• Replies 5.7k

gong xi fatt chai every one !!!

http://ahmoi.com.my/resource/img/templ/cartoon_cny.gif

John 15:7 (New International Version)

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

-- it's true & it really works for me. :)

Originally posted by Bittersweet@February 16, 2007 09:47 pm

hie. was wonderin whats e decent price for a bol`dor? to be more specific the red/white with head fairing? And is it only CERTAIN garage carry em` in only?

Can try calling boon siew & those bigger bike shops to ask for the red/white boldor. I doubt its available now. It was the last piece when I bought it. Most people prefer the black boldor.

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

Originally posted by Lass@February 20, 2007 09:38 pm

so sian tmr hv to go bk to work

On leave tomorrow... hehehe :smile:

http://i264.photobucket.com/albums/ii193/khookahkiat/DSC00352-501.jpg

Missing my Super 4 Bold'Or FBA1859D always... (22nd Feb 2006 ~ 17th Feb 2009)

Originally posted by khookahkiat@February 21, 2007 01:19 am

On leave tomorrow... hehehe :smile:

Me too... Well, actually e co. tat i'm working w is close till next monday :smile:

So quite yeah... *crickets sound*

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

wow good for u folks tat r still on leave. envy sial. tot i will be on MC today cos i had been having migraine since last nite but took some ponstan and even rode to work. as expected my staff took MC. :sian:

anyone likes to join me & ones_co - install bike horn later at 12.30pm at motorworld... sms me if going too @ 9488 2527

Originally posted by tt6389@February 21, 2007 11:02 am

anyone likes to join me & ones_co - install bike horn later at 12.30pm at motorworld... sms me if going too @ 9488 2527

wah no need to work today ah...envy sial

Originally posted by Lass@February 21, 2007 08:43 am

wow good for u folks tat r still on leave. envy sial. tot i will be on MC today cos i had been having migraine since last nite but took some ponstan and even rode to work. as expected my staff took MC. :sian:

wotz ponstan? :giddy:

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@February 21, 2007 01:38 am

Me too... Well, actually e co. tat i'm working w is close till next monday :smile:

So quite yeah... *crickets sound*

Yo unionbikez, seldom see yer bike around... u park void deck ah? :sweat:

Originally posted by khookahkiat@February 21, 2007 10:21 pm

wotz ponstan? :giddy:

painkiller

Originally posted by Lass@February 21, 2007 09:31 pm

wah no need to work today ah...envy sial

went there yesterday with Ones_co to motorworld. All bike horns sold out. Went to Loois motor - closed. Went to kaki bukit there, most shop also closed. :giddy:

got to wait this this weekend to go liao.

btw, is it true those snail type horn is LTA approved & only the trumpet type no approved?

Originally posted by tt6389@February 22, 2007 01:49 pm

went there yesterday with Ones_co to motorworld. All bike horns sold out. Went to Loois motor - closed. Went to kaki bukit there, most shop also closed. :giddy:

got to wait this this weekend to go liao.

btw, is it true those snail type horn is LTA approved & only the trumpet type no approved?

wah horns sold out ah! hmm am not sure abt e legality of horns though but technically speaking anything not stock can be considered 'illegal' though

Originally posted by khookahkiat@February 21, 2007 10:23 pm

Yo unionbikez, seldom see yer bike around... u park void deck ah? :sweat:

:lol: Bz gg here & there.... :cheeky:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Originally posted by Lass@February 22, 2007 10:12 pm

wah horns sold out ah! hmm am not sure abt e legality of horns though but technically speaking anything not stock can be considered 'illegal' though

Went inspection @ sta wif dat horn, pass....

Was stopped by TP n ROV b4... They nv mentioned anytin abt my horn leh.... :smile:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@February 23, 2007 03:10 am

Went inspection @ sta wif dat horn, pass....

Was stopped by TP n ROV b4... They nv mentioned anytin abt my horn leh.... :smile:

well for horns i think they close 1 eye la.

Originally posted by Lass@February 23, 2007 08:28 am

well for horns i think they close 1 eye la.

How come close 1 eye onli??? Y not both??? :D :D

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg

Any bro can recommend a good brand for wax? My fairing near to the head light kena some stains like it had eaten into the paint work. :weep:

Just git my bor d'or for abt a mth only and still running in... :mad:

Bros here pls help mi... :help:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/confuzsuzie/avatar1702.gifhttp://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/confuzsuzie/laughingbart.gifMy Webpage
Originally posted by andextan@February 23, 2007 03:21 pm

Any bro can recommend a good brand for wax? My fairing near to the head light kena some stains like it had eaten into the paint work. :weep:

U can try AutoGlym paint repair... try to locate it in carrefour coz they hv various range of brands & types there :smile:

:btw: how did e stains get there??

Originally posted by andextan@February 23, 2007 03:21 pm

Got try turpentine to clean first? Otherwise, Autobac at Upper bukit timah got sell car paint marker pens. Its normally use for repairing small scratches.