Raining for the last 12hrs liao !

Sian ! Very Sian !!!

In the beginning,

God created the heavens and the earth, and he rested.

He created Adam, and he rested.

Than he created Eve.......................

ever since....... they were both not be able to rest.........even in peace.

Originally posted by kaozie@Dec 26 2006, 06:28 PM

stay at home watch tv lah... :sweat:

TV see until over heat liao man !

In the beginning,

Originally posted by arzme@Dec 26 2006, 09:00 AM

Can anyone tell the procedure to lift up the tank. Thanks.

This you gotta come out and meet us !

Sia will give you a live demo !

And also the most important steps.

If you missed it.

then u gotta re-open and do it again !

e.g. Things like hold the damn bolt tightly !

Hahaha ! isn't it? Bro Sia !

In the beginning,

Originally posted by Puffer@Dec 26 2006, 06:43 PM

If you missed it.

the damn bolt is boy boy drop wan nothing to do wif me and why must i do the bloody live demo.

Pls don't everthing push to me damn it....:smile:

Originally posted by sikonesis@Dec 26 2006, 03:06 AM

look back to page 37 or somewhere there.. pics of aftermarket endcans from quite a few manufacturers.. it's similar to the tri-ovals u find elsewhere.

edit: k found it for ya.. yoshimura

Thankz dude i manage to find it, btw wats EEC approved? Dun think EEC is street legal right? I look into yoshi website, no street legal exhaust for gsr4 yet.

http://i177.photobucket.com/albums/w221/tricker_juan/Tricker/DSC00476.jpg?t=1177510513

I Been riding her since 2005:angel:

Originally posted by sia117@Dec 26 2006, 07:13 PM

the damn bolt is boy boy drop wan nothing to do wif me and why must i do the bloody live demo.

The original man !!!

Haha !

Why lah ! so muny days no come out angry ah?

In the beginning,

Originally posted by Puffer@Dec 26 2006, 09:00 PM

The original man !!!

Haha !

everyday rain... the bike cannot come out...

Originally posted by sia117@Dec 26 2006, 07:13 PM

its either you, puffer or boy boy... cos you guys took out the fuel tank the most often already... hahaha...

i haven't even take out my fuel tank yet!!! :cheeky:

Originally posted by Puffer@Dec 26 2006, 09:00 PM

The original man !!!

Haha !

Old man are like that wan sometime OK sometime not OK. manopause coming..hehehehe.:cheeky:

Originally posted by sia117@Dec 26 2006, 09:39 PM

Old man are like that wan sometime OK sometime not OK. manopause coming..hehehehe.:cheeky:

you oldest meh??? tot its swoosh???

Originally posted by kaozie@Dec 26 2006, 09:39 PM

its either you, puffer or boy boy... cos you guys took out the fuel tank the most often already... hahaha...

i haven't even take out my fuel tank yet!!! :cheeky:

Some more wan to test me on wiring hor......:smile:

Originally posted by kaozie@Dec 26 2006, 09:40 PM

you oldest meh??? tot its swoosh???

hahahaha...wait u kanan from him then u know ar.:smile:

Originally posted by kaozie@Dec 26 2006, 09:37 PM

quickily get the GSR then can come out every weekends liao... hee...

Now still in nego stage.. I Motoring offer machine price $10700 with a nice number plate and 4% interest, but I actually visited Southern 1st.. Now Southern is trying to get a good number plate to secure this biz oppotunity. Well I'll guess i'll have to see what he can offer then decide which shop to go to lo.. No point jumping into it.. :smile:

Originally posted by BiBi@Dec 26 2006, 09:44 PM

Now still in nego stage.. I Motoring offer machine price $10700 with a nice number plate and 4% interest, but I actually visited Southern 1st.. Now Southern is trying to get a good number plate to secure this biz oppotunity. Well I'll guess i'll have to see what he can offer then decide which shop to go to lo.. No point jumping into it.. :smile:

wah lau so much price different!!! i buy 14k... just two weeks ago...*sigh*

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/4762/dsc1012of3.jpg http://img250.imageshack.us/img250/67/dsc00196ave3.jpg

"Damn, who die and make him the leader?!?!?"

Originally posted by Puffer@Dec 26 2006, 06:43 PM

If you missed it.

if the timing is right.... sure i could drop by... so where u guys mostly meetup and when?

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/4762/dsc1012of3.jpg http://img250.imageshack.us/img250/67/dsc00196ave3.jpg

"Damn, who die and make him the leader?!?!?"

Originally posted by kaozie@Dec 25 2006, 12:06 PM

when your next off day???

we arrange to do it together with Puffer brake line also????

Wed and Thur Boy boy off !

I leave till next yr !

When you free?

In the beginning,