Side boxes are not cumbersome lah. They can save life too. Squeeze trafic cars will give you more space. its a good investment. YEAH.

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d158/flareon1982/Misc/1.jpg
Guest motofreak
Side boxes are not cumbersome lah. They can save life too. Squeeze trafic cars will give you more space. its a good investment. YEAH.

Spoken from experience... hahahaha.. And most of the riders witnessed it first hand... UP close and personal. Lucky your leg din snap trying to keep the bike upright... :cheeky:

Guest motofreak

Finished my meeting early today. Decided to give it a last trip to JB. Hahahha... Long line of cars trying to get the last chance. Hardly any bikes there. As usual it was my normal routine of touch and go but i suddenly had a craving for Ramlee Burger. As i was queing up for it, it started to rain so decided to have it there instead. (This is by the MY customs btw). So i sat infront of the mamak shop and eat slowly. Saw an old man with ragged clothes. Gave him 2Rm told him buy a burger. Sheeesh. Last charity deed for MY. Hahhaah... Anyway i had a good seating location ah. Saw some really pretty and hot chix running into the shelter. Look at em bounce man... Heheh.. Who knows i can find 2nd wife in JB.. Kheheheh.. Then can ask her top up petrol for me. Seriously, the atmostphere was jus different knowing i wun step into JB for quite some time... Gonna miss it man, the cheap petrol, the ramlee burgers and the hot JB chix....

wats wif e hot JB chix???

sillypore dun have meh???

well, at least im one of em rite???

u wanna see bounce, i show u how i bounce loh...

Guest motofreak
wats wif e hot JB chix???

sillypore dun have meh???

well, at least im one of em rite???

u wanna see bounce, i show u how i bounce loh...

Ahhhhhhhhh Please if u wanna show that time please warn me ok. I go somewhere first. Than u two can bounce all ur want....... :p

Lucky for me that the boxes are strong enough to take the weight of the bike. Used to have one panniers that i bought from the LAB shop, skid and the right box cracked and it is not even as serious as the one at the dam. Things all over the road. Sianz..... Lost a rain coat and a booklet of parking coupons that way.....

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d158/flareon1982/Misc/1.jpg

yup the GIVI 35 box is very sturdy. What you pay is what you got...

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

Friday 30 May 2008 Meetup 8.00pm

Kopitiam

Golden Wall Building

89 Short Street #01-11

Singapore 188216

Map

http://www.motoworld.com.sg/map2.htm

Agenda

1) Eat dinner ( halal and non halal food available)

2) Hang out

3) Learn from Sia how to ride a GSR to Hatyai without breaking yr back.

4) Photos presentation by Sia.

5) Durian feast?

List

1) Sia

2) Swoosh

3) just_Rider (97267891) Just in case i OT~.. ^^

4) kaozie (will tell all riders to change their bike!!!

5) chasewind (hopefully kaozie will b kind enough 2 come n fetch me ):angel:

6) dinie

8) suzy (drinks provided by Sia??? can kaozie kor kor be kind enough to burn e MCA photoshoot photos for me please???)

anyway, i miss wildcard.

Eh... Suzy... You sure you girl ah?

Hur Hur Hur...

http://images.cheezburger.com/completestore/2010/4/26/129167583988157915.gif

Suzuki Saoirse - "Freedom"

"My biggest error? Something that is to happen yet."

Ayrton Senna

Guest motofreak

can i install a 12V HID to GSR400?

thank you~

Shld not be an issue. The only issue is that the lights would not be as focused as those u see on R1 or Fazer. Blinding glaring white light

oi...

dun doubt me can...

idiot...

y???

gal cannot ride bike issit???

gal cannot ride GSR issit???

Ahaha...

I didnt say gal cannot ride bike or GSR for that matter... hur hur hur...

In fact, I am indifferent to that...

So heh, no need to have preassumptions that i am doubting that you are a girl because you ride a bike.

Many of my girl friends ride bikes...

So I am not doubting you cos I think girls ought not to do that... hur hur hur

I am doubting cos you can coolly talk about "rides" and "bounces" and whatever not....

But dont worry...

I am sure you a lady, adventurous and dandy.

http://images.cheezburger.com/completestore/2010/4/26/129167583988157915.gif

Suzuki Saoirse - "Freedom"

"My biggest error? Something that is to happen yet."

Ayrton Senna

Ahaha...

I didnt say gal cannot ride bike or GSR for that matter... hur hur hur...

In fact, I am indifferent to that...

So heh, no need to have preassumptions that i am doubting that you are a girl because you ride a bike.

Many of my girl friends ride bikes...

So I am not doubting you cos I think girls ought not to do that... hur hur hur

I am doubting cos you can coolly talk about "rides" and "bounces" and whatever not....

But dont worry...

I am sure you a lady, adventurous and dandy.

opps...

okok...

can u dun concentrate on e "rides" n "bounces"???

i oso got tok abt other things ma..

ur embarassing me...

n thats not e rite way to treat a lady loh...

When come to bouncing.

Who can win you?

Hahahaha..............................

Can someone just kill me b4 i hear this suzy talking about bouncing and riding any more?

In the beginning,

God created the heavens and the earth, and he rested.

He created Adam, and he rested.

Than he created Eve.......................

ever since....... they were both not be able to rest.........even in peace.

Guest motofreak
Can someone just kill me b4 i hear this suzy talking about bouncing and riding any more?

Dun like that lah. We have yet to intro Techo21 to Suzy yet... :thumb:

Friday 30 May 2008 Meetup 8.00pm

Kopitiam

Golden Wall Building

89 Short Street #01-11

Singapore 188216

Map

http://www.motoworld.com.sg/map2.htm

Agenda

1) Eat dinner ( halal and non halal food available)

2) Hang out

3) Learn from Sia how to ride a GSR to Hatyai without breaking yr back.

4) Photos presentation by Sia.

5) Durian feast?

List

1) Sia

2) Swoosh

3) just_Rider (97267891) Just in case i OT~.. ^^

4) kaozie (will tell all riders to change their bike!!!

5) chasewind (hopefully kaozie will b kind enough 2 come n fetch me ):angel:

6) dinie

8) suzy (drinks provided by Sia??? can kaozie kor kor be kind enough to burn e MCA photoshoot photos for me please???)

i can start a taxi service liao...

$20 1 way... whoelse wants to come alone???

get a revo...:angel:

anyway, i miss wildcard.

When come to bouncing.

Who can win you?

Hahahaha..............................

Puffer why u r not in the list????:cry:

hey guys, i am thinking of installing some really bright and white front bulbs for my bike.. so can turn nsw night time to day ;p

any recommendations on wad i can get and where i can get them? what is all about the Hid light or H4, H5 etc.. can explain?

Jan 05 - Mar 06 : Honda NSR150SP

Mar 06 - Mar 07 : Suzuki RMX250

Mar 07 - Sep 07 : Honda XR400R

Aug 05 - Nov 09 : Honda XR125L

Sep 07 - Nov 09 : Suzuki GSR400K7

Mar 09 - Present : Yamaha R6'06

Nov 09 - Present : Honda Hornet 600

hey guys, i am thinking of installing some really bright and white front bulbs for my bike.. so can turn nsw night time to day ;p

any recommendations on wad i can get and where i can get them? what is all about the Hid light or H4, H5 etc.. can explain?

just ride in the day time... dun go around blinding others...

Guys, I am thinking of installing a top box with rack (After finally deciding to sacrifice the looks for practicality). ANy lobang?? Any suggestions?? Givi Maxia?? Junior 45??

get a H&B panniers.. looks nice and fat.. now i am even comtemplating on whether to get the junior top box.. only scared after installing so many boxes, go touring that time bike cannot move as i usually tour with my gf ;p

Jan 05 - Mar 06 : Honda NSR150SP

Mar 06 - Mar 07 : Suzuki RMX250

Mar 07 - Sep 07 : Honda XR400R

Aug 05 - Nov 09 : Honda XR125L

Sep 07 - Nov 09 : Suzuki GSR400K7

Mar 09 - Present : Yamaha R6'06

Nov 09 - Present : Honda Hornet 600