Hey guys...

Been some time since I last log in cos of NIE... so many things happening... so very busy man...

So whats the latest happening? Too bad the chios will only start pouring in next week cos thats when the real term starts...

http://images.cheezburger.com/completestore/2010/4/26/129167583988157915.gif

Suzuki Saoirse - "Freedom"

"My biggest error? Something that is to happen yet."

Ayrton Senna

if a matt black GSR with side panniers ever sped past you like a madman around 720am at TPE, that would be me; late for work. :sorry: hehe.

anyway, i just came back from the bike shop. something else has definately poisoned my mind. have been thinking about it all the way back home. :D

720am?...bro...i still sleeping at that time la...but would like to bump into your fast and furious one of these days...keke...

wad poison?..share share le...come down friday and poison all...:D

i dowan to be fastest...

i just wan to be FAST-er...

there is no such thing as innocence, ONLY DEGREES OF GUILT...

Congratulations u have successfully become the person u hate most

oh so you are the guy who kept looking back.. i thought what lar this guy doing.. lol. apologies bro.. actually i hate TPE. every morning jam, evening people keep wanting to rush home. what a coincidence bro. i stay in woodlands.. and to be honest.. ive only seen one revo on the roads, if u count racewerks revo then total will be two. super rare bike, must be one hell of a rider to own such a stunner. in singapore we ride slow, once hit second link only... i leave it to ah gui aka '11000rpm man' to explain the rest. lol..

i told you i was acting like one crazy dude...keke...dangerous ah like dat...next time i just come beside you and we do a "CHIPS" ride *anyone rememeber that show?* all the way up till lentor exit dude...

'11000rpm man' huh?...got sneak preview this friday onot?...:D

i dowan to be fastest...

Hey guys...

Been some time since I last log in cos of NIE... so many things happening... so very busy man...

So whats the latest happening? Too bad the chios will only start pouring in next week cos thats when the real term starts...

eh, old man like me still can join your "newbie" orientation onot ah?...lol...cannot miss chance to see chio gals...maybe you can organise special meet-up sessions with the GSR bros here as guest-of-honours for some supper or something....haha...*I MISS THOSE DAYS*...:p

i dowan to be fastest...

Hey guys...

im so going to NIE to meet up wif u...

Agenda: Tok kok sing song session

Date: 01/08/08

Time: 20:00

Place to meet: Kallang KFC (Same Parking Spot)

Going list:

1) IvikaRazI

2) suehaimi & gf

3) Motofreak

4) icecoolT aka Adam ( looking for gf ) lol...9847 8475..( just in case )...

5) AhGui (depends on weather) "quoted from IvikaRazI"

6) Dinie

---------------------------------------------------------------

Agenda: Pay summon at Realdean's son's wedding :D

Date: 17/08/08

Time: TBC by Realdean

Place to meet: TBC

Going list:

1) Motofreak :slapforehead:

2) -Imran-

3) Just_rider (hope that i dun kana recall by work)

4) IvikaRazI (Summon has been issued! Depends on the weather haha)

5) AhGui

6) skateboy (if nothing goes wrong)

7) SUZY~~~~~ :nobuaya:

Pending list:

1) Helmy23

http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/7100/vfrsiggy.jpg
anyone keen for a short day trip on 8 aug???

im thinking of either kukup, kulai, or pasir gudang...

go there in e monring, go eat, see see look look...

den come back in e evening...

Interested in the short trip. Will need to check my schedule as my uncle book me for his Chalet Gathering. Dunno what date.

you want GSR to end up like S4??? its like taxis on the road!!!(no, its more than taxis)

more gsr mean more accessories and st legal pipes will be available in market n more cheaper..the workshops wont scared to lose a cent if they bring in gsr parts.take s4 as a example..am i right bros?..cheers!:)

my cub is cheap... only with all the accessories that makes it expensive...

more gsr mean more accessories and st legal pipes will be available in market n more cheaper..the workshops wont scared to lose a cent if they bring in gsr parts.take s4 as a example..am i right bros?..cheers!:)

not true...

S4 is honda...

GSR is suzuki...

honda is honda...

suzuki is suzuki...

suzuki is not honda...

honda is not suzuki...

when there's alot of GSR on e road, den GSR ll lose its value...

den it ll no longer be unique...

oso, there might be a higher chance of ur parts being stolen...

Interested in the short trip. Will need to check my schedule as my uncle book me for his Chalet Gathering. Dunno what date.

lets start a list den...

Short Trip

Destination: Unknown yet... (maybe Kulai, Kukup, or Pasir Gudang)

Date: 08/08/08

Time: Move off early in the morning, Return in the evening...

Purpose: Bonding, Riding, Have Fun, Eat, Drink, Sight-seeing, Take Photos...

Interested Parties:

1. IvikaRazI

7. Devil-Suzy

Hey guys. I got a Osram Nightbreaker H4 bulb for sale. This thread is the first that i offer. If no takers i will post in the official thread. PM me if interested.

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d158/flareon1982/Misc/1.jpg

Short Trip

Destination: Unknown yet... (maybe Kulai, Kukup, or Pasir Gudang)

Date: 08/08/08

Time: Move off early in the morning, Return in the evening...

Purpose: Bonding, Riding, Have Fun, Eat, Drink, Sight-seeing, Take Photos...

Interested Parties:

1. IvikaRazI

2. Flareon1982 (See where is the trip.)

7. Devil-Suzy

bro flareon1982,

you still goin for the SBF tomoro?...wer you meeting them?

can put the link here again...i cant seem to find it anywhere...

i dowan to be fastest...

The link is gone already. They want to make it a Phantom only ride so they took the link out. This sat i going for convoy. U want to go. But its with Team 27 (The Organisation that is incharge of the 3NCR)

oic..no wonder...

pardon for ignorance...but wads 3NCR?...lol...

if they are ok about new people joining the convoy...that will be great...

i dowan to be fastest...

oic..no wonder...

3NCR is 3 Nation Charity Ride.....they are going to Thailand this Oct 08. I am interested to go. Anyway will be going down to Bike Fest to ask more qns at the booth. U come on Friday's KKFC? Then can tok tok about this also.

it's not for phantom only... there's MV agusta, ducati, harley and mixture of others...

here's registration

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=199475

and here's tcss

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=199500

YES. THOSE WHO LAST MINUTE, INTENDS TO JOIN IN THE FUN, PLS SMS(96801016) ME YR NAME, BIKE NO., CONTACT NO., WITH OR W/O PILLION & T-SHIRT SIZE PLS.

ASAP OR NOW.

I'LL SEE WHAT I CAN DO.

PLEASE BE SURE YOU ARE, AND ATTENDING. otherwise........ :deal:

THNX.

KeV

oic..no wonder...

3NCR is the 3 Nation Charity Ride ... they are having it at Thailand this coming Oct ... This year's 3NCR is organised by our Singapore Team 27.

Wow ... didn't know that Flareon has some connections with the Team 27? :D

Too bad I am on recall manning .. if not, I am very interested in joining the 08/08/08 short trip ... anyway, once my standby is over, I am still going to Melaka on 17 Aug ... :D

http://i127.photobucket.com/albums/p141/chrischan76/CyrixRacingTeam2.jpg
3NCR is 3 Nation Charity Ride.....they are going to Thailand this Oct 08. I am interested to go. Anyway will be going down to Bike Fest to ask more qns at the booth. U come on Friday's KKFC? Then can tok tok about this also.

cool...will join up with you guys then...we talk more tomoro at KKFC..:)

i dowan to be fastest...