• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

u wash bike again si bo ???

is going to rain

not him, it's me. i wash bike just now. wash finish haven't move out of NTU started raining le. :sian:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

Ballast ... i'm planning to install ballast to enhance my high beam ... planning to get h7 hid conversion set .. bike set is for 1 bulb ... only car set got sell in pairs.

correct me if i'm wrong, i think car set sell in a pair, but still comes in 2 ballast de. just a gentle reminder, HID is illegal in singapore. fine is rather heavy. :smile: :smile:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

now the problem, is i already got white light but not bright enuf, i wanna enhance like macam the cars in singapore ... can make people blind wan.

no need to throw in the money for HID, philips Xenon are very bright too, at about half of the cost of HID. :smile: :smile:

was planning h7 hid for high beam only ... should be ok mahhh ... how tp catch you ... hahax ... just don't go behind tp and high beam him lah.

I'm Inactive >>> :sleep:

Happy New Year guys..

wish u all prosperity and happiness worrr in the year of the Rat..

i was born in that year...

same here, ozzar also rat , meat eater also rat ... mamy may rat here

I'm Inactive >>> :sleep:

#$%^

KNN, i come in all gone again...wat the heck man....:cheeky:

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

$amm...... u come in at wrong timing lah...

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

goood morning every 1...

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

same here, ozzar also rat , meat eater also rat ... mamy may rat here

i call myself a mouse, not rat. :cheeky:

was planning h7 hid for high beam only ... should be ok mahhh ... how tp catch you ... hahax ... just don't go behind tp and high beam him lah.

ooki, alright then, then in singapore u no high beam le woah, cuz HID cannot use to flash cuz it has warm up time to light up properly. shouldn't be a problem in singapore lah, just horn at the bugger if need be. :smile:

just a word of advice, dun buy the cheapo ballast. :smile:

goood morning every 1...

not good lah!! this morning's ride is horrible. the lorries and cars today signal but never check blind spot and just suerve out de. i like invisible de woah. have to siam them. KNNBCCB. damn pissed. horn also no use, i horn tt bus, tt bus horn me back woah!! :gun: :angry:

i'm going to wash and polish my bike today hor...

so anyone going out please....................

bring your rain gear hor

i'm going to wash and polish my bike today hor...

so anyone going out please....................

bring your rain gear hor

uncle pat i also wan to wash my bike ley... wan come my office wash bo?

:angel: :cheeky:

Happy as ever....................................

uncle pat i also wan to wash my bike ley... wan come my office wash bo?

where ur office , address please

15a changi business park central 1 Eightrium :angel:

you got the below list bo ??

1. tina

2. Bike Wash soap

3. polisher

4. chain wax

5. pail

6. cloth (4pis)

7. free water

8. free coffe