• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

NEXT TRIP TO : BBQ AT DOWNTOWN EAST ON 8TH FEB

MUST HAVE:

Boots if not must wear shoe

riding jacket best if water proof if not must bring rain coat

glove best if have

full face helmet must have

riding pants if not jeans oso can

these are some of the standard things to have for your own safety

Not forgetting $$$$$$$ to play games.....

Once A Rider,aLways A RideR

NEXT TRIP TO : BBQ AT DOWNTOWN EAST ON 8TH FEB

MUST HAVE:

Boots if not must wear shoe

ridding jacket best if water proof if not must bring rain coat

glove best if have

full face helmet must have

ridding pant if not jean oso can

this are some of the standard thing to have for your own safety

Not forgetting $$$$$$$ to play games.....

:slapforehead: Sia La.....Go any where also need the above ar.....

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

Me having a BBQ session at down town east on the 8th FEB, anyone interested???

The link: http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=3775265#post3775265

Pls do put in ur name if interested so i know how much to prepare. Thanks guys

wah richard, steady lah, so nice of u. :smile:

i'm sure Encik will fall in the platoon and march them into ur chalet and finish up your food de. :cheeky:

And he'll strap a carton of beer on his rear seat and come de. :smile:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

i'm sure Encik will fall in the platoon and march them into ur chalet and finish up your food de. :cheeky:

hahahahahahhaaha......true true..... Esp the strapping of beer......

U joining????

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

#$$$$amm, u get the screw????? to replace

Yup....manage to borrow from someone....:bounce:

:slapforehead: Sia La.....Go any where also need the above ar.....

no lar.. not all trip need all those thing one lar......

got one trip dont need one ????

NEXT TRIP BBQ AT DOWNTOWN EAST 8TH FEB

TIME T.B.A,

1. didie

2. $amm

3. ozzar + blurger

4. DVD

5. CSM

those who bo lui can go there eat, those who bo yu (petrol) can ask those who

bo lui to long pan him to go, those who bo lui and bo yu can take bus or push their bike there

oso can, those who bo te SG can not come

must have for the trip

a big mouth

some cloth if not oso can

wear pant if dont oso oso can

shoe if bo will be best

helmet only if u wan to go toilet

all this are standard thing for your own safety

Ah tee ar..... where is your drink no ride logic huh !!!!

Ah Zek, u getting oldl iao le lah, i said u bring, but i didn't suggest that i will or going to drink leh. :faint:

how come me and blur's name inside the trip liao? i haven't even asked her yet. :faint:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

Ah Zek, u getting oldl iao le lah, i said u bring, but i didn't suggest that i will or going to drink leh. :faint:

how come me and blur's name inside the trip liao? i haven't even asked her yet. :faint:

first , if you dont do that kind of thing how can you sak me to do oso !!!!!

second , if encik pat ask u to come how can u dont come , remember ????

third , blurger say : got food yum yum , i will go but have to see he (ozzar) will bring me bo !!!

first , if you dont do that kind of thing how can you sak me to do oso !!!!!

second , if encik pat ask u to come how can u dont come , remember ????

third , blurger say : got food yum yum , i will go but have to see he (ozzar) will bring me bo !!!

first, cuz u always say u drinking beer mah.

secondly, i parade commander mah, got power de hor.

third, she cannot eat so much!! :cheeky: