I wan....but the weather is the prob hahahah

OK lah.... On for now....see what weather is like at 7:30PM.

From the looks of it....its sure is ONz.....

I wan....but the weather is the prob hahahah

OK lah.... On for now....see what weather is like at 7:30PM.

From the looks of it....its sure is ONz.....

Bedok not raining but CCK here raining sia!!!!

The difference between men and boys is the lessons they learn

think its raining at different rate at different location. hougang is dark but then only drizzle. must wait for the rain couds to pass then can.

Bedok not raining but CCK here raining sia!!!!

The distance from Bedok and CCK to Kallang is very different...cannot judge the kallang weather from CCK hahahah

Juz comeby if stop raining already. Should still be there la. If we are not there, eat alone and go home lor hahah no buddy meal hahhaha

The distance from Bedok and CCK to Kallang is very different...cannot judge the kallang weather from CCK hahahah

Juz comeby if stop raining already. Should still be there la. If we are not there, eat alone and go home lor hahah no buddy meal hahhaha

Nolah,I'm joining the guys frm the gixxer thread tonite at yishun...

Juz hope the rain stops soon though...

kallang n bedok oso not very near. oso cannot judge from bedok. best is call kkfc, ask them got rain anot. :D

Can call them...but need to place order hahahha......troublesome hahhaha.

Anyway I can see the skies to Kallan very very clear...so am going down la.

KKFC OUTING TODAY ONzzzzzzz

dun wan lah... still need to place order.

Alamak... flareon... im veyr veyr veyr veyr hurt................

Btw guys, im not going tonite, accompany my mum, she alone at home...

Who what where when?

Guest motofreak
Alamak... flareon... im veyr veyr veyr veyr hurt................

Btw guys, im not going tonite, accompany my mum, she alone at home...

Wah... Ah Gui so kwai....lan... hahahaha... Good good. Take care of mum. :thumb:

sorry murinus i missed ur post. It doenst really shine all over the place but u got to adjust the headlamp angle down..

Testament. I bought my ermax at motoworld at 120 a year ago when saiful was there. As for the belly pan, 250..but i mananaged to bargain further..

early sat morning its flooding liao...

sianz...

Ya loh,I juz bout to go out...

Nw waiting 4 my fiancee to fetch me...

morning raining is the best.... so later wun rain again.... me going jb to pump petrol and wash bike there ... :D

Good morning to all ... have a wonderful weekends!

http://i127.photobucket.com/albums/p141/chrischan76/CyrixRacingTeam2.jpg
morning raining is the best.... so later wun rain again.... me going jb to pump petrol and wash bike there ... :D

Good morning to all ... have a wonderful weekends!

guess its raining all areas for the whole day today. :D

Hey guys. I am selling two items in the garage sale. See if anyone is interested in it ok? Special price. haha.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=4580519#post4580519 - Kappa Box

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=4580511#post4580511 - RGV Single Seat cover

ur sales got no selling price how to sell? n having pics of different angle will help alot.

Hey thks alot man really appreciate it, i found the place at ubi but i heard the have another shop down at lavender but not sure where,do u know?thks:thumb:

sorry murinus i missed ur post. It doenst really shine all over the place but u got to adjust the headlamp angle down..

Testament. I bought my ermax at motoworld at 120 a year ago when saiful was there. As for the belly pan, 250..but i mananaged to bargain further..

http://media.techeblog.com/elephant//ul/5966-450x-ims_2.jpg

This Ain't No SaTellitE Navi..It FraGS You The 2mile RadIus

yes it did and i'm caught in it brother,how miserable..hahaha:bouncefire:

guess its raining all areas for the whole day today. :D

http://media.techeblog.com/elephant//ul/5966-450x-ims_2.jpg

This Ain't No SaTellitE Navi..It FraGS You The 2mile RadIus