hmm.. brother, brother i hear you liao guessed moderator's tolerance for nonsensical post is low hahaha but no offence some questions posed are quite elementary so i guseed the initial action is give a wacky answer i am guilty of that too ! But I must add behind that joker image he project is a nice and helpful guy.

Yes.

Its not tolerance is low.

I will be also willing to stand here and admit about being one of the jokers around. After all, I started color -> BHP joke.

So its ok to joke around at times.

If its a joke amongst us regulars, I'd think it wouldn't be an issue.

But when its repeatedly used against newcomers who may not understand us that well, might not be nice. We might be perceived as very brutish and arrogant, not exactly something we had in mind from the start right?

you are wearing 2 hats lah that why it bother you. No damage mah there is always helpdesk to savage the situation. OK now, i still have EBC rear brake pads who want to buy???

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

Yes.

Its not tolerance is low.

I will be also willing to stand here and admit about being one of the jokers around. After all, I started color -> BHP joke.

So its ok to joke around at times.

If its a joke amongst us regulars, I'd think it wouldn't be an issue.

But when its repeatedly used against newcomers who may not understand us that well, might not be nice. We might be perceived as very brutish and arrogant, not exactly something we had in mind from the start right?

but den, we oso dun want e road to be over crowded wif GSRs ma..

liddat very dangerous...

wait spare parts easily kanna stolen...

n not unique ma..

thats y we always promote e REVO!!!!!!!

you are wearing 2 hats lah that why it bother you. No damage mah there is always helpdesk to savage the situation. OK now, i still have EBC rear brake pads who want to buy???

Slow by 6 days. Juz change mine. Now contemplating if NEED to change disc brake. Targeting Galfer "Flower Power". Still considering. Hhehehe.

change! Change! Change! :lol:

you not daring lah change what???? hahahha

anyway, i miss wildcard.

with the number of options for 400cc, its abit hard to control the numbers of GSR. ppl have eyes to see and has mouth to enquiry.

the only things that can make a person take a step back in buying GSR is price. if GSR is price above Revo, ppl may just buy Revo.

frankly, before when i decided to buy GSR, i didn't bother to check if the bike is problematic.... man, with current technology, it can't be tht bad that the bike stall in the middle of highway, etc. small-small one i can live with it. Nothing is perfect.

human are born imperfect, so whatever their inventions are also imperfect. Why we are born imperfect? So that we can learn to be humble.

Nah i just talking nonsense.

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/4762/dsc1012of3.jpg http://img250.imageshack.us/img250/67/dsc00196ave3.jpg

"Damn, who die and make him the leader?!?!?"

Slow by 6 days. Juz change mine. Now contemplating if NEED to change disc brake. Targeting Galfer "Flower Power". Still considering. Hhehehe.

You not alert lah I sold one 2 weeks ago! Motovation also dealer for gaffer flower disc.. u can start the poison for a m order.

anyway, i miss wildcard.

KALLANG KFC MEETUP at 2000HRS.

Dinner then go durian/dam/simpang/changivillage/movie/or simply find a place to sit and chat.

here goes the list:

1)hougang

2)suzy and gf (pending on gf's crave)

3)ah gui (pending)

KALLANG KFC MEETUP at 2000HRS.

Dinner then go durian/dam/simpang/changivillage/movie/or simply find a place to sit and chat.

here goes the list:

1)hougang

2)suzy and gf (pending on gf's crave)

3)ah gui (pending)

Sorry guys

I'm having nite classes until 10pm. Then have to go back to office for a while.

Anybody interested on grounding wire on GSR? Pls PM me for more info....

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

Change!!!

Throw ur CC!!!!

The difference between men and boys is the lessons they learn

hi guys!! jus got my 2a not long ago planning to get gsr 400, but i nid some hlp from u guys!! will the bike shop give mi a higher trade in price cos i'm getting a 1st hand bike?? Am currently riding honda sp n i'm still a ns men no time to sell it online..

hosay liao.... go hunt together!!

gather more ppl, get more bargain price

.http://i37.tinypic.com/30age87.gif

oh is it the more ppl buy tgh they will sell us cheaper?? how bout the qus i ask will they give us better price for trade in?

I'm not sure...

Wat I noe is shop will quote a higher price 4 ur bike if u r trading inwith another bike..

If u juz wanna sell they'll quote u lower..

But I guess the price of the bike u wanna buy won't change

The difference between men and boys is the lessons they learn

better, but the healing is super slow

Bro what happen to u?

"StaRt tO ChOosE oR StAnD tO LosE"

Right now, I'm still thinking of a good place which essentially has the following criteria:

• Great & cheap food
  • Safe place to park bikes near us
  • Excellent environment
  • Place we can have fun and make noise safely

donoe wad u guys tink of following?

1) new Hawa ( near Kembangan MRT )

2) Prata Place ( Yishun/Sembawang outlet )

3) Changi Village ( market side OR coffeshop along main road )

4) Simpang Bedok ( standard favourite )

5) East Coast Food Centre ( nice for big crowd )

above is place i usually hang out...not sure if fit all criteria onot...plenty more also la...but too much choice, more headache to choose...

i dowan to be fastest...

i just wan to be FAST-er...

there is no such thing as innocence, ONLY DEGREES OF GUILT...

Congratulations u have successfully become the person u hate most

Morning!! :gun:

Roll call roll call.....

Who else getting new gsr400? More people more bargain

(which i hope it works this way)

1) breadpower

2) me?

3) you?

4) your friend?

.http://i37.tinypic.com/30age87.gif

Morning!! :gun:

Roll call roll call.....

Who else getting new gsr400? More people more bargain

(which i hope it works this way)

1) breadpower

2) me?

3) you?

4) your friend?

Sorry Ahpek... I dun think that you can mass order bikes like most of the bike parts... for bike parts... yes, we do mass ordering ... and most probably are overseas import... so we get cheaper deals... but for bike... I dun think you should wait ... so what if there are five or more people go together to get the same bike... I dun think it will make anymore different in the price...

I think most people will advise you to go hunt for a good deal in bike shops... than to wait for more people to join in with you for the purchase...

You can ask the GSR bros here ... which shops are more reliable ... so as not to be "conned" by them...

All the best in your purchase... and welcome to the Grand Slowest Rider Club... or the "GO SUPPORT REVO" club ... hehe :D

http://i127.photobucket.com/albums/p141/chrischan76/CyrixRacingTeam2.jpg