Meet Up

Date : 15 . Oct . 09 (Thur)

Place : Sin Ming Prawning

Time : 7.30pm

Who Going :

he me she them we i you her him us they

http://images.encikpat.multiply.com/image/1/photos/1/1200x1200/105/Prawning.JPG?et=%2BJWCch0lHmmaAZ8ivOLMrg&nmid=166395247

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

Dinner with the Prince

Date: 14th Oct 2009 Wednesday

Time: 7pm

Parking: Carpark at the block itself

Going list:

1. huairen

2. VidaK

3. Cool cruiser

4. Xcert

5. pipipapipu

6. The Devil Man

7. B_E_N

How come u all spying on Vidak? Bo jio?!

I just post how a choke work and he say everyone is spying on him..... haiz.......

... :dozed:

can not lar ... he lau tar there .. wait he get his gang

of PKmer to LOOK me how ... ??

no... why would I...

800 is not light at all...its heavy for a sports bike...

PK lai liao :angel:

at least the 800 is lighter than the 1200f... and I only want chain-driven bikes...

dun start fire everywhere!!

vidak ... better check wit huairen ... i think he is sick ......

sigh... yea... at most we just meet and eat without him... or he can join us but not eat... see how... hopefully he would feel better tml...

wah ... talk like a lau tar liao ........ i better go hidding liao ..... :sian:

where got talk until like that... :weep:

got lor got lor ..... if not you ask soundless lar ..

soundless hor ... ??

ya lor.. at home now..

so tired... yet need to do my revision..

so sad so sad...

than you still thinking of going kayu ......

........................................:faint:

..........................:faint:

.............:faint:

ya lor.. at home now..

so tired... yet need to do my revision..

so sad so sad...

I have a banking and finance test tml... this is bad... :cry:

good luck to your test ....... :thumb::thumb::thumb:

sigh... why is the textbook staring at me... :weep:

we are on the same boat..

the book know me, i duno the book..

cos you not reading it mah ..... start reading

we are on the same boat..

the book know me, i duno the book..

cos you are staring at it ..... start reading ..... :)

cos you not reading it mah ..... start reading

sigh I go try read it then... :weep:

flood liao flood liao

sleep liao sleep liao

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet