wah lao u super wu liao leh ...everyday cannot sleep aah keep thinking abt your cub

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

wats so good about morning?

what if his GPS is not calibrated??? dun forget that GPS only have a accuracy of 10m radius... so dun put too much faith in the readings of the GPS...

then use which one? T-loan a laser speed cam from TP? that one shd b accurate.

those who stay in woodlands which part??? any one staying near woodlands ring??? i saw one gsr 400 black but the pipe sound dont sound original lei.. who's staying near reply ok...

u need not ask who is staying in woodlands. or who passby that area n so on. out of 10 GSR riders, mayb ard 3 r forumers n the rest is not. its difficult to keep track. we have riders who come in here n say hi but never active in any outings.

something interesting. motorcycle helmet rating.

u need not ask who is staying in woodlands. or who passby that area n so on. out of 10 GSR riders, mayb ard 3 r forumers n the rest is not. its difficult to keep track. we have riders who come in here n say hi but never active in any outings.

Yah ... I am one of the rider who come in to say hi and discuss in this thread ... but never active in any outings because I have far too much commitments ... but as I have posted before ... I am really looking forward to join one of your outing soon :)

Anyway, I have bought somemore stickers from JB yesterday and now I think I am a finactic over stickers ... soon my baby GSR will be populated with stickers all over :p

Cheers and have a sunny great Sunday afternoon!

Cyrix

http://i127.photobucket.com/albums/p141/chrischan76/CyrixRacingTeam2.jpg
hmmm... if thats the case, i dunno wat is wat already. but malaysia's grade is differrent from sg so cannot compare. the way they refine their oil is not the way we refine the oil. anyway, theirs like only one grade like that.

so whether got add additives, we need to source more info on that.

if i am not wrong, malaysia may have crude oil, but they do not have oil refineries. they import petrol from singapore.

i read an article on straits times recently. (yesterday or friday, cannot remember) saying that they wanna build a new oil refinery hub so that they can cut cost by not importing petrol from singapore and producing their own petrol.

so i think probably, refineries produce one grade, petrol companies add their own additives to cater to the different market needs.

that's in my own opinion.

no need go t/loan lah...

just find 1 speed camera and you'll know what speed you going in 2 weeks time...

hehehehe...

i very stress now liao...

Dun need to stress lah. U make a right move, i just try the bike yesterday from one of my fren... we when to Bekok Waterfall ( malaysia)... thumbs up...:thumb:

then you going to change to a cub also??? hee...

Yup Yup....(but don't know when) heee....every move off from traffic lights is just like a plane taking off...superb...:thumb:

i can't wait anymore liao... going crazy soon... hahaha...

hahaha.... no hurry leh.. the shipment will be delay cos of petrol price. :pray:

i would love to join but i have some things not done yet.. i would like to join u all for a rounding or any other slackign session... soon i will meet up with u all with one of my gsr friend.

ship go on diesel lei...

so long as the ship dun sink i happy liao...

I think they will call u 2moro la... time to fly bro..haha.. can gif some feedback if u got the bike? something to do wif the wind.. keep pushing me forward???? :pity:

I got a small problem that need some advice. When I in traffic and at first gear, i move off at half clutch and trottle a bit then close trottle and clutch. But then engine stalled. Anyone met similar situation? Idling too low? Now is abt 800 at idle.

Hope somebody can help me, need some advice on this. I just bought my GSR. now waiting for the babe to arrive:clap I was told to change the tyres as factory fitted tyres are not gd, is it true? If yes, which brand is recommended

I got a small problem that need some advice. When I in traffic and at first gear, i move off at half clutch and trottle a bit then close trottle and clutch. But then engine stalled. Anyone met similar situation? Idling too low? Now is abt 800 at idle.

yes increase the idling to 1k should solve the problem.

anyway, i miss wildcard.

mine lagi worse....at abt 500 only...yah...everytime clutch in will stall. but i adjusted to 1.1k and everything is back to normal.

i also adjusted the biting point of the clutch.

Hope somebody can help me, need some advice on this. I just bought my GSR. now waiting for the babe to arrive:clap I was told to change the tyres as factory fitted tyres are not gd, is it true? If yes, which brand is recommended

where did you hear it from? i think if it's the garage who told you, maybe they wanna chop you even more.

from my personal exp, i think that the stock tyres are good. they cut water pretty well and has good grip during cornering. kaozie can atest to that as he told me that he corner until all the "hairs" on his tyre all gone. hahaha

however it's up to you to change if you want to. maybe can ask for trade in.

stock tyres is good enough.

anyway, i miss wildcard.

i very stress now liao...

This is a video dedicated to why bro Kaozie has always been promoting to honda cub...

Theories proven:

It can take almost any oil to run a honda cub.

Practically all terrain drive ... and support enormous weight ... (Good for touring + many extra spare fuel tanks)

Survive 22m fall ... Wow ...

and none can say much more ... it can even outrun a Haya ... (in a heavily congested jam of cos :D ...haha .... they are damn "slidky" in cutting small gaps between cars...)

His(kaozie) judgement on bike is damn accurate!

Let us all change bike:D ... to honda cub today!

Anyway ... Good morning to everyone!

Cyrix

http://i127.photobucket.com/albums/p141/chrischan76/CyrixRacingTeam2.jpg