Flareon and Ah Gui ... can both of you send me an sms so that I can add your number to my phone ... please send me your real name so that I can put it as my contact...

my number: 97669936

See you guys at GP petronas tmr ... or maybe if you guys want ... can meet at SG custom before heading off to Mlysia...

Cyrix

u sure u wanna meet em at SG custom???

u wont be able to catch up wif Ah Gui once he clears e custom...

he needs to clear carbon...

RED LINE all e way...

Wahhhh ... why so sudden want to sell off your GSR? Going to get a REVO already? Or maybe ... you're converting to Street Triple??? :D

boss might be getting me a car so don't make sense to keep a bike that rarely goes on the road. Got people want let me know.... should be selling around 13+++

Woohooo ... congrates for getting a car soon ... :)

I thought you caught the street triple fever and wanted to change bike liao... hahaha... anyway, why not considering to keep the bike... for the passion of riding ... unless... maybe you prefer to hop on the the thrill of car driving :)

All the best to your decision! Cheers!

http://i127.photobucket.com/albums/p141/chrischan76/CyrixRacingTeam2.jpg

Congrats with the car. Remember to wave to us on the road if u see us ok.

cyrix > U waking up at what time tomolo? Want to meet than go together?

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d158/flareon1982/Misc/1.jpg
Congrats with the car. Remember to wave to us on the road if u see us ok.

cyrix > U waking up at what time tomolo? Want to meet than go together?

I'm staying at Bukit Batok ... so it's near to the 2nd link ... maybe I'll wake up at 5am ... setting off around 5.30 from home ... maybe reach there earlier to have breakfast ... if you want to meetup, maybe I can arrange to meet you at 6am at Singapore custom ... will liase with you over sms tonight ok?

i ll definitely wave to him...

when im waiving thru e cars, during heavy traffic jams...

n say hi to him...

den after that, ride off...

leave him there wif e jam, wishing he was on e bike instead...

=P

Unofficial Plan for today.

Tok kok Sing Song Session

15 08 2008, Friday @ 2000 Hrs

KKFC

Be there or be square.

cyrix, i will leave house ard 4.45am or 5am.... hopefully can reach custom before it starts to jam....

maybe leave earlier.....go in early, pump up the petrol, relax makan jalan there..... so might just meet direct there lo...

Razi, i might not go down tonite, u guys have fun ya...

Who what where when?

so, is today's unofficial meet up cancelled or still on? might go if there r ppl there.

Cyrix u going down today?

Nope ... I will be going home to eat and spend time with my kids :D ... tmr they will miss their daddy for a day ... hahaha....

Will sleep early tonight anyway... to get enough rest for tmr trip ... I old man liao .... must retire early in the night ... hehehe ...

Feel free to sms me if you want to coordinate anything for the trip tmr ...

so, is today's unofficial meet up cancelled or still on? might go if there r ppl there.

I will be there...to eat..if no one then i eat alone lor :cry:

sat i ll be at e airport eating popeye, after popeye i ll be watching soccer at harris....

i ll be there no matter wat...

if u guys wanna join, juz call me when u reach...

i should be there from 8pm onwards...

u oso can wat. use another identity lor. :D

sekali razi = suhaimie???....:bouncefire: lol...

i dowan to be fastest...

i just wan to be FAST-er...

there is no such thing as innocence, ONLY DEGREES OF GUILT...

Congratulations u have successfully become the person u hate most

alamak so nobody going? this is bad.

Got a few so juz come down.

God dammit!! I'd rather die man

How can you compare Razi with that P**** of S*** ..... Razi is much much humble than him .... :)

Anyway... hope to catch up with you guys in the next outing ... :D

Hey Razi ... do keep us informed if the GPR ghost is approved ... ;)

I will be there...to eat..if no one then i eat alone lor :cry:

oh no... i c how 1st. will sms u if i'm going.

sat i ll be at e airport eating popeye, after popeye i ll be watching soccer at harris....

i ll be there no matter wat...

if u guys wanna join, juz call me when u reach...

i should be there from 8pm onwards...

sat no activities. so just rest at home.

wah... then we all can die liao. that is another unwelcomed guest.

Hello guys, anybody interested to get the predator head cowl? do PM me cause i'm selling mine. The details are in the garage sale. Thanks

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a385/is13evil/232.jpg

is 13 evil ?

murning guys...( and sis )...

yesterday meet-up was awesome as usual...

and to the bros who are carrying the GSR flags for the trip up north today...ride safe, enjoy and come back with stories soon...

i dowan to be fastest...

i just wan to be FAST-er...

there is no such thing as innocence, ONLY DEGREES OF GUILT...

Congratulations u have successfully become the person u hate most