The accident happened past the juction so I dunno how that will help...

Less likely this case be resolved and I guess I will have to fork out money big big for the bike... sad man... makes me want to sell it off after all repairs made...

Accident ratio too high already... when I am an aggressive driver nothing happened... when I wan to have a leisurely ride or take precautions while driving, **** happens...

Just need help or contacts to take my bike from TP old airport road there most likely tomorrow 11 plus... tho I dunno which bike shop I should send to...

Any help or recoomendations on that?

Thank you so much guys for the tips you have given me and the pointers as well...

Hopefully there is light at the end of the tunnel tho...

Cos for now, everything doesnt look too good...

http://images.cheezburger.com/completestore/2010/4/26/129167583988157915.gif

Suzuki Saoirse - "Freedom"

"My biggest error? Something that is to happen yet."

Ayrton Senna

the bike only done 900 km when i got it.

For a secondhand bike with the milage of 900km is consider a great purchase.. hopefully you paid the correct price for it.

However for milage like this, you have to first check if the bike has met any accident before or has the bike been properly "Run-In"?

Did you go through an agent or bike shop for purchasing this 2nd hand bike? Or purchase directly from seller? If purchase directly from seller, then the first thing to do is to let a recommended bike shop to do a throughout check for any fault... there are too much things to take note of for this bike, so it is best for you to send down to a experienced mech to do the check for you.

http://i127.photobucket.com/albums/p141/chrischan76/CyrixRacingTeam2.jpg

Less likely this case be resolved and I guess I will have to fork out money big big for the bike... sad man... makes me want to sell it off after all repairs made...

Accident ratio too high already... when I am an aggressive driver nothing happened... when I wan to have a leisurely ride or take precautions while driving, **** happens...

Just need help or contacts to take my bike from TP old airport road there most likely tomorrow 11 plus... tho I dunno which bike shop I should send to...

Thank you so much guys for the tips you have given me and the pointers as well...

Even a world most ferocious storm will come to a halt and sun will always shine again after the storm is over...

Of cos there will be light at the end of the tunnel becos a tunnel has two opening ... one in .... one out, so look forward and head straight.... you'll reach the end of the tunnel and lights will shine on you bro ...

Sorry to hear that you might lose some $$$, but wealth is dispensible and refillable.... but health is not, take care and dun give up to persue that stupid arse driver...(I too have met with a few close call with a truck and a taxi) ... so ride safely and look out for danger vehicle...

Have a speedy recovery and best of luck in persuing that driver...

http://i127.photobucket.com/albums/p141/chrischan76/CyrixRacingTeam2.jpg
yes u get the bike best won't drop it one haha

stable also.

Ya i not going mah lah

i going my own mech

tats where ur wrong...

it can fall...

really...

n its not as easy to ride as u think it is...

i went to test ride a mp3 yest...

fun, but u need time to get used to it...

Hey dude. Congrats you are the first on pg 500

yeah yeah...

congrats to me too...

haha....

Wah must blanja us all KFC liao.... :angel:

not u all blanja me meh???

but anyway, i have yet to claim my free meals...

WELL.... I REALLY HOPE THAT IT WILL WORK OUT FOR BOTH OF US AND REMAIN TOGETHER. BUT STILL TOUGH 1... IT WAS COS IF I WANNA ASK HIM OUT BUT HE DUN CONTACT MI FOR A LONGER TIME... I SMS HIM A FEW TIMES BUT NO REPLY FROM HIM AT ALL. DIFFICULT TO JIO HIM OUT

guys are liddat lah...

they nv like to be forced to make a decision or pressed to e limit...

give him some more time lah...

be more understanding, n a bit more patient loh...

im sure u can do it one...

eh...

no money...

Hi guys...

Been involved in an accident... A hit and run...

So hopefully when i can recover my bike need all the help and tips I can get..

Was riding along Mandai Road, or is it Mandai Ave... somehwere there, from yishun straight ahead...

I was some of the first from the junction, riding middle lane, saw this silver lorry suddenly coming so fast behind me...

Was about to speed up before I knew it he overtake me from the left barely inches away he was filling up my lane and the 3rd lane... and i was positive i was in the middle of the lane...

Left and right of was even empty...

Lorry side swiped me, I fell and tumbled and the worse thing is I couldnt get the plate number... lorry sped off...

Its a silver lorry like the one usually used to carry workers or stuffs...

Witness say he travelled very fast but also couldn get the plate number...

Hopefully some kind soul did noticed it and informed about the number...

Accident was around 11pm on 14.10.2008

Bike condition is good just that the cosmetics is bad...

Normal thing, handle bar, lever... my iu unit... basically all things protruding on the left of the bike are gone... I trust sliders...

engine seems fine.. can start the last i tried... sounds fine too...

