i think i ll go for e white RC8, but i ll have to wait till next year feb, cos no more white RC8...

muz wait...

i love my bike...

but i wanna have more power...

=P

wow... great determination sia... thats good. can try ur new ride when u got it. having more power is good but too much power is no good. :angel:

better off love your wallet and wanna have more monies lah!

money is primary, bike is secondary. we can do with out a bike but not without money.

money is in your wallet for spending... not for display :p

then u shd have some money to spare rite? i help u spend can? :lol:

What they mean "sink" is when you opened up the box and the lid is acting as a sink ... to collect water :p ...should install mirror and put in some shaving scream and shaver... toothbrush and toothpaste ... make it a travelling sink...;)

Anyway, hope that LOTR has solved his problem of starting up the bike...

Good morning to all ... have a great day ahead!

Cyrix

he will arrange to have his bike towed to a workshop n troubleshoot. then update wat is the prob so that we can learn from his experience.

i got the 1st post for page 440. lets c who's the lucky person to hit the 1st post for page 444. :D

he will arrange to have his bike towed to a workshop n troubleshoot. then update wat is the prob so that we can learn from his experience.

i got the 1st post for page 440. lets c who's the lucky person to hit the 1st post for page 444. :D

I would not wan to be 1st post for 444..hahahah "Die" "Die" "Die" !!! hahaha

Cool! Great to have such a nice community of riders here ... willing to share experiences and such ... too bad I didn't join this forum even though I have been riding for years ...

Like dat ... I also scared of washing my bike too much liao ... scare the same problem occur to me ... :slapforehead:

Yah ... :pray: I also do not wish to the first or the fourth poster of that page ... 444 .. fourth poster even worst :eek: ... good luck ...

Cyrix

http://i127.photobucket.com/albums/p141/chrischan76/CyrixRacingTeam2.jpg
Cool! Great to have such a nice community of riders here ... willing to share experiences and such ... too bad I didn't join this forum even though I have been riding for years ...

Like dat ... I also scared of washing my bike too much liao ... scare the same problem occur to me ... :slapforehead:

Yah ... :pray: I also do not wish to the first or the fourth poster of that page ... 444 .. fourth poster even worst :eek: ... good luck ...

Cyrix

not all threads have nice riders who provide info here. just hope his bike is ok by now.

then post all you want now!!!

see who the lucky person to hit 444...

yeah... all will slow down at 443. then it will come to a stop b4 it even reaches 444. :lol:

not all threads have nice riders who provide info here. just hope his bike is ok by now.

yeah... all will slow down at 443. then it will come to a stop b4 it even reaches 444. :lol:

we are friendly GSR riders who will tell everyone in SBF to buy the REVO...

Guest motofreak
we are friendly GSR riders who will tell everyone in SBF to buy the REVO...

It is not only our motto.

We made it our MISSION :bouncefire:

har? seems like we r only promoting revo in gsr thread leh.

Regina GSS

Date: 11/07/08

Time: About 6.30pm

1) Swoosh

2) Kaozie

3) Lister

4) hougang

5) Just_Rider (working till 1800~.. hope fully no OT~... confirm join u~!!

6) Cyrix76 (tentatively going, depend on my ever changing schedule.)

ONZ~!!!)

then u shd have some money to spare rite? i help u spend can? :lol:

where got money to spare? pay coming in on the 12th but i already started spending the money in advance already :weep:

Wah... page 444? I didnt know number 4 bad luck for those who believe in it...

My hp number has 2 4s in it... and I wondered why no one grabbed it the last time I applied for the line way back in 2001...

http://images.cheezburger.com/completestore/2010/4/26/129167583988157915.gif

Suzuki Saoirse - "Freedom"

"My biggest error? Something that is to happen yet."

Ayrton Senna

Hey guys~..

Any1 interested in the Brand "SPY" alarm system~??

Purchase 10 or above might able to get a cheaper price~??

recuit recuit~~.....

Hmm I might be interested..

But I think a 1 way alarm wld be enuf 4 me

The difference between men and boys is the lessons they learn

Hmm I might be interested..

But I think a 1 way alarm wld be enuf 4 me

I guess you're right about having one way is enough ... becos I have just installed the "Spy" brand two-way alarm ... and I dun carry my alarm remote everywhere at home, so even if it is triggered... I cannot sense it. In shopping center and other buildings when I am out, the remote cannot receive the signal... so no point at all ...

I got it becos I am kiasu and kiasee ... got two-way... get two way loh ... :p

Anyway, good morning to all!

Cyrix

you are slowly getting poisoned. wah hahahaa

Slowly poisoned? ... well I am actually totally poisoned with my ride already ... still have so many more things to add on(in order of priority) ... tank bra ... windshield ... speedohealer ... Givi rack/topbox(upgrade from my current lousy topbox)... side pannier ... endcan ... power commander ...

As for body gear... glove... protective riding jacket and pant... riding boot ...

So ... do you think I am not poisoned? ...

Up to date... have installed scottoiler ... and alarm ... so the above list will be my targets... :D

Cyrix

You know why?

It's because tis forum is full of logged in jus to Upz every single post they come across.

Do they really good tat good with the SBF Lacer tagged into their name?

I have found this guy, i have even calculated how many days he have joined.

830days and he posted 14,027, tat's a 16.8 posts a day without fail.

No off no leave no MC.

Shouldn't we give tis guy an award or something.

sorry double posted...

sbf forum nowadays always bz.. irritating.

In the beginning,

God created the heavens and the earth, and he rested.

He created Adam, and he rested.

Than he created Eve.......................

ever since....... they were both not be able to rest.........even in peace.

I guess you're right about having one way is enough ... becos I have just installed the "Spy" brand two-way alarm ... and I dun carry my alarm remote everywhere at home, so even if it is triggered... I cannot sense it. In shopping center and other buildings when I am out, the remote cannot receive the signal... so no point at all ...

I got it becos I am kiasu and kiasee ... got two-way... get two way loh ... :p

Anyway, good morning to all!

Cyrix

Well the main reason why a 1 way alarm is enuf 4 me is dat I live on the 3rd level,and I can see my parked biked from my room or kitchen window..

So no point 4 me to get a 2 way alarm,to me it's not practical..

The difference between men and boys is the lessons they learn

Guest motofreak
You know why?

It's because tis forum is full of logged in jus to Upz every single post they come across.

Do they really good tat good with the SBF Lacer tagged into their name?

I have found this guy, i have even calculated how many days he have joined.

830days and he posted 14,027, tat's a 16.8 posts a day without fail.

No off no leave no MC.

Shouldn't we give tis guy an award or something.

I've been in this forum since dunno when.. And am still below 1500. Anyway this would wet your appetite for the RC8