• Replies 1.4k

1) What are the illegal mods for Gilera runners (all model)?

2) What are the illegal mods that have been booked by TP so far?

And,

3) What are the consequences and punishment for such mods?

Hope everyone contributes in answering the above questions for the benefits of all who are into modding. :)

1) What are the illegal mods for Gilera runners (all model)?

2) What are the illegal mods that have been booked by TP so far?

And,

3) What are the consequences and punishment for such mods?

Hope everyone contributes in answering the above questions for the benefits of all who are into modding. :)

the Army teaches "DO anything but dont get caught".

If your bike is lound n bling n prepare to get stop. If your bike is plain n simple, then most prob these ppl wont bother about u

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a381/spy622/siggy-1.jpg

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/5958/userbar133749dj2.gif

sorry ,it a stock outlook:)

yeah do anything but dun get caught...outlook try maintain normal...internal mod til siao they also wun see so easily one...

My Runner

http://w3.bikepics.com/pics/2008%5C07%5C25%5Cbikepics-1364105-full.jpg

Guys if i jack my pipe higher pointin like 70degree will the rain water affect and spoil?

point ur pipe in the 70 degree angle n try pouring water down directly on top of it n c how much water can be collected then u will roughly be able to tell if it will affect anything

gang,i nid help.. may i noe how does candytone green look like?

it is 1 of the tones of green Kawasaki uses...google it up for pics n colour code if u intend to use dat colour

What shud i do to improve pick up n distance?

wat do u hav currently n wat is ur budget?

improve pick up maybe can try to DR pulley sliding rollers, or change multivar, there's torque driver oso.. u can increase pick up by change air filter oso, change pipe.. alot to be name..