Oh well... only thing is I just hope there is a way to reach out to whoever witness to come forward or did see... cos i remembered when the lorry sped away, he was approaching a junction at far and there were a lot of cars there... forgot whether he quickly filtered left...

Sigh... there goes my bonuses and my nov paycheck and a decent holiday...

im sorry to hear that...

hope u have seen a doc, to ensure that ur ok...

n if u have yet to make a police report, please do so...

plus report to ur insurance company...

den like wat e other guys say, see u can get any video footage not...

even if its past e junction, there might be some footage of e lorry turning out at that timing one ma..

if money can solve e problem, eg repairs, den ok lah...

main thing is u are ok...

other things take it a step at a time...

i dunno u should send ur bike to either loois, racewerks, or bikelabs...

all these shops, our fellow riders has some sort of "connections" wif em lah...

so its still ok...

anyway, when u r riding, u have to be aggressive... but NOT reckless...

those darn drivers aint gonna look out for us...

their mirrors are for admiring themselves... not to look out for other road users...

n their necks too stiff... cant turn n check blind spot one...

n oh...

spore cars signals all spoiled one... there for costmetic use only... no light bulb inside one...

n ever since F1, they all tot they some alonso or massa or hamilton liao...

Devil-suzy : Well... I Always Wanna To Give Ah Gui More Time. But Look At Me, I Had Been Worrying Abt Him Alot Cos We Never Contact Each Other For A Very Long Time.. I Thought That Something Happened To Him... I Had Been Wondering What Is Wrong With Him All The Way Until Now... I Thought That He Will Leave Me One Day... I Guess That If We Never Contact Each Other For A Very Long Time, I Have To Leave Him Alone. I Let Him Cool Down And Sort Out His Problem First... I Have No Choice... I Just Hope That He Will Contact Me One Day. It Was Because I Still Love Him Alot And Miss Him Alot... Writing Like This Make Mi Sad Liao... Had Been Upset For A Few Days Already....

Guest motofreak
Devil-suzy : Well... I Always Wanna To Give Ah Gui More Time. But Look At Me, I Had Been Worrying Abt Him Alot Cos We Never Contact Each Other For A Very Long Time.. I Thought That Something Happened To Him... I Had Been Wondering What Is Wrong With Him All The Way Until Now... I Thought That He Will Leave Me One Day... I Guess That If We Never Contact Each Other For A Very Long Time, I Have To Leave Him Alone. I Let Him Cool Down And Sort Out His Problem First... I Have No Choice... I Just Hope That He Will Contact Me One Day. It Was Because I Still Love Him Alot And Miss Him Alot... Writing Like This Make Mi Sad Liao... Had Been Upset For A Few Days Already....

Hi Karen, if u guys are meant to be together. Nuthing will stop it from happening. U gotta have some faith in him lah. Guys dun like to be pestered all the time. Maybe he having some problems with his work or school or handfone spoilt. All this cannot determine mah. When he wants to explain... then let him explain. :thumb:

Guest motofreak

Dude.. DO not blame the bike for all the problems. Y do u think i keep telling u get things fixed. U gotta take care of the bike for it to be reliable to u. U keep procastinate things and repairs. Have u ever experienced when u about to sell your bike and u happen to say it near your bike, then shiet happens? Rectifier got problem, tyres punctured. Its like karma man. Treat your bike right. If u still feel that the bike is the issue. I suggest u get a REVO

tats where ur wrong...

it can fall...

really...

n its not as easy to ride as u think it is...

i went to test ride a mp3 yest...

fun, but u need time to get used to it...

It got 3 wheels leh how to fall. Unless is flip over lah than i nothing to say. Can't imagine you fall and how do you put it back up hmmmmmmmmmmm

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d158/flareon1982/Misc/1.jpg
Guest motofreak
It got 3 wheels leh how to fall. Unless is flip over lah than i nothing to say. Can't imagine you fall and how do you put it back up hmmmmmmmmmmm

Dude... u gotta remove 1 wheel then lift it back up... Then re-attach the removed wheel. :cheeky:

charged by the hr for bike parking !!! that is ridiculous !

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

Is it the same rate as car? If it is, I will juz park in one of the carpark lots since paying the same amount as car.

will kanna wheel clamped wan...

anyway, i miss wildcard.

Guessed they want to chase all malaysian bikes away before the the IR starts

anyway, i miss wildcard.

cheer up lah k..

things will be better...

eh...

thats where ur wrong...

n thats wat i tot too...

they have a system, where u have to "lock" e suspension one...

if not, e suspension like jelly liddat... n it behaves like a 2wheeler...

if not how u corner???

den when u coming to a stop, u "lock" e suspension, den e front 2wheels will be stable...

u need to try den u ll noe wat im toking abt...

BTW Vivocity no more free parking.... When there on Sunday and parked for around 3 hours. End up have to pay 3 dollars....

ok...

den boycott vivocity loh...

u park upstairs or basement???

Hi Karen, if u guys are meant to be together. Nuthing will stop it from happening. U gotta have some faith in him lah. Guys dun like to be pestered all the time. Maybe he having some problems with his work or school or handfone spoilt. All this cannot determine mah. When he wants to explain... then let him explain. :thumb:

WELL.... I HOPE THAT HE AND I ARE MEANT TO BE TOGETHER FOREVER.. I LOST A BIT FAITH IN HIM BECAUSE HE IGNORED MI COMPLETELY BUT ONLY GOT ONLY 1 REPLY FROM HIM VIA SMS.. HOW DO YOU KNOW THAT HIS HP SPOLIT ?? BUT HE HURT ME ALREADY. HE SAID THAT I TOOK HIM FOR GRANTED... I DON'T LIKE TO TAKE PEOPLE FOR GRANTED.. I HOPE THAT HE WILL CONTACT ME ONE DAY... BY THE WAY, THANK YOU FOR THE ADVICE. I WILL TAKE YR ADVICE...

Park at level 2 leh. It will be more ex when u park after 6. As bike is now at hourly. Car is per entry after 6......

Eg. Parked 6 to 10pm

Bike: 4 x 1 = 4

Car: 2.04/ entry... = 2.04

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d158/flareon1982/Misc/1.jpg
Park at level 2 leh. It will be more ex when u park after 6. As bike is now at hourly. Car is per entry after 6......

Eg. Parked 6 to 10pm

Bike: 4 x 1 = 4

Car: 2.04/ entry... = 2.04

according to dino,

first 3hrs is $1...

subsequent is $1/hr...

Guest motofreak
WELL.... I HOPE THAT HE AND I ARE MEANT TO BE TOGETHER FOREVER.. I LOST A BIT FAITH IN HIM BECAUSE HE IGNORED MI COMPLETELY BUT ONLY GOT ONLY 1 REPLY FROM HIM VIA SMS.. HOW DO YOU KNOW THAT HIS HP SPOLIT ?? BUT HE HURT ME ALREADY. HE SAID THAT I TOOK HIM FOR GRANTED... I DON'T LIKE TO TAKE PEOPLE FOR GRANTED.. I HOPE THAT HE WILL CONTACT ME ONE DAY... BY THE WAY, THANK YOU FOR THE ADVICE. I WILL TAKE YR ADVICE...

I didn't? I just assume he got problems lah since u say cannot contact him and all so i guess HP spoil lor. Cos i dun see ah gui as an unreasonable person. He's the frenly type mah. Crazy on the road but frenly in person. Seriously u guys should just sit down by the beach. Talk to each other what u guys like and dislike about each other. Dun just keep to yaself.

YES AH GUI IS VERY FRIENDLY TYPE ONE.. THAT IS WHY I LIKE ABOUT HIM... BESIDE THAT, HE IS CARING PERSON.. BUT.... I FIND IT HARD TO TALK TO HIM. IT WAS BECAUSE HE ALREADY MADE MI VERY SCARED LAST TIME. HE IS VERY FIERCE MAN 1 ! HIS TEMPER IS WORST THAN ME... I REALLY DON'T WANT TO GET HIM ANGRY AGAIN WITH ME... I STILL HAD BEEN KEEPING TO MYSELF ALREADY... I STILL DON'T KNOW WHETHER WE WILL MEET UP AGAIN OR NOT.... I STILL CARE ABT HIS FEELING....

just some of my thoughts

sometimes, men like to be left alone for awhile

freedom to roam and do their own things w/o being tied down in a way.

the constant bugging and whinning doesnt help and in fact snowball the pent up frustration inside..........

cool it for a while, let him breathe and when the time is right he will talk.

Most people go through life following the crowd.

Others think for themselves.

They go their own way.

"The Goonduu Trip " to Ayer Hitam.

Date : 1st Nov

Time : Morning

Moving off from Jurong Birdpark > Tuas Checkpoint

Riding Gear : Helmet, Gloves, Covered Shoes, Jacket, Raincoat

Need : $$ , Cash Card

1. IvikaRazI

2. motofreak

3. -Imran-

4. Riz - Pending

i saw one left side all gone at a workshop before... going too fast in MSCP with wet tires.... rainy day.... so dun say 3 wheel wun fall... btw saw one gilera 3 wheeler as well... very cool.... matt black one.... i think 500cc...