Got DIY scottoiler loh. Just need a medicine bottle and a fish pump tube with a nozzle. Works like wonder but only thing is need to close the tap when stationary.

every two days is for ppl who are using EO as chain lub lah. My mech told me that also if using EO must every 2 days. If not will dry up. Other than that if u using those chain wax and all that, u can still do it but u have to clean the flings all over the bike EVERYTIME u stop... Too much lub will result in flinging of UFOs.

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d158/flareon1982/Misc/1.jpg
Ah boy is selling the handguard. I think is 120 if not wrong. But i think they only have one design available. If not chong Aik got a few designs. Price not sure but think should be around the same lah. Lets do a MO if more ppl are interested.

You wan handguard!!! Get this one more stylo

http://www.mooseracing.com/showImage.jsp?class_id=5351&image_type=fullsize&rank=100

Then juz add the plastic in

http://www.mooseracing.com/showImage.jsp?class_id=5353&image_type=fullsize&rank=100http://www.mooseracing.com/showImage.jsp?class_id=5352&image_type=fullsize&rank=100

Heheheh.

You wan handguard!!! Get this one more stylo

http://www.mooseracing.com/showImage.jsp?class_id=5351&image_type=fullsize&rank=100

Then juz add the plastic in

http://www.mooseracing.com/showImage.jsp?class_id=5353&image_type=fullsize&rank=100http://www.mooseracing.com/showImage.jsp?class_id=5352&image_type=fullsize&rank=100

Heheheh.

Lucky not Rizoma...

Hehehe

The difference between men and boys is the lessons they learn

The best way is that let them go first than catch up and dun overtake them but ride beside them. They speed up, u speed up to be beside him. Than see how much can their small bike speed up. That way no win no lose but u comfy as bigger bike but his bike whacking liao.... :p

Tried and tested once when a RXK want to play. Play with trottle at traffic light and looking at me moving front and back like ready to move off. Haha. I let him go loh. Green light Vroomm he go. I slowly catch up and ride beside him all the way to lentor ave. He cannot take it, whack somemore. I look at him and open also. Look of his face is priceless...

After the SLE exit i speed up and he lan lan smell my exhaust... at traffic light he park beside me and point finger haha. I laugh at him he not happy haha.

Where to buy it looks expensive leh. I buy handguard is for blocking of wind not for cosmetic leh. Can block wind i ok liao no need expensive one.

Singapore dun have. Will need to source from overseas. Here are the list of overseas addresses heheheh. http://www.mooseracing.com/international.jsp

Good things muz get overseas one. Not so ex lah....Should be under S$200 only. For the whole set that is. Anyone game enough?

Fuiyoh. U dunno ah? I riding 600cc bike... All super4 inclusive of auto scooter overtake me like nobody business... Super4 :thumb:

wao bro :giddy: :giddy:

haha anyway gsr really a cool looking bike got that future look .. a sure head turner as compaire to the other bikes haha

waiting for my 2a tp at july hope can pass then join all the 2a kaki :cheeky:

Hi guys. Anyone interested in getting a Handguard for the bike? Acerbis maybe

yes, interested... tried to asked auntie.. then she say kena weld... so i dont want..

after i moved house..saw a gsr park at multistorey carpark near 667c(my blk) got acerbis handguard... no welding...

never see rider....

Guest motofreak

Working lah. Neway just had lunch in JB. Din feel full. Only felt full after FULL TANK TOP UP.... *burppPpp*

Guest motofreak
yes, interested... tried to asked auntie.. then she say kena weld... so i dont want..

after i moved house..saw a gsr park at multistorey carpark near 667c(my blk) got acerbis handguard... no welding...

never see rider....

Welding? Sheeesh. That crazy old lady. She must have used sum other scrambler guard and force fit it then weld it over. Damm Monkey. Thinking of getting the renthal grips.. Those medium compounds type. Then get the handguard.

im bored...

anyone wanna come out???

go for lunch n a drink???

So if I meet up with you for lunch .. will it consider as a date? :D

Cyrix

ps: Beware of hungry wolf like me ... I might have you for lunch instead... or it may be the other way .... you have me for lunch ...hmm ... :hungry:

http://i127.photobucket.com/albums/p141/chrischan76/CyrixRacingTeam2.jpg

Cyrix

ps: Beware of hungry wolf like me ... I might have you for lunch instead... or it may be the other way .... you have me for lunch ...hmm ... :hungry:

quote this first :p

i sense a brokeback coming up :angel:

Haha ... I know everyone has been talking about Devil-suzy ... being a Ahem ... "S-him" ...

I am just joking and picturing her as a "her" ... not a "S-him" ....

Anyway, I am not the kind of "wolf" ... I am just joking in the forum...

Cyrix

ps: I am no broke-back mountain or any sort ... I am pure 101% male hormones .... least I would want is a male as companion ... :p

Cyrix

lunch time over liao...

but can still go for a drink...

Faint!!!!!!!!!

wat???

dun be an idiot...

Haha ... I know everyone has been talking about Devil-suzy ... being a Ahem ... "S-him" ...

I am just joking and picturing her as a "her" ... not a "S-him" ....

Anyway, I am not the kind of "wolf" ... I am just joking in the forum...

Cyrix

ps: I am no broke-back mountain or any sort ... I am pure 101% male hormones .... least I would want is a male as companion ... :p

oi...

u guys are idiotic...

got pic as evidence liao...

u guys still wanna doubt me???

hi suzy... nice meeting you...

http://pic20.picturetrail.com/VOL1601/2099742/16504002/319462133.jpg

there...

unless u saying kaozie kor kor is lying too...

hmmmm....

i angry liao...

hmmmm....

i angry liao...

Dun be angry lah ...

Whether you are male or female or both ... I have no objections being friends ...

I am a out-going person and am just playing along the jokes in the forum. I am glad that you are game enough to tahan these jokers(including myself) ...

Anyway, I am quite a tied up person, hence I dun get the freedom of going out having group outings like you guys/gal(you) ... I really hope one day I will be able to free myself and join you guys for an outing at least ... :)

Cyrix

ps: Devil-suzy ... dun be angry ok... I feel bad when I have made people angry ... cheer!

I would love to see the look on everyone's face..... when something happens...

Brokeback mountain no more popular liaoz la...

Who what where when?

Guest motofreak
You mean you use single injector?

It can lube both sides.

Not really both sides directly but its sorta spill over..... Actually not that hard to get a fishtank airtube splitter and make another set for the other side. It does get messy thou over a week or so. SO JB washing once a while is a good idea. Either that or pay the banghla $1 to wash the rims with the powered jet spray

If too troublesome, juz change bike lor hehehhe.