

taped up wires, exposed grounding wires,

TBC mounted, custom tire pressures.

litre bikes watch out! :gun:

Originally posted by kaozie@Dec 13 2006, 10:35 PM

dun think so as the 400 is less then 6mths old...

even sia117 who is riding the 600 also prefer the 400... hee...

haizzz... means my chances are very slim loh...

you wan smoothness ? you get no power !

you wan power ? then get ready to feel the thrust !

GSR 600 K6 !

In the beginning,

God created the heavens and the earth, and he rested.

He created Adam, and he rested.

Than he created Eve.......................

ever since....... they were both not be able to rest.........even in peace.

Originally posted by BiBi@Dec 14 2006, 08:00 PM

No much dif 1st or 2nd hand !

why not get a new one and join us ??

In the beginning,

God created the heavens and the earth, and he rested.

He created Adam, and he rested.

Than he created Eve.......................

ever since....... they were both not be able to rest.........even in peace.

Originally posted by Puffer@Dec 14 2006, 10:57 PM

I think very hard to get 2nd hand GSR at tis moment. Maybe 1 more year lah.:smile:

Originally posted by BiBi@Dec 14 2006, 08:00 PM

Why not try ask Jonathan wan to sell or not. hehehehe.:smile:

Originally posted by sia117@Dec 14 2006, 11:54 PM

Why not try ask Jonathan wan to sell or not. hehehehe.:smile:

sell my bike. No way man. No need whack to win s4 la. i think i over ram it when i running in between 1000km to 2000km. Haiz. Regrets

Originally posted by Jonathanleow@Dec 15 2006, 12:20 AM

sell my bike. No way man. No need whack to win s4 la. i think i over ram it when i running in between 1000km to 2000km. Haiz. Regrets

Hahahahahah....testing u only lah....:cheeky:

Originally posted by Puffer@Dec 14 2006, 10:50 PM

you wan smoothness ? you get no power !

you wan power ? then get ready to feel the thrust !

GSR 600 K6 !

its not the BIKE, its the RIDER...

Originally posted by A-STYLE@Dec 14 2006, 06:28 PM

ok...where is sanfu?? ask u ah your voth meter and vacuume one.. fix how much??? at where fix one??? hehe

sanfu is at 141 kaki bukit ave 1 shun li industrial park

abit near moto world.

i fix my meter at jb

Originally posted by Puffer@Dec 14 2006, 10:57 PM

eh... not that i dun wan lah... but Mr Bank and Mr Pocket not agreeable leh... you wana pay for me?? :cheeky: :lovestruck:

Originally posted by kaozie@Dec 15 2006, 07:18 PM

EBC brake pads for our bike...

front - FA158

rear - FA419

GOLDfren brake pads...

front - 032

rear - 241

Galfer rear brake pads...

FK003D497R