http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=107981

I would like to check with you guys regarding the headlights on GSR. I saw an CMO on Halogen lights.

There are several categories

Hs4 12V 30/30watt

H4 12V 60/55watt

H7 12V 55watt

which one should the bike use?

I recently found out that my high beam light is not working and tot that this is a good opportunity to change them.

Could you advise?

Phantom TA200: Sept 2005 - Nov 2007

Suzuki GSR 400: Nov 2007 - ??? ????

I would like to check with you guys regarding the headlights on GSR. I saw an CMO on Halogen lights.

Hs4 12V 30/30watt

H4 12V 60/55watt

H7 12V 55watt

I recently found out that my high beam light is not working and tot that this is a good opportunity to change them.

Could you advise?

Ours is H4 12V 60/55W

I'm using Philips Crystal Vision 4300k enough to cover 3 lanes...haha

"StaRt tO ChOosE oR StAnD tO LosE"

You all tok tok tok about MO

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=209464

Pricewise I dunno ood or no good la... hehehhe

I like interested to change to aftermarket brakeline (ACTIVE) need to research first.

Not much different than the usual price of $185...

But i think the free gift that makes the different.. :thumb:

"StaRt tO ChOosE oR StAnD tO LosE"

Hs4 12V 30/30watt

H4 12V 60/55watt

H7 12V 55watt

Could you advise?

buy all 3 n try out...

if its not ex...

den u can write a review for us here...

den tell us which one is better...

The tubing at the bottom of the bike loh

There is one bigger one and one thinner one

the thinner one is leaking green stuff

I put tissue and left it there for sometime.

End result is tat there is green substance and petrol smell.

Does leaving the bike under hot weather make the petrol evapourate through the tube?

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d158/flareon1982/Misc/1.jpg

Does leaving the bike under hot weather make the petrol evapourate through the tube?

e tube that comes out from thru e bellypan???

eh...

u over pump petrol ar???

Hi Karen, i understand you have some problems with ah gui. But perhaps it should be settled privately. Not nice lah... :angel: However you are always welcome to tag along our outings and such.

WELL... HARD TO JOIN IN OUTING AND OTHER TRIPS OR MEETUP, IT WAS COS I DON'T HAVE BIKE TO RIDE ! AH GUI ONLY CAN PILLION MI LIAO... VERY HARD FOR ME TO SETTLE WITH AH GUI. I HAVE DIFFICULT TIMES TO GET THROUGH HIM. I WAS FREAKED OUT UNTIL NOW. I ALWAYS WANT TO SETTLE PROBLEMS WITH HIM BUT TOUGH 1 !! I MEAN : I HAVE DIFFICULT TIME TO MEET HIM AS I NEVER HEAR FROM HIM FOR A VERY LONG TIME..... BUT BESIDE THAT, I STILL CARE ABT AH GUI'S FEELING. HE GET ANGRY EASILY....

Guest motofreak

Dude... those tubes down there are meant to do that... leak stuff....

wah...

wat happened sey???

haiz...

i tot ah gui was a changed man...

he changed for e better din he???

anyway, take it offline lah k..

meet up, tok it out, den make up lah...

after that can make out or watever oso can...

as long as we dunno can liao...

okok???

cheers...

A VERY LONG STORY..... I FACED DIFFICULT TIME TO MEET UP WITH HIM AS I CANNOT CONTACT HIM. IMAGINE I SMS HIM ONLY ONCE BUT NO REPLY FROM HIM THE WHOLE DAY UNTIL THE NEXT DAY I GO WORK... I HAD BEEN WONDERING WAT IS WRONG WITH HIM ALL THE WAY. I AM STILL WORRIED ABT HIM ALL THE WAY ALREADY. MY HEART PAINS ! WE NEVER MEET UP FOR A VERY LONG TIME !!

Hs4 12V 30/30watt

H4 12V 60/55watt

H7 12V 55watt

Could you advise?

H4 12V 60/55W.

Its good to check ur wiring before you change the head light. Sometimes it just a loose connection.

I might be Left Handed, But I'm Always RIGHT

DIY list

1. Volt Meter

2. Air Box Mod

3. Electric Horn

4. Dual Head Light

5. Removing of Mid Pipe's Cat

Ah Gui : I Still Need To Settle Our Relationship Problem With You But I Faced Hard Time Contacting You... I Let It Drag On As We Never Settle... U Hurt Mi So Much Now !!!! How Can You Say That I Take You For Granted !?! I Am Hurt Now !!! You Broke My Heart... How Can I Take You For Granted ?? I Love You So Much Until Now !! If You Want To Know Who Is Someone, You Ask Mi Directly... I Have No Choice But To Post In Sbf. It Was Because I Have No Ways To Contact You !! I Am Getting Lost In The Lost World Now !! I Have Been Waiting For You To Call And Jio Mi Out !!!

e tube that comes out from thru e bellypan???

eh...

u over pump petrol ar???

No leh. I pump to the part just below the depth of the mouth.

even if i over pump. Now by right should not be leaking after riding 45km since my last pump. The tissue still has some kind of green solution stain and smell like petrol to me. Coolant is confirm have but petrol !!!!!!!!!!!!

Yes i refering to the tubing at the belly pan.

A VERY LONG STORY..... I FACED DIFFICULT TIME TO MEET UP WITH HIM AS I CANNOT CONTACT HIM. IMAGINE I SMS HIM ONLY ONCE BUT NO REPLY FROM HIM THE WHOLE DAY UNTIL THE NEXT DAY I GO WORK... I HAD BEEN WONDERING WAT IS WRONG WITH HIM ALL THE WAY. I AM STILL WORRIED ABT HIM ALL THE WAY ALREADY. MY HEART PAINS ! WE NEVER MEET UP FOR A VERY LONG TIME !!

maybe he's busy???

or he got things on???

or maybe he's not feeling well???

well...

dun assume things until he confirms it...

find a time to drag him out n tok to him lah...

be rational... not overly emotional...

im sure things will work out for both of u...

No leh. I pump to the part just below the depth of the mouth.

even if i over pump. Now by right should not be leaking after riding 45km since my last pump. The tissue still has some kind of green solution stain and smell like petrol to me. Coolant is confirm have but petrol !!!!!!!!!!!!

Yes i refering to the tubing at the belly pan.

eh...

we will need to look at it in order to determine that...

i got no problem wif mine leh...

hmmm...

Dude... those tubes down there are meant to do that... leak stuff....

bro...

i think u better tell him its meant to leak wat stuff...

i tot it was supposed to be water or sth only...

u noe, like when rain, den e water seeps thru e tank edges or e seat there, den all will flow down, den thru e tube out or sth...

Haha i am ok with checking it out. My bike will be going to mechanic today during lunch and be warded till tomolo earliest. Asked my mech to do full bike check up. hope nothing goes wrong